WordPress - 6.8.x - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4161 entries)

en:  mailer is not supported.
zh_TW:  郵件程式不支援。

en: "%1$s" in %2$s %3$s is not a hex or rgb string.
zh_TW: %2$s 中的 %3$s 的 %1$s 不是 Hex 色彩或 RGB 字串。

en: "%1$s" is not a supported wp_template_part area value and has been added as "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 不是受支援的 wp_template_part 區域設定值，系統已將 %2$s 加入設定值。

en: "%1$s" script should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_TW: %1$s 指令碼不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: "%1$s" style should not be enqueued together with the new widgets editor (%2$s or %3$s).
zh_TW: %1$s 樣式不應該與新式小工具編輯器 (%2$s 或 %3$s) 一同佇列。

en: #%d (no title)
zh_TW: #%d (無標題)

en: $store must be an instance of WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store
zh_TW: $store 必須是 WP_Style_Engine_CSS_Rules_Store 的執行個體

en: %1$s %2$d
zh_TW: %2$d 年 %1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s %4$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s %4$s〈%3$s〉的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s 分類〈%3$s〉的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s 》%2$s〈%3$s〉留言的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s「%3$s」的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s 標籤〈%3$s〉的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s 留言的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s 資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s 作者為「%3$s」的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱《%1$s》%2$s「%3$s」搜尋結果的資訊提供

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s，%3$s前 (%4$s)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh_TW: %1$s (從 %2$s 版開始，錯誤訊息: %3$s)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh_TW: %1$s (從 %2$s 版開始，沒有可用的替代函式)

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh_TW: %1$s (從 %2$s 版開始，請改用 %3$s)

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%2$s〉中</span>有 %1$s 則留言

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: %1$s by %2$s pixels
zh_TW: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: %1$s could not be created: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法建立 [%1$s]: %2$s

en: %1$s does not match pattern %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 與版面配置 [%2$s] 不相符。

en: %1$s does not match the expected format. Reason: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 與預期的格式不相符。原因: %2$s

en: %1$s is a required property of %2$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的屬性需要 %1$s。

en: %1$s is deprecated. The callback from %2$s is used instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用來自 %2$s 的回呼。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不該為 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$l。

en: %1$s is not a valid %2$s. Reason: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的 %2$s。原因: %3$s

en: %1$s is not a valid property of Object.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是有效的物件屬性。

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 型別。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 不該為 %2$l 其中之一。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 的其中一個項目。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》採用 %2$s 建置

en: %1$s is your new site. <a href="%2$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%3$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh_TW: 《%1$s》是你的新網站。請使用「%3$s」的密碼<a href="%2$s">登入</a>網站。

en: %1$s matches %2$l, but should match only one.
zh_TW: %1$s 符合 %2$l，但應該僅符合唯一一個。

en: %1$s must be a multiple of %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 必須是 %2$s 的倍數。

en: %1$s must be at least %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at least %2$s characters long.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的字元長度下限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be at most %2$s character long. | %1$s must be at most %2$s characters long.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 的字元長度上限為 %2$s 個字元。

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d (不含) 到 %3$d (不含) 之間的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (exclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d (不含) 到 %3$d (含) 之間的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (exclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d (含) 到 %3$d (不含) 之間的範圍內

en: %1$s must be between %2$d (inclusive) and %3$d (inclusive)
zh_TW: %1$s 必須在 %2$d (含) 到 %3$d (含) 之間的範圍內

en: %1$s must be greater than %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be greater than or equal to %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須大於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須小於 %2$d

en: %1$s must be less than or equal to %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s 必須小於或等於 %2$d

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s items.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最少要包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at least %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at least %2$s properties.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最少要包含 %2$s 個屬性。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s item. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s items.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 個項目。

en: %1$s must contain at most %2$s property. | %1$s must contain at most %2$s properties.
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 最多可包含 %2$s 個屬性。

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」於〈%2$s〉發佈留言

en: %1$s only accepts a non-empty path string, received %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 僅接受非空白的路徑字串，目前收到的是 %2$s。

en: %1$s or %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 或 %2$s

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: %1$s value "%2$s" must be a valid URL or file reference.
zh_TW: %1$s 的值 %2$s 必須有效或是檔案參照。

en: %1$s, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s

en: %1$s, and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s、及 %2$s

en: %1$s-%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s)

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個外掛更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh_TW[0]: %d 個佈景主題更新

en: %d WordPress Update
zh_TW: %d 個 WordPress 更新

en: %d days
zh_TW: %d 天

en: %d hours
zh_TW: %d 小時

en: %d minutes
zh_TW: %d 分鐘

en: %d months
zh_TW: %d 個月

en: %d result found | %d results found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 項搜尋結果。

en: %d seconds
zh_TW: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_TW: %d 個項目已選取

en: %d themes found
zh_TW: 找到 %d 個佈景主題

en: %d years
zh_TW: %d 年

en: %s (Invalid)
zh_TW: %s (無效)

en: %s (Pending)
zh_TW: %s (待審閱)

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s<span class="says">表示:</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_TW[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">則留言</span>

en: %s Avatar
zh_TW: 「%s」的個人頭像

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: %s Comment in moderation | %s Comments in moderation
zh_TW[0]: %s 則待審閱留言

en: %s [Autosave]
zh_TW: %s [自動儲存]

en: %s [Current Revision]
zh_TW: %s [目前的內容修訂]

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh_TW: %s 不能為空。

en: %s cannot be updated.
zh_TW: %s 無法更新。

en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

en: %s does not match any of the expected formats.
zh_TW: %s 與任何預期的格式均不符合。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 使用目前的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 已超過多檔上傳介面的檔案上傳大小限制。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 已超過這個網站的檔案上傳大小限制。

en: %s failed while writing image to stream.
zh_TW: %s 將圖片寫入資料流時發生錯誤。

en: %s from now
zh_TW: %s後

en: %s has duplicate items.
zh_TW: %s 包含重複項目。

en: %s has taken over and is currently customizing.
zh_TW: 「%s」已接管網站外觀自訂工作且正在進行自訂。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 小時

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh_TW: %s 是受保護、且無法進行修改的 WP 選項。

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: 「%s」正在自訂這個變更集，是否要接管外觀自訂工作？

en: %s is already customizing this changeset. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_TW: 「%s」正在自訂這個變更集，請等候其他人完成相關工作才進行自訂。你最後進行的修改已自動儲存。

en: %s is already customizing this site. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: 「%s」正在自訂這個網站，是否要接管設定工作？

en: %s is already customizing this site. Please wait until they are done to try customizing. Your latest changes have been autosaved.
zh_TW: 「%s」正在自訂這個網站，請等候其他人完成相關工作才進行自訂。你最後進行的修改已自動儲存。

en: %s is forbidden
zh_TW: %s 已遭禁用

en: %s is not a valid IP address.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 IP 位址。

en: %s is not a valid UUID.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 UUID。

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh_TW: 移除圖片中繼資料需要 %s。

en: %s is your new username
zh_TW: %s 是你的新使用者名稱

en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 個項目

en: %s matches more than one of the expected formats.
zh_TW: %s 符合多個預期的格式。

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分鐘

en: %s month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: %s 個月

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh_TW: %s 必須設定資料庫連線以使用逸出字元。

en: %s parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: %s 參數必須是有效的 JSON 字串。

en: %s response | %s responses
zh_TW[0]: %s 則留言

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %s submenu
zh_TW: [%s] 的子選單

en: %s themes
zh_TW: %s 個佈景主題

en: %s update available | %s updates available
zh_TW[0]: 已有 %s 項更新可供安裝

en: %s values must be non-empty strings.
zh_TW: %s 的值必須是非空白字串。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

en: %s: %l.
zh_TW: %s: %l。

en: %sX-Large
zh_TW: %s 倍大

en: %sX-Small
zh_TW: %s 倍小

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; &#8212; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s &#8212; %2$s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: %s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: 上傳 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: &#8592; Cancel audio playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消編輯音訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Cancel gallery
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消圖庫編輯

en: &#8592; Cancel video playlist
zh_TW: &#8592; 取消編輯視訊播放清單

en: &#8592; Go to library
zh_TW: &#8592; 前往 [媒體庫]

en: &hellip;
zh_TW: ...

en: &laquo; Back
zh_TW: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh_TW: &laquo; 較舊的留言

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh_TW: &laquo; 上一頁

en: &larr; Go to Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [分類]

en: &larr; Go to Link Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [連結分類]

en: &larr; Go to Pattern Categories
zh_TW: &larr; 返回 [區塊版面配置分類]

en: &larr; Go to Tags
zh_TW: &larr; 前往 [標籤]

en: &lt; Prev
zh_TW: &lt; 上一張

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 選取 &mdash;

en: (%s author archive, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (「%s」的作者彙整頁面，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (%s website link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (「%s」的網站連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

en: (Home link, opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (首頁連結，在新分頁中開啟)

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, lowercase letters and numbers only.)
zh_TW: (至少要有 4 個字元，僅限使用小寫英文字母及數字)

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_TW: (這項訊息新增於 %s 版)

en: (Untitled)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh_TW: (WordPress 網站無法建立與 WordPress.org 間的安全連線，請聯絡這個網站的伺服器管理員)

en: (more&hellip;)
zh_TW: (閱讀全文...)

en: (no author)
zh_TW: (無作者)

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: + Create New Menu
zh_TW: + 建立選單

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉中</span>有 1 則留言

en: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>Learn how to describe the purpose of the image%3$s</a>. Leave empty if the image is purely decorative.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" %2$s>進一步了解如何撰寫圖片說明文字%3$s</a>。如果圖片僅為裝飾目的、與實際內容無甚相關時，這個欄位可留空。

en: <a href="%1$s">Please update WordPress</a>, and then <a href="%2$s">learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">請更新 WordPress</a>，然後<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Learn more about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Manage plugins</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">管理外掛</a>。

en: <a href="%s">Please update WordPress</a>.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">請更新 WordPress</a>。

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants %1$s and %2$s.</strong> The value of %2$s will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh_TW: <strong>常數 %1$s 及 %2$s 的值發生衝突。</strong>系統會將 %2$s 的值視為這個多站網路的子網域組態設定。

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh_TW: <strong>找不到網址為 %1$s 的網站。</strong>已在資料庫 %3$s 中搜尋資料表 %2$s。這個結果是否正確？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that your host&#8217;s database server is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh_TW: <strong>找不到資料庫中的資料表。</strong>這代表網站主機的資料庫伺服器並未執行、WordPress 沒有正確安裝，或資料表 %s 遭到其他人刪除。網站管理員應該立即檢查網站資料庫。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> %2$s 檔案中的 %1$s 僅可使用數字、字母及底線。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> Cookie 因為未預期的輸出而遭到封鎖。如需進一步資訊，請參閱<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">線上說明</a>或前往<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的瀏覽器不支援 Cookie 或 Cookie 遭到瀏覽器封鎖。使用者必須<a href="%s" target="_blank">啟用 Cookie</a> 才能使用 WordPress。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Could not register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">site admin</a>!
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法完成註冊，請聯絡<a href="mailto:%s">網站管理員</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤：</strong>無效的使用者名稱、電子郵件地址或不正確的密碼。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please fill the required fields.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請填寫必填欄位。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your comment text.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入留言內容。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Please type your email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Site URL you&#8217;ve entered is already taken.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的網站網址已有其他網站使用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 很抱歉，無法使用這個使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法儲存這則留言。請稍後再試。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is already used.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已由其他使用者使用。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email address is not correct.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 不正確的電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email could not be sent. Your site may not be correctly configured to send emails. <a href="%s">Get support for resetting your password</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 無法傳送電子郵件。這個網站並未正確設定，導致無法寄件。進一步了解<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何重設密碼</a>。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The email field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 電子郵件地址欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 為電子郵件地址 %s 所輸入的密碼不正確。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 為使用者名稱 %s 所輸入的密碼不正確。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼不相符。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The themes directory is either empty or does not exist. Please check your installation.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 佈景主題目錄為空目錄或不存在。請檢查這個網站的相關檔案。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username <strong>%s</strong> is not registered on this site. If you are unsure of your username, try your email address instead.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 使用者名稱<strong>「%s」</strong>並未在這個網站上註冊。如果不確定使用者名稱，請改用電子郵件地址。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> The username field is empty.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 使用者名稱欄位為空。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There is no account with that username or email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 找不到符合指定使用者名稱或電子郵件地址的帳號。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> There was a problem creating site entry.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 建立網站項目時發生問題。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This email address is already registered. <a href="%s">Log in</a> with this address or choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個電子郵件地址已完成註冊。請使用這個電子郵件地址<a href="%s">登入</a>或其他電子郵件地址登入。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This is not a valid feed template.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這不是有效的資訊提供範本。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個使用者名稱已由其他使用者註冊使用，請使用不同的使用者名稱註冊。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 由於使用了不合法的字元，因此這個使用者名稱無效。請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的電子郵件地址。請再次檢查或改用使用者名稱登入。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Unknown username. Check again or try your email address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 未知的使用者名稱。請再次檢查或改用電子郵件地址登入。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前不開放使用者註冊。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> WordPress %1$s 需要 MySQL %2$s 或更新版本。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your URL is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的網址字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 這個帳號已標示為垃圾留言帳號。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your comment is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的留言字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your email address is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的電子郵件地址字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your name is too long.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 輸入的名稱字元長度太長。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結無效。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 密碼重設連結已到期。請在下方要求新的連結。

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh_TW: <strong>這個網站的 WordPress 已完成更新！</strong>請重新登入以查看更新詳情。

en: A UUID provided by the application to uniquely identify it. It is recommended to use an UUID v5 with the URL or DNS namespace.
zh_TW: 由應用程式提供、用於進行唯一識別的 UUID。建議使用含有網址或 DNS 命名空間的 UUID v5。

en: A WordPress Commenter
zh_TW: WordPress 示範留言者

en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章月曆。

en: A city in the same timezone as you.
zh_TW: 與居地相同時區的城市。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh_TW: 標籤雲會顯示這個網站最常使用的標籤 (WordPress 內建)。

en: A date format for all date strings.
zh_TW: 全部日期字串的日期格式。

en: A day number of the week that the week should start on.
zh_TW: 每週的開始日期。

en: A description of the pattern.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置的內容說明。

en: A description of the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題內容說明。

en: A detailed variation description.
zh_TW: 區塊變化的詳細說明。

en: A duplicate event already exists.
zh_TW: 重複事件已存在。

en: A font face matching those settings already exists.
zh_TW: 符合這些設定的字型定義已存在。

en: A font family with slug "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: 代稱為 %s 的字型系列已存在。

en: A human-readable description of the post type.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的內容類型的內容說明。

en: A human-readable description of the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 一段人類可讀的分類法內容說明。

en: A human-readable variation title.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的區塊變化標題。

en: A key value mismatch has been detected. Please follow the link provided in your activation email.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的索引值。請依照帳號啟用電子郵件中提供的連結進行操作。

en: A label describing the test.
zh_TW: 說明測試項目內容的標籤。

en: A link to a pattern category.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類的連結。

en: A link to a post format
zh_TW: 可前往文章格式的連結

en: A list of allowed area values for template parts.
zh_TW: 範本組件可用的區域設定值清單。

en: A list of default template types.
zh_TW: 預設範本類型清單。

en: A list of the inner block's own inner blocks. This is a recursive definition following the parent innerBlocks schema.
zh_TW: 內部區塊內含內部區塊的清單。這是依照上層 innerBlocks 結構定義的遞迴定義。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的頁面清單 (WordPress 內建)。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh_TW: 這個小工具能將文章分類顯示為清單或下拉式選單 (WordPress 內建)。

en: A media item.
zh_TW: 媒體項目。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的文章月份彙整 (WordPress 內建)。

en: A more descriptive explanation of what the test looks for, and why it is important for the user.
zh_TW: 更完整測試項目內容描述說明，以及測試項目對使用者的重要性。

en: A name is required for this term.
zh_TW: 這個分類法詞彙必須設定名稱。

en: A named status for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的命名狀態。

en: A named status for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的命名狀態。

en: A named status for the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題的命名狀態。

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 文章〈%s〉中有一則新留言正在等候你的核准

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 文章〈%s〉中有一個新的自動引用通知正在等候你的核准

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh_TW: 文章〈%s〉中有一個新的引用通知正在等候你的核准

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的文章無法設定為置頂文章。

en: A password to protect access to the content and excerpt.
zh_TW: 一組用來保護內容及內容摘要存取的密碼。

en: A plugin disallowed this event.
zh_TW: 外掛不允許這個事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being rescheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了重新排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being scheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the event from being unscheduled.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了未排程事件。

en: A plugin prevented the hook from being cleared.
zh_TW: 外掛阻止了清除勾點。

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
zh_TW: 無法進行置頂且受密碼保護的文章。

en: A recovery link was already sent %1$s ago. Please wait another %2$s before requesting a new email.
zh_TW: 網站復原連結已於 %1$s前傳送，請再等待 %2$s才能再次進行要求。

en: A search form for your site.
zh_TW: 這個小工具提供使用者進行站內搜尋的搜尋功能 (WordPress 內建)。

en: A set of high quality curated patterns.
zh_TW: 高品質的精選區塊版面配置集。

en: A short description of the block, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊簡短內容說明。

en: A speculation rule must include either a "%1$s" key or a "%2$s" key, but not both.
zh_TW: 推測規則必須包含 %1$s 索引碼或 %2$s 索引碼，但不能同時包含兩者。

en: A speculation rule of source "%1$s" must not include a "%2$s" key.
zh_TW: 來源 %1$s 的推測規則不能包含 %2$s 索引碼。

en: A speculation rule with ID "%s" already exists.
zh_TW: ID 為 %s 的推測規則已存在。

en: A static page
zh_TW: 靜態頁面

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
zh_TW: 置頂文章無法使用密碼保護。

en: A structure tag is required when using custom permalinks. <a href="%s">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 使用自訂永久連結需要搭配結構標籤。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解</a>

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 這個分類法詞彙 (及其名稱) 在這個分類法中已存在。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh_TW: 這個分類法詞彙 (及其名稱) 已由其上層項目使用。

en: A time format for all time strings.
zh_TW: 全部時間字串的時間格式。

en: A title on that page cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到這個頁面的標題。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh_TW: 提供的網址無效。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供正確的電子郵件地址。

en: A variable mismatch has been detected.
zh_TW: 系統偵測到不相符的變數。

en: A variety of designs to display your team members.
zh_TW: 多種用於顯示團隊成員的版面配置設計。

en: A variety of footer designs displaying information and site navigation.
zh_TW: 可顯示相關資訊及網站導覽的多樣化頁尾設計。

en: A variety of header designs displaying your site title and navigation.
zh_TW: 可顯示網站標題及導覽列的多樣化頁首設計。

en: A widget containing a block.
zh_TW: 包含區塊的小工具。

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: About WordPress
zh_TW: 關於 WordPress

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Action has been confirmed.
zh_TW: 操作已完成確認。

en: Actions
zh_TW: 可用操作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate &amp; Publish
zh_TW: 啟用並發佈

en: Activation Key Required
zh_TW: 需要啟用金鑰

en: Activation Key:
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰:

en: Active theme
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題

en: Active theme: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題：%1$s %2$s 版

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Category
zh_TW: 新增分類

en: Add Changeset
zh_TW: 新增變更集

en: Add Header Image
zh_TW: 新增頁首圖片

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

en: Add Items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add Link
zh_TW: 新增連結

en: Add Link Category
zh_TW: 新增連結分類

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add Media File
zh_TW: 新增媒體檔案

en: Add Menu Items
zh_TW: 新增選單項目

en: Add Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 新增導覽選單

en: Add Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Add Pattern
zh_TW: 新增區塊版面配置

en: Add Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Add Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: Add a Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Add a navigation menu to your sidebar.
zh_TW: 能在資訊欄中加入導覽選單的小工具 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback
zh_TW: 新增替代來源以提升 HTML 5 的播放相容性

en: Add audio source
zh_TW: 新增音訊來源

en: Add media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Add or remove menu items
zh_TW: 新增或移除選單項目

en: Add or remove pattern categories
zh_TW: 新增或移除區塊版面配置分類

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Add subtitles
zh_TW: 新增對白字幕

en: Add title
zh_TW: 新增標題

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至音訊播放清單

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 新增至字典

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 新增至選單

en: Add to Widget
zh_TW: 新增至小工具

en: Add to audio playlist
zh_TW: 新增至音訊播放清單

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 新增至圖庫

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 新增至選單: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Add to video Playlist
zh_TW: 新增至視訊播放清單

en: Add to video playlist
zh_TW: 新增至視訊播放清單

en: Add video source
zh_TW: 新增視訊來源

en: Add your own CSS code here to customize the appearance and layout of your site.
zh_TW: 在這裡可以加入網站專屬的 CSS 程式碼以自訂網站的外觀及版面配置。

en: Added:
zh_TW: 已新增:

en: Adding an RSS feed to this site’s homepage is not supported, as it could lead to a loop that slows down your site. Try using another block, like the <strong>Latest Posts</strong> block, to list posts from the site.
zh_TW: 由於將 RSS 資訊提供新增至網站首頁會導致執行迴圈並拖慢網站速度，因此不支援新增 RSS 資訊提供至這個網站的首頁。請嘗試使用其他區塊 (例如<strong>[最新文章]</strong> 區塊) 來列出網站文章。

en: Additional CSS
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS

en: Additional SMTP info:
zh_TW: 附加的 SMTP 資訊:

en: Additional images added to this gallery: %s
zh_TW: 新增至這個圖庫的其他圖片: %s

en: Additional items found: %d
zh_TW: 找到的附加項目: %d

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh_TW: 其他快速鍵:

en: Administration email verification
zh_TW: 網站管理員電子郵件地址驗證

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

[ctx: Alignment option]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

en: All Categories
zh_TW: 全部分類

en: All Changesets
zh_TW: 全部變更集

en: All Link Categories
zh_TW: 全部連結分類

en: All Pages
zh_TW: 全部頁面

en: All Patterns
zh_TW: 全部區塊版面配置

en: All Posts
zh_TW: 全部文章

en: All Tags
zh_TW: 全部標籤

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 指派給使用者的全部權限。

en: All capabilities used by the post type.
zh_TW: 使用這個內容類型必須具備的全部權限。

en: All capabilities used by the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 使用這個分類法必須具備的全部權限。

en: All dates
zh_TW: 全部日期

en: All features, supported by the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型可支援的全部功能。

en: All media items
zh_TW: 全部媒體檔案

en: All required plugins are installed and activated.
zh_TW: 全部必須安裝的外掛均已成功安裝並完成啟用。

en: Allow comments on new posts
zh_TW: 開放在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles.
zh_TW: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)。

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new posts.
zh_TW: 開放其他網站對新文章傳送連結通知 (即自動引用通知及引用通知)

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh_TW: 開放使用者註冊

en: Allow people to submit comments on new posts.
zh_TW: 開放使用者在新文章中發佈留言

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh_TW: 開放搜尋引擎為這個網站進行索引。

en: Allowed Files
zh_TW: 系統接受的檔案類型

en: Allowed child block types.
zh_TW: 允許的子區塊類型。

en: Allows use of HTML5 markup for search forms, comment forms, comment lists, gallery, and caption.
zh_TW: 開放在搜尋表單、留言表單、留言清單、圖庫及說明文字欄位中使用 HTML5 標記語法。

en: Already Installed
zh_TW: 已完成安裝

en: Alt Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alternative Text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alternative source
zh_TW: 替代來源

en: Alternative text to display when attachment is not displayed.
zh_TW: 附件無法顯示時所顯示的替代文字。

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh_TW: 不明確的分類法詞彙名稱使用於階層式分類法中。請改用分類法詞彙 ID。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the menu location.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的選單位置識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post type.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的內容類型識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the post unique to its type.
zh_TW: 文章識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the revision unique to its type.
zh_TW: 內容修訂識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the status.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的狀態識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的分類法識別碼。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the term unique to its type.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙識別碼由英數字元組成，在其所屬的型別中必須是唯一的項目。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 由英數字元組成的使用者識別碼。

en: An application name is required to create an application password.
zh_TW: 必須提供應用程式名稱才能建立應用程式密碼。

en: An array of post types that the pattern is restricted to be used with.
zh_TW: 這個內容類型陣列限制為與區塊版面配置一起使用。

en: An array of template types where the pattern fits.
zh_TW: 適合區塊版面配置的範本類型陣列。

en: An array of the class names for the post container element.
zh_TW: 文章容器元素的類別名稱陣列。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。這項錯誤代表這個資訊提供已失效，請稍後再試。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請重新載入頁面，然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Go to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 將你加入這個網站時發生錯誤。請前往<a href="%s">網站首頁</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh_TW: 啟用時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: An error occurred while customizing. Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 自訂時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred while processing your comment. Please ensure all fields are filled correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 處理留言時發生錯誤。請確認全部欄位均正確填寫，然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred while processing your request. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 處理要求時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: An error of type %1$s was caused in line %2$s of the file %3$s. Error message: %4$s
zh_TW: 檔案 %3$s 的第 %2$s 行發生錯誤 (錯誤類型: %1$s)。錯誤訊息: %4$s

en: An image should not be lazy-loaded and marked as high priority at the same time.
zh_TW: 圖片不應同時設定為延遲載入及標示為高優先順序。

en: An incomplete personal data request for this email address already exists.
zh_TW: 基於這個電子郵件地址所產生使用者個人資料不完整要求已存在。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 發生未預期的錯誤，應該是 WordPress.org 或這個網站伺服器的組態發生問題。假如持續發生相同錯誤，請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: Ancestor blocks.
zh_TW: 上層區塊。

en: Angle to rotate clockwise in degrees.
zh_TW: 以度為單位，順時針方向旋轉的設定值。

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名訪客

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 已將額外的權限指派給使用者。

en: App icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_TW: App 圖示預覽: 目前的圖片: %s

en: App icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: App 圖示預覽: 目前的圖片沒有替代文字。檔案名稱: %s

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application password not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的應用程式密碼。

en: Application passwords are not available for your account. Please contact the site administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 目前登入的帳號無法使用應用程式密碼。請聯絡網站管理者以取得協助。

en: Application passwords are not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用應用程式密碼。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approve it: %s
zh_TW: 核准留言：%s

en: April
zh_TW: 4 月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh_TW: 4 月

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Arbitrary HTML code.
zh_TW: 這個小工具可輸入任何語法正確的 HTML 程式碼 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Arbitrary text.
zh_TW: 這個小工具可輸入任意文字，並可輸入系統接受的程式碼或指令碼 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Archive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archives <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 壓縮檔案 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫是否存在。

en: Are you sure the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否負載過高。

en: Are you sure the database server is running?
zh_TW: 請確認資料庫伺服器是否正常運作。

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh_TW: 請確認輸入了正確的使用者名稱及密碼。

en: Are you sure you have typed the correct hostname?
zh_TW: 請確認輸入了正確的主機名稱。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this theme?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個佈景主題？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your unpublished changes?
zh_TW: 確定要捨棄尚未發佈的變更？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 確定要進行這項操作？

en: Arguments cannot be prepared as both an Identifier and Value. Found the following conflicts: %s
zh_TW: 引數不能同時是識別碼又是值。已找到所列的衝突: %s

en: Array of column names to be searched.
zh_TW: 要搜尋的欄位名稱陣列。

en: Array of image edits.
zh_TW: 圖片編輯陣列。

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: As a percentage of the image, the height to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the width to crop the image to. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the x position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的 X 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As a percentage of the image, the y position to start the crop from. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的 Y 軸起始位置 (以佔用圖片的百分比計算)。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: As an app icon and a browser icon.
zh_TW: 作為應用程式及瀏覽器圖示。

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic - 3:2
zh_TW: 傳統 - 3:2

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Classic Portrait - 2:3
zh_TW: 傳統直向 - 2:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Portrait - 3:4
zh_TW: 直向 - 3:4

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Square - 1:1
zh_TW: 矩形 - 1:1

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Standard - 4:3
zh_TW: 標準 - 4:3

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Tall - 9:16
zh_TW: 長型 - 9:16

[ctx: Aspect ratio name]
en: Wide - 16:9
zh_TW: 寬型 - 16:9

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band.
zh_TW: 指派上層分類以建立階層架構。舉例來說，這個網站可以有個〈影集〉分類，而其下還有〈美劇〉及〈日劇〉等子分類。

en: Attachment Attributes
zh_TW: 附件屬性

en: Attachment Details
zh_TW: 附件詳細資料

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh_TW: 附件顯示設定

en: Attachment Page
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attachment Pages
zh_TW: 附件頁面

en: Attachment Preview
zh_TW: 附件預覽

en: Attachment details
zh_TW: 附件詳細資料

en: Attachment post ID
zh_TW: 附件文章 ID

en: Attachment type.
zh_TW: 附件類型。

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh_TW: 嘗試設定的圖片品質超過 [1,100] 這個範圍 。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh_TW: 嘗試剖析沒有有效回呼的短代碼: %s

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attributes for the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的屬性。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 音訊 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Audio Player
zh_TW: 音訊播放器

en: Audio Widget
zh_TW: 音訊小工具

en: Audio Widget (%d) | Audio Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 音訊小工具 (%d)

en: Audio details
zh_TW: 音訊詳細資料

en: Audio title
zh_TW: 音訊標題

en: Audio title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入音訊標題...

en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh_TW: 8 月

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author URL of the user.
zh_TW: 這位使用者的 [作者] 網址。

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Author: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 留言者：%1$s (IP 位址為 %2$s，主機名稱為 %3$s)

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh_TW: 自動將新的最上層頁面新增至這個選單

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_TW: 自動新增段落

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸為 %d 像素的個人頭像網址。

en: Avatar URLs for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的個人頭像網址。

en: Avatar URLs for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人頭像網址。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background Image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

[ctx: Background Preset]
en: Preset
zh_TW: 預設集

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Base64 encoded representation of the instance settings.
zh_TW: 經過 Base64 編碼的執行個體設定表示方式。

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白羅斯文

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元速率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh_TW: 位元速率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元速率:

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blavatar
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block "%1$s" does not contain a style named "%2$s".
zh_TW: [%1$s] 區塊並未包含名為 [%2$s] 的樣式。

en: Block "%1$s" is declaring %2$s support in %3$s file under %4$s. %2$s support is now declared under %5$s.
zh_TW: 區塊 %1$s 宣告在 %4$s 下的 %3$s 檔案中的 %2$s 支援。%2$s 支援目前宣告於 %5$s 下。

en: Block HTML:
zh_TW: 區塊 HTML:

en: Block attributes.
zh_TW: 區塊屬性。

en: Block binding "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到區塊繫結 [%s]。

en: Block bindings source "%s" already registered.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源 [%s] 已註冊。

en: Block bindings source name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須是字串。

en: Block bindings source names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-source
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱必須包含命名空間前置詞。範例: my-plugin/my-custom-source

en: Block bindings source names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 區塊繫結來源名稱不得包含大寫字元。

en: Block category.
zh_TW: 區塊分類。

en: Block example.
zh_TW: 區塊範例。

en: Block keywords.
zh_TW: 區塊關鍵字。

en: Block metadata collections cannot be registered as one of the following directories or their parent directories: %s
zh_TW: 區塊中繼資料集合無法使用所列目錄或其上層目錄註冊: %s

en: Block name must be a string or array.
zh_TW: 區塊名稱必須是字串或陣列。

en: Block name.
zh_TW: 區塊名稱。

en: Block namespace.
zh_TW: 區塊命名空間。

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: About
zh_TW: 介紹內容

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Banners
zh_TW: 橫幅

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Call to action
zh_TW: 行動號召

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 多重欄位

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Footers
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Headers
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Portfolio
zh_TW: 作品集

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Services
zh_TW: 服務項目

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊介紹

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Testimonials
zh_TW: 證言集

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字內容

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Block pattern category "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到區塊版面配置分類 [%s]。

en: Block pattern category name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類名稱必須是字串。

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Grid
zh_TW: 格狀顯示

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Image at left
zh_TW: 圖片位於左側

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Large title
zh_TW: 大型標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Offset
zh_TW: 交錯

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Small image and title
zh_TW: 小型圖片及標題

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Social links with a shared background color
zh_TW: 共用背景色彩的社交網路服務連結

[ctx: Block pattern title]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Block style name must be a string.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式名稱必須是字串。

en: Block style name must not contain any spaces.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式名稱不能包含任何空格。

en: Block style variations.
zh_TW: 區塊樣式變化。

en: Block supports.
zh_TW: 區塊技術支援。

en: Block type "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 區塊類型 [%s] 已註冊。

en: Block type "%s" is not registered.
zh_TW: 區塊類型 [%s] 尚未註冊。

en: Block type names must be strings.
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱必須是字串。

en: Block type names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱必須包含名稱空間前置詞。例如: my-plugin/my-custom-block-type

en: Block type names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 區塊類型名稱不可包含大寫字元。

en: Block types that the pattern is intended to be used with.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置依需要使用的區塊類型。

en: Block variations.
zh_TW: 區塊變化。

en: Blockquote
zh_TW: 段落引用

en: Blog pages show at most.
zh_TW: 網站文章頁面每頁文章顯示數量。

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold sections designed to showcase key content.
zh_TW: 粗體區段用於展示關鍵內容。

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be provided.
zh_TW: 註冊日期及最近更新日期都必須提供。

en: Both registration and last updated dates must be valid dates.
zh_TW: 註冊日期及最近更新日期都必須是有效日期。

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 正下方

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下方

en: Briefly describe what your business does and how you can help.
zh_TW: 簡短說明相關業務的服務內容及能達成的目標。

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh_TW: 目前網站因例行性維護而暫時無法存取，請稍後再回來查看。

en: Brown
zh_TW: 褐色

en: Browser icon preview: Current image: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽器圖示預覽: 目前的圖片: %s

en: Browser icon preview: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: 瀏覽器圖示預覽: 目前的圖片沒有替代文字。檔案名稱: %s

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

en: Bulk select
zh_TW: 批次選取

en: Bulleted list
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_TW: 但在開始使用你的使用者名稱前，<strong>必須先完成使用者名稱啟用</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh_TW: 但在開始使用你的網站前，<strong>必須先完成網站啟用</strong>。

en: By %s
zh_TW: 開發者: %s

en: By: %s
zh_TW: 留言者: %s

en: CSS Classes
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS ascent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS ascent-override 的值。

en: CSS code
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼

en: CSS descent-override value.
zh_TW: CSS descent-override 的值。

en: CSS font-display value.
zh_TW: CSS font-display 的值。

en: CSS font-family value.
zh_TW: CSS font-family 的值。

en: CSS font-feature-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-feature-settings 的值。

en: CSS font-stretch value.
zh_TW: CSS font-stretch 的值。

en: CSS font-style value.
zh_TW: CSS font-style 的值。

en: CSS font-variant value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variant 的值。

en: CSS font-variation-settings value.
zh_TW: CSS font-variation-settings 的值。

en: CSS line-gap-override value.
zh_TW: CSS line-gap-override 的值。

en: CSS size-adjust value.
zh_TW: CSS size-adjust 的值。

en: CSS unicode-range value.
zh_TW: CSS unicode-range 的值。

en: Cache key must be an integer or a non-empty string, %s given.
zh_TW: 快取索引鍵必須是整數或非空白字串，%s 已指定。

en: Cache key must not be an empty string.
zh_TW: 快取索引鍵不能為空白字串。

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

en: Call %s to create an HTML Processor instead of calling the constructor directly.
zh_TW: 呼叫 %s 以建立 HTML 處理器，而不是直接呼叫建構函式。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Cannot create a comment with that type.
zh_TW: 無法以這個類型建立留言。

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh_TW: 無法建立內容修訂本身的內容修訂。

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh_TW: 無法使用空白登入名稱新增使用者。

en: Cannot create existing comment.
zh_TW: 無法新增已存在的留言。

en: Cannot create existing post.
zh_TW: 無法新增已存在的文章。

en: Cannot create existing user.
zh_TW: 無法新增已存在的使用者。

en: Cannot delete an active plugin. Please deactivate it first.
zh_TW: 無法刪除已啟用的外掛，請先停用外掛。

en: Cannot find user global styles revisions.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者全域樣式內容修訂。

en: Cannot hook block to itself.
zh_TW: 無法為區塊自動插入相同區塊。

en: Cannot introspect application password.
zh_TW: 無法自主檢查應用程式密碼。

en: Cannot preview a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_TW: 無法預覽尚未擴充 WP_Widget 的小工具。

en: Cannot resize the image. Both width and height are not set.
zh_TW: 無法調整圖片大小。寬度及高度均尚未設定。

en: Cannot select database
zh_TW: 無法選取資料庫

en: Cannot set bookmarks on tokens that do no appear in the original HTML text.
zh_TW: 無法為沒有出現在原始 HTML 文字中的權杖設定書籤。

en: Cannot set instance on a widget that does not extend WP_Widget.
zh_TW: 無法設定尚未擴充 WP_Widget 的小工具執行個體。

en: Cannot set or reset variable:
zh_TW: 無法設定或重設變數:

en: Cannot set parent term, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 由於不是階層式分類法，因此無法設定上層分類法詞彙。

en: Cannot stabilize objects. Convert the object to an array first.
zh_TW: 無法穩定物件。請先將物件轉換為陣列。

en: Cannot supply a strategy `%1$s` for script `%2$s` because it is an alias (it lacks a `src` value).
zh_TW: 由於 %2$s 指令碼為別名 (缺少 src 的值)，因此無法為這個指令碼提供 %1$s 策略。

en: Cannot view post type.
zh_TW: 無法檢視內容類型。

en: Cannot view status.
zh_TW: 無法檢視狀態。

en: Caption
zh_TW: 媒體說明文字

en: Caption for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的附件說明文字。

en: Caption&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入媒體說明文字...

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh_TW: 無障礙字幕/對白字幕

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Categories dropdown (show_option_none parameter)]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定

en: Categories list
zh_TW: 分類清單

en: Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 分類清單導覽

en: Cell padding
zh_TW: 儲存格邊框間距

en: Cell spacing
zh_TW: 儲存格間距

en: Cell type
zh_TW: 儲存格類型

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Frequency
zh_TW: 變更頻率

en: Change audio
zh_TW: 更換音訊

en: Change file
zh_TW: 更換檔案

en: Change image
zh_TW: 變更圖片

en: Change logo
zh_TW: 更換標誌

en: Change theme
zh_TW: 更換佈景主題

en: Change video
zh_TW: 更換視訊

en: Changes have already been trashed.
zh_TW: 變更集已移至回收桶。

en: Changes trashed successfully.
zh_TW: 變更集已成功移至回收桶。

en: Changeset is being edited by other user.
zh_TW: 變更集正由其它使用者進行編輯。

en: Chapters
zh_TW: 章節

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh_TW: 請檢查電子郵件用戶端的垃圾郵件資料夾，因為有時候電子郵件會遭到誤判。

en: Check your email
zh_TW: 檢查個人電子郵件地址

en: Check your email for the confirmation link, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_TW: 請點擊電子郵件中的確認連結，然後造訪<a href="%s">登入頁面</a>。

en: Check your inbox at %s and click on the given link.
zh_TW: 請檢查 %s 的收件匣並點擊電子郵件中的連結。

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 繁體中文

en: Choose audio
zh_TW: 選取音訊

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Choose from the most used pattern categories
zh_TW: 選取最常使用的區塊版面配置分類

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 從最常使用的標籤中選取

en: Choose image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Choose logo
zh_TW: 選取標誌

en: Choose video
zh_TW: 選取視訊

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，類別 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，且不提供替代類別。

en: Class %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，類別 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: Class name
zh_TW: 類別名稱。

en: Class names for the link element of this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素類別名稱。

en: Classic Block Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器鍵盤快速鍵

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Results
zh_TW: 清除結果

en: Clear formatting
zh_TW: 清除格式設定

en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image that matches the size of your video &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 點擊 [新增圖片] 便能上傳目前裝置中的圖片。目前使用的佈景主題，頁首最適合搭配一張與頁首視訊尺寸一致的圖片。圖片上傳完畢後，請加以裁剪以完全符合建議的圖片尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header height of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 點擊 [新增圖片] 便能上傳目前裝置中的圖片。目前使用的佈景主題，頁首最適合搭配一張與頁首高度 (%s 像素) 一致的圖片。圖片上傳完畢後，請加以裁剪以完全符合建議的圖片尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header size of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 點擊 [新增圖片] 便能上傳目前裝置中的圖片。目前使用的佈景主題，頁首最適合搭配一張與頁首尺寸 (%s 像素) 一致的圖片。圖片上傳完畢後，請加以裁剪以完全符合建議的圖片尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Add Image&#8221; to upload an image file from your computer. Your theme works best with an image with a header width of %s pixels &#8212; you&#8217;ll be able to crop your image once you upload it for a perfect fit.
zh_TW: 點擊 [新增圖片] 便能上傳目前裝置中的圖片。目前使用的佈景主題，頁首最適合搭配一張與頁首寬度 (%s 像素) 一致的圖片。圖片上傳完畢後，請加以裁剪以完全符合建議的圖片尺寸。

en: Click &#8220;Next&#8221; to start adding links to your new menu.
zh_TW: 點擊 [下一步] 開始為新選單加入連結。

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以取消回覆

en: Click to edit the site title.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯網站標題

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯這個元素

en: Click to edit this menu.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯這個選單

en: Click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯這個小工具

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all open tags
zh_TW: 關閉全部開放標籤

en: Close blockquote tag
zh_TW: 關閉段落引用標籤

en: Close bold tag
zh_TW: 關閉粗體標籤

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh_TW: 關閉項目符號清單標籤

en: Close code tag
zh_TW: 關閉標示為程式碼標籤

en: Close deleted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉刪除線標籤

en: Close dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話方塊

en: Close inserted text tag
zh_TW: 關閉插入文字標籤

en: Close italic tag
zh_TW: 關閉斜體標籤

en: Close list item tag
zh_TW: 關閉清單項目標籤

en: Close menu
zh_TW: 關閉選單

en: Close numbered list tag
zh_TW: 關閉編號清單標籤

en: Close reorder mode
zh_TW: 關閉重新排序模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh_TW: 關閉分享對話方塊

en: Close uploader
zh_TW: 關閉上傳介面

en: Cmd + letter:
zh_TW: Cmd + 字母

en: Code
zh_TW: 標示為程式碼

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Color name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Cyan bluish gray
zh_TW: 青藍灰色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Light green cyan
zh_TW: 亮綠青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid amber
zh_TW: 亮鮮琥珀色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Luminous vivid orange
zh_TW: 亮鮮橘色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale cyan blue
zh_TW: 淡青藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Pale pink
zh_TW: 淡粉色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid cyan blue
zh_TW: 鮮青藍色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid green cyan
zh_TW: 鮮綠青色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid purple
zh_TW: 鮮紫色

[ctx: Color name]
en: Vivid red
zh_TW: 鮮紅色

[ctx: Color name]
en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Column
zh_TW: 單一欄位

en: Column group
zh_TW: 資料行群組

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: Comma-separated list of search stopwords in your language]
en: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www
zh_TW: about,an,are,as,at,be,by,com,for,from,how,in,is,it,of,on,or,that,the,this,to,was,what,when,where,who,will,with,www,的,一個,個,啊,吧,嗎,嘿,嗯,了,等等,而,而且,而已

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comment %d contains personal data but could not be anonymized.
zh_TW: 留言 %d 包含個人資料但無法進行匿名化處理。

en: Comment Author
zh_TW: 留言者

en: Comment Author Email
zh_TW: 留言者電子郵件地址

en: Comment Author IP
zh_TW: 留言者 IP 位址

en: Comment Author URL
zh_TW: 留言者網址

en: Comment Author User Agent
zh_TW: 留言者使用者代理程式

en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

en: Comment Date
zh_TW: 留言日期

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh_TW: 留言傳送失敗

en: Comment URL
zh_TW: 留言網址

en: Comment author name and email are required.
zh_TW: 留言者必須輸入姓名及電子郵件地址。

en: Comment field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_TW: 留言欄位內的內容超過內容長度上限。

en: Comment is required.
zh_TW: 留言為必填項目。

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh_TW: 「%2$s」發佈於〈%1$s〉的留言

en: Comment status
zh_TW: 留言狀態

en: Comment: %s
zh_TW: 留言內容：%s

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments Feed
zh_TW: 訂閱留言的資訊提供

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉中</span>留言功能已關閉

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Comments feed
zh_TW: 訂閱留言的資訊提供

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》上含有關鍵字「%2$s」的留言

en: Comments for %s
zh_TW: 《%s》的留言

en: Comments navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Comments on %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Comments on: %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Comments pagination
zh_TW: 留言分頁

en: Community Events Location
zh_TW: 社群活動位置資訊

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh_TW: 在執行查詢前，無法使用條件式查詢標記；因此在執行查詢前，條件式查詢標記只會傳回 false。

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm the "%s" action
zh_TW: 確認「%s」操作

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_TW: 確認使用安全強度較弱的密碼

en: Confirm your administration email
zh_TW: 確認網站管理員電子郵件地址

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已確認 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh_TW: 大功告成！新網站《%s》已經準備就緒。

en: Constrain proportions
zh_TW: 鎖定比例

en: Contains the handle that defines the block style.
zh_TW: 包含可定義區塊樣式的控制代碼。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content for the comment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的留言內容。

en: Content for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章內容。

en: Content for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的範本內容。

en: Content hash did not match expected.
zh_TW: 內容雜湊與預期值不符。

en: Content of template.
zh_TW: 範本內容。

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh_TW: 內容、標題及內容摘要為空。

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容:

en: Context provided by blocks of this type.
zh_TW: 這個類型的區塊提供的內容。

en: Context values inherited by blocks of this type.
zh_TW: 這個類型的區塊繼承的內容值。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Convert emoticons like :-) and :-P to graphics on display.
zh_TW: 自動在顯示時將 :-) 及 :-P 這類表情符號轉換成圖片。

en: Cookie check failed
zh_TW: Cookie 檢查失敗

en: Cookie expired.
zh_TW: Cookie 已到期。

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已完成複製！

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製網址

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製網址至剪貼簿

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh_TW: 複製這個網址並在你的 WordPress 網站貼上以嵌入內容

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh_TW: 複製這段程式碼並在你的網站貼上以嵌入內容

en: Copy table row
zh_TW: 複製資料列

en: Could not access file:
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案:

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案系統。

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh_TW: 無法計算圖片調整大小後的尺寸。

en: Could not create user
zh_TW: 無法新增使用者。

en: Could not delete application password.
zh_TW: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete application passwords.
zh_TW: 無法刪除應用程式密碼。

en: Could not delete meta value from database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫中刪除中繼資料值。

en: Could not delete site from the database.
zh_TW: 無法從資料庫中刪除網站。

en: Could not execute:
zh_TW: 無法執行:

en: Could not find an application password with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到符合指定 ID 的應用程式密碼。

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的字串。

en: Could not generate XML sitemap due to missing %s extension
zh_TW: 由於缺少 %s 擴充功能，因此無法產生 XML Sitemap。

en: Could not insert attachment into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將附件新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert post into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將文章資料插入至資料庫。

en: Could not insert site into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將網站新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert term into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將分類法詞彙新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將分類法詞彙關聯性新增至資料庫。

en: Could not insert term taxonomy into the database.
zh_TW: 無法將分類法詞彙新增至資料庫。

en: Could not instantiate mail function.
zh_TW: 無法具現化 mail 函式。

en: Could not open file handle.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案控制代碼。

en: Could not open handle for %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1$s 處理 %2$s 的控制代碼。

en: Could not parse the path.
zh_TW: 無法剖析路徑。

en: Could not read image size.
zh_TW: 無法讀取圖片尺寸。

en: Could not register file "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 %1$s 註冊為區塊版面配置 (無效的代稱 %2$s)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 %s 註冊為區塊版面配置 (缺少 [代稱] 欄位設定)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將檔案 %s 註冊為區塊版面配置 (缺少 [標題] 欄位設定)

en: Could not register file "%s" as a block pattern as the file does not exist.
zh_TW: 由於檔案不存在，因此無法將檔案 %s 註冊為區塊版面配置。

en: Could not retrieve site data.
zh_TW: 無法擷取網站資料。

en: Could not retrieve table charset.
zh_TW: 無法擷取資料表字元集。

en: Could not sanitize the %1$s option. Error code: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法清理 [%1$s] 選項。錯誤代碼: %2$s

en: Could not save application password.
zh_TW: 無法儲存應用程式密碼。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh_TW: 無法分割共用的分類法詞彙。

en: Could not strip invalid text.
zh_TW: 無法移除無效的文字。

en: Could not update attachment in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新附件。

en: Could not update comment in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新留言。

en: Could not update comment status.
zh_TW: 無法更新留言狀態。

en: Could not update post in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新文章資料。

en: Could not update site in the database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新網站。

en: Could not update the email last sent time.
zh_TW: 無法更新電子郵件的最後傳送時間。

en: Could not update the meta value of %s in database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中更新 %s 的中繼資料值。

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %1$s (%2$s)。

en: Could not write file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案 %s

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Create New Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: Create Site
zh_TW: 建立網站

en: Create a Configuration File
zh_TW: 建立組態檔案

en: Create a menu for this location
zh_TW: 為這個位置建立一組選單

en: Create a new gallery
zh_TW: 建立圖庫

en: Create a new playlist
zh_TW: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create a new video playlist
zh_TW: 建立視訊播放清單

en: Create a site or only a username:
zh_TW: 建立網站或僅建立使用者名稱:

en: Create audio playlist
zh_TW: 建立音訊播放清單

en: Create gallery
zh_TW: 建立圖庫

en: Create video playlist
zh_TW: 建立視訊播放清單

en: Creating a comment requires valid author name and email values.
zh_TW: 建立留言需要有效的留言者名稱及電子郵件地址。

en: Creating comment failed.
zh_TW: 建立留言時發生錯誤。

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

en: Cron reschedule event error for hook: %1$s, Error code: %2$s, Error message: %3$s, Data: %4$s
zh_TW: Cron 重新排程事件時發生錯誤，勾點: %1$s，錯誤代碼: %2$s，錯誤訊息: %3$s，日期: %4$s

en: Cron unschedule event error for hook: %1$s, Error code: %2$s, Error message: %3$s, Data: %4$s
zh_TW: Cron 取消排程事件時發生錯誤，勾點: %1$s，錯誤代碼: %2$s，錯誤訊息: %3$s，日期: %4$s

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Crop arguments.
zh_TW: 裁剪引數。

en: Crop image
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh_TW: 裁剪縮圖至完全相符尺寸

en: Crop type.
zh_TW: 裁剪類型。

en: Crop your image
zh_TW: 裁剪指定圖片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在裁剪...

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在處理...

en: Cryptographic hash of the instance settings.
zh_TW: 執行個體設定的加密編譯雜湊值。

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + Alt + 字母

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh_TW: Ctrl + 字母

en: Current administration email: %s
zh_TW: 目前的網站管理員電子郵件地址: %s

en: Current header
zh_TW: 目前的頁首圖片

en: Current instance settings of the widget.
zh_TW: 目前的小工具執行個體設定。

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_TW: 集合的目前頁數。

en: Current plugin: %1$s (version %2$s)
zh_TW: 目前使用的外掛：%1$s %2$s 版

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh_TW[0]: 目前有 %s 則待審閱的留言。請前往審閱面板：

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS selectors.
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 選取器。

en: Custom Colors
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

en: Custom HTML Widget
zh_TW: [自訂 HTML] 小工具

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: Custom Links
zh_TW: 自訂連結

[ctx: Custom Preset]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Size
zh_TW: 自訂尺寸

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom background if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂背景。

en: Custom color
zh_TW: 自訂色彩

en: Custom color palette if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂調色盤。

en: Custom font sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂字型大小。

en: Custom gradient presets if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂漸層色彩預設設定。

en: Custom header if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂頁首。

en: Custom logo if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂標誌。

en: Custom spacing sizes if defined by the theme.
zh_TW: 如果可由佈景主題定義，便自訂間距大小。

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize theme: %s
zh_TW: 自訂佈景主題: %s

en: Customize: %s
zh_TW: 自訂: %s

en: Customizer
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器

en: Customizing
zh_TW: 自訂項目

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_TW: 目前的自訂項目 &#9656; %s

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cut table row
zh_TW: 剪下資料列

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Database Error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date/time
zh_TW: 日期/時間

en: Day
zh_TW: 日數

en: December
zh_TW: 12 月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh_TW: 12 月

en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Avatar
zh_TW: 預設個人頭像

[ctx: Default Preset]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default post category.
zh_TW: 預設文章分類。

en: Default post format.
zh_TW: 預設文章格式。

en: Default shortcuts,
zh_TW: 預設快速鍵:

en: Default template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Menu
zh_TW: 刪除選單

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除資料行

en: Delete it: %s
zh_TW: 刪除留言：%s

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除資料列

en: Delete table
zh_TW: 刪除表格

en: Deleted author: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除的作者: %s

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh_TW: 刪除的文字 (刪除線)

en: Deleted:
zh_TW: 已刪除:

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Description for the attachment, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的附件內容說明。

en: Description of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的內容說明。

en: Description of sidebar.
zh_TW: 資訊欄的內容說明。

en: Description of template.
zh_TW: 範本內容說明。

en: Description of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人資料。

en: Description of the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具的內容說明。

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh_TW: 檔案串流的目的地目錄不存在或無法寫入。

en: Detach
zh_TW: 解除關聯

en: Detail:
zh_TW: 詳細資料:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Details about the media file, specific to its type.
zh_TW: 所屬類型中的媒體檔案詳細資料。

en: Details for theme: %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題詳細資料: %s

en: Determines whether the pattern is visible in inserter.
zh_TW: 判斷插入器中區塊版面配置是否可見。

en: Did you just paste HTML?
zh_TW: 剛剛貼上的是 HTML 程式碼嗎？

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by pressing the &#8220;<a class="add-widget" href="#">Add a Widget</a>&#8221; button and searching for &#8220;HTML&#8221;. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_TW: 新版本核心程式提供了一個名為 [自訂 HTML] 小工具，網站管理員點擊 [<a class="add-widget" href="#">新增小工具</a>] 按鈕後，搜尋「HTML」便可以找到這個小工具。如需為這個網站加入自訂 HTML 程式碼，請使用這個小工具。

en: Did you know there is a &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget now? You can find it by scanning the list of available widgets on this screen. Check it out to add some custom code to your site!
zh_TW: 新版本核心程式提供了一個名為 [自訂 HTML] 小工具，網站管理員可以在這個畫面的 [可用的小工具] 清單中找到這個小工具。如需為這個網站加入自訂 HTML 程式碼，請使用這個小工具。

en: Different layouts containing audio.
zh_TW: 包含音訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts containing video or audio.
zh_TW: 包含視訊或音訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts containing videos.
zh_TW: 包含視訊的不同版面配置。

en: Different layouts for displaying images.
zh_TW: 用於顯示圖片的不同版面配置。

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Dimensions:
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸:

en: Directory sizes could not be returned.
zh_TW: 無法傳回目錄大小。

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Dismiss errors
zh_TW: 關閉錯誤訊息

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh_TW: 顯示 [網站標題] 及 [網站說明]

en: Display a list of assigned terms from the taxonomy: %s
zh_TW: 顯示分類法中指派的分類法詞彙的清單: %s

en: Display as dropdown
zh_TW: 顯示為下拉式選單

en: Display item author if available?
zh_TW: 顯示項目內容作者 (如果項目內容中提供這項資訊)

en: Display item content?
zh_TW: 顯示項目內容

en: Display item date?
zh_TW: 顯示項目內容發佈日期

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: Display name for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的顯示名稱。

en: Display name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的顯示名稱。

en: Display post date?
zh_TW: 顯示文章發佈日期

en: Display your contact information.
zh_TW: 顯示相關聯絡資訊。

en: Display your latest posts in lists, grids or other layouts.
zh_TW: 在清單、格狀或其他版面配置中顯示這個網站的最新文章。

en: Displaying %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 目前顯示第 %1$s 個，總計 %2$s 個

en: Displaying %1$s – %2$s of %3$s
zh_TW: 目前顯示第 %1$s 至第 %2$s 個，總計 %3$s 個

en: Displaying %d themes
zh_TW: 展示 %d 個佈景主題

en: Displays a custom taxonomy archive. Like categories and tags, taxonomies have terms which you use to classify things. For example: a taxonomy named "Art" can have multiple terms, such as "Modern" and "18th Century." This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Taxonomy: Art) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示自訂分類法的彙整頁面。與分類及標籤相同，分類法具備對相關人事物進行分類的詞彙；舉例來說，名為〈藝術〉的分類法可以有多個分類法詞彙，例如〈現代〉或〈18 世紀這個範本會作為找不到指定範本〉。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如分類法為〈藝術〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a post archive when a specific date is visited (e.g., example.com/2023/).
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示造訪指定日期文章的彙整頁面 (例如 example.com/2023/)。

en: Displays a post category archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Category: Recipes) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示文章分類的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如分類為〈食譜〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a post tag archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Tag: Pizza) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示文章標籤的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如標籤為〈披薩〉) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a single author's post archive. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Author: Admin) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示個別作者文章的彙整頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如作者為「管理員」) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays a single post on your website unless a custom template has been applied to that post or a dedicated template exists.
zh_TW: 除非自訂範本已套用至文章或專屬範本已存在，否則便顯示這個網站的單篇文章。

en: Displays a static page unless a custom template has been applied to that page or a dedicated template exists.
zh_TW: 除非自訂範本已套用至頁面或專屬範本已存在，否則便顯示靜態頁面。

en: Displays a video from the media library or from YouTube, Vimeo, or another provider.
zh_TW: 顯示視訊播放器以播放來自媒體庫、YouTube、Vimeo 或其它視訊串流服務平台的視訊內容 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Displays an audio player.
zh_TW: 顯示音訊播放器以播放指定格式的音訊檔案，音訊檔案來源可為外部連結，但不支援串流音樂服務 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Displays an image gallery.
zh_TW: 在小工具內選取多張站內圖片，便能將這些圖片以圖庫方式顯示 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Displays an image.
zh_TW: 顯示單張圖片的小工具 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Displays any archive, including posts by a single author, category, tag, taxonomy, custom post type, and date. This template will serve as a fallback when more specific templates (e.g. Category or Tag) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示各種彙整的彙整頁面，包含個別作者、分類、標籤、分類法、自訂內容類型及日期彙整。這個範本會作為找不到符合條件的指定範本 (例如 [分類] 或 [標籤]) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays any single entry, such as a post or a page. This template will serve as a fallback when a more specific template (e.g. Single Post, Page, or Attachment) cannot be found.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示如單篇文章或單篇頁面等單一項目的內容頁面。這個範本會作為找不到指定範本 (例如單篇文章、單篇頁面或個別附件) 時的備用範本。

en: Displays the %s post format archive.
zh_TW: 顯示 [%s] 文章格式彙整。

en: Displays the latest posts as either the site homepage or as the "Posts page" as defined under reading settings. If it exists, the Front Page template overrides this template when posts are shown on the homepage.
zh_TW: 這個範本會將最新文章顯示於在網站首頁或在 [閱讀] 頁面中設定的 [文章頁面]。當文章顯示於靜態首頁時，即使這個範本存在，[靜態首頁] 範本仍會覆寫這個範本。

en: Displays when a visitor performs a search on your website.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示可供網站訪客進行搜尋的頁面。

en: Displays when a visitor views a non-existent page, such as a dead link or a mistyped URL.
zh_TW: 這個範本是訪客檢視不存在的頁面 (例如中斷的連結或輸入錯誤的網址) 時所顯示的頁面。

en: Displays when a visitor views the dedicated page that exists for any media attachment.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示網站訪客檢視任何媒體附件時的專屬頁面。

en: Displays your site's Privacy Policy page.
zh_TW: 這個範本會顯示這個網站的隱私權政策頁面。

en: Displays your site's homepage, whether it is set to display latest posts or a static page. The Front Page template takes precedence over all templates.
zh_TW: 無論網站首頁設定為顯示最新文章或靜態頁面，這個範本會顯示這個網站的首頁。[靜態首頁] 範本的優先順序高於全部範本。

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh_TW: 專注模式

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh_TW: 請勿將已註冊於管理後台的 %1$s 指令碼取消註冊。如需針對前端佈景主題進行操作，請使用 %2$s 勾點。

en: Do not pass %1$s tags to %2$s.
zh_TW: 不要將 %1$s 標籤傳遞至 %2$s。

en: Do you really want to <a href="%s">log out</a>?
zh_TW: 確定要<a href="%s">登出</a>嗎？

en: Document <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Documents <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 內容 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Document Preview
zh_TW: 內容預覽

en: Document properties
zh_TW: 內容詳細資料

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Documents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者 %1$s 是否具備使用 %2$s 資料庫的權限？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Download File
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案

en: Downloading your new theme&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在下載新的佈景主題...

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Draft Saved
zh_TW: 草稿已儲存

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排列媒體檔案。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排列曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh_TW: 拖放以重新排列視訊。

en: Drop files to upload
zh_TW: 請將檔案拖放至這裡上傳

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and orange
zh_TW: 藍色及橘色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Blue and red
zh_TW: 藍色及紅色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Dark grayscale
zh_TW: 深色灰階

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Magenta and yellow
zh_TW: 洋紅色及黃色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜藍

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and green
zh_TW: 紫色及綠色

[ctx: Duotone name]
en: Purple and yellow
zh_TW: 紫色及黃色

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh_TW: 已偵測到重複留言，你已發佈過內容相同的留言。

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: Each font src must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 每個字型的 src 都必須是非空白字串。

en: Each webfont src must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 每個網頁字型的 src 都必須是非空白字串。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, %3$d of %4$d)
zh_TW: 編輯〈%1$s〉(%2$s，第 %3$d 個，總計 %4$d 個)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s)
zh_TW: 編輯 [%1$s] (%2$s，位於 [%5$s] 下的子項目 %3$d/總計 %4$d 個項目)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$d)
zh_TW: 編輯 [%1$s] (%2$s，位於 [%5$s] 下的子項目 %3$d/總計 %4$d 個項目，階層 %6$d)

en: Edit %1$s (%2$s, sub-item %3$d of %4$d under %5$s, level %6$s)
zh_TW: 編輯 [%1$s] (%2$s，位於 [%5$s] 下的子項目 %3$d/總計 %4$d 個項目，階層 %6$s)

en: Edit Block Pattern
zh_TW: 編輯區塊版面配置

en: Edit Category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Edit Changeset
zh_TW: 編輯變更集

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit Link Category
zh_TW: 編輯連結分類

en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

en: Edit Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Edit Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 編輯導覽選單

en: Edit Original
zh_TW: 編輯原始檔案

en: Edit Page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit Pattern Category
zh_TW: 編輯區塊版面配置分類

en: Edit Post
zh_TW: 編輯文章

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Edit Selection
zh_TW: 編輯選取項目

en: Edit Site
zh_TW: 編輯網站

en: Edit Tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit Template Part
zh_TW: 編輯範本組件

en: Edit This
zh_TW: 編輯這個項目

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit audio playlist
zh_TW: 編輯音訊播放清單

en: Edit gallery
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫

en: Edit image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit more details
zh_TW: 編輯詳細資料

en: Edit next media item
zh_TW: 編輯下一個媒體附件

en: Edit previous media item
zh_TW: 編輯上一個媒體附件

en: Edit selected menu
zh_TW: 編輯已選取的選單

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit video playlist
zh_TW: 編輯視訊播放清單

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh_TW: 編輯器功能表 (啟用時)

en: Editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 編輯器指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 editor_script_handles。

en: Editor script handles.
zh_TW: 編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `editor_style_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 editor_style_handles。

en: Editor style handles.
zh_TW: 編輯器樣式控制代碼。

en: Editor toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯器工具列

en: Elements path
zh_TW: 元素路徑

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email address for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的電子郵件地址。

en: Email checks are rate limited to once every %s.
zh_TW: 電子郵件檢查頻率限制為每 %s 1 次。

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址:

en: Email: %s
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：%s

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Embed Handler
zh_TW: 嵌入內容處理常式

en: Embed Media Player
zh_TW: 嵌入媒體播放器

en: Embed of %s.
zh_TW: %s 的嵌入內容。

en: Embed or Link
zh_TW: 嵌入內容或內容連結方式

en: Embeds
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Empty Term.
zh_TW: 空白分類法詞彙。

en: Empty filename
zh_TW: 空白檔名

en: Empty title.
zh_TW: 空白標題。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼方式

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Enlarge
zh_TW: 放大

en: Enlarged image
zh_TW: 放大的圖片

en: Ensure result set excludes comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指派為指定使用者 ID 的留言。這項操作需要授權。

en: Ensure result set excludes posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指派至指定作者的文章。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指定 ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指定上層項目 ID。

en: Enter a description of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片的內容說明

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh_TW: 進入桌面裝置預覽模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh_TW: 進入行動裝置預覽模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh_TW: 進入平板裝置預覽模式

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh_TW: 請輸入 RSS 資訊提供的來源網址:

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 請輸入網址

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh_TW: 請輸入圖片網址

en: Enter the destination URL
zh_TW: 請輸入目標網址

en: Enter your new password below or generate one.
zh_TW: 請在下方輸入或產生新密碼。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以檢視留言。

en: Entries feed
zh_TW: 訂閱網站內容的資訊提供

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 這個小工具能顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的內容 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Entries in dependencies array must be either strings or arrays with an id key.
zh_TW: 在相依性陣列中的項目必須為字串或包含 ID 索引鍵的陣列。

en: Erase Personal Data
zh_TW: 清除個人資料

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資料

en: Error creating new user.
zh_TW: 新增使用者時發生錯誤。

en: Error decoding the font collection JSON file contents.
zh_TW: 解碼字型集資料 JSON 檔案內容時發生錯誤。

en: Error decoding the font collection data from the HTTP response JSON.
zh_TW: 解碼 HTTP 回應 JSON 的字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh_TW: 建立資料庫連線時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching the font collection data from "%s".
zh_TW: 從 %s 擷取字型集資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error in deleting the attachment.
zh_TW: 刪除附件時發生錯誤。

en: Error not caused by a plugin or theme.
zh_TW: 這個錯誤不是由外掛或佈景主題所造成。

en: Error occurred on a non-protected endpoint.
zh_TW: 在未受保護的端點發生錯誤。

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh_TW: 與資料庫重新連線時發生錯誤

en: Error when decoding a JSON file at path %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 解碼位於路徑 %1$s 的 JSON 檔案時發生錯誤: %2$s

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

en: Event schedule does not exist.
zh_TW: 事件排程不存在。

en: Event timestamp must be a valid Unix timestamp.
zh_TW: 事件時間戳記必須是有效的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Excerpt for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章內容摘要。

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除頁面:

en: Exit Recovery Mode
zh_TW: 結束 [復原模式]

en: Exit recovery mode link expired.
zh_TW: 結束復原模式的連結已到期。

en: Expand search field
zh_TW: 展開搜尋欄位

en: Expected string to start with script tag (without attributes) and end with script tag, with optional whitespace.
zh_TW: 字串預期要以沒有屬性的指令碼標籤起始，並以指令碼標籤結束 (可包含空格)。

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Export Personal Data
zh_TW: 匯出個人資料

en: Export as JSON
zh_TW: 匯出為 JSON 檔案

en: Extension missing:
zh_TW: 缺少的擴充功能:

en: Extra CSS class to assign to the sidebar in the Widgets interface.
zh_TW: 在 [小工具] 介面中指派至資訊欄的額外 CSS 類別。

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: F, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已失敗 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個頁面。

en: Failed to exit recovery mode. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法結束復原模式。請稍後再試。

en: Failed to store the error.
zh_TW: 無法儲存錯誤。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh_TW: 無法將要求寫入暫存檔案。

en: Features supported by this theme.
zh_TW: 相關功能已由這個佈景主題完成支援。

en: February
zh_TW: 2 月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh_TW: 2 月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉分類中全部文章的資訊提供

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見反應

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for sitemaps.
zh_TW: 目前 Sitemap 尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: Fields other than %s are not currently supported for the sitemap index.
zh_TW: 目前 Sitemap 索引尚不支援 %s 之外的欄位。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代檔案。

en: File %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: File %1$s must be used in %2$s.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 必須用於 %2$s 中。

en: File %s doesn't exist!
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在！

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; does not exist?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 是否不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不是圖片。

en: File Error: Could not open file:
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤: 無法開啟檔案:

en: File URL:
zh_TW: 檔案網址:

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: File does not exist?
zh_TW: 檔案是否不存在？

en: File is not an image.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是圖片。

en: File name:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小:

en: File type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: Filipino
zh_TW: 菲律賓文

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 填滿畫面

en: Filter %s returned items with reserved names.
zh_TW: 篩選器 %s 傳回使用保留名稱的項目。

en: Filter Navigation Menu list
zh_TW: 篩選導覽選單清單

en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 依分類篩選

en: Filter by date
zh_TW: 依日期篩選

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 依類型篩選

en: Filter media
zh_TW: 篩選媒體

en: Filter pages list
zh_TW: 篩選頁面清單

en: Filter patterns list
zh_TW: 篩選區塊版面配置清單

en: Filter posts list
zh_TW: 篩選文章清單

en: Filter template parts list
zh_TW: 篩選範本組件清單

en: Filter templates list
zh_TW: 篩選範本清單

en: Filter themes
zh_TW: 篩選佈景主題

en: Filter themes (%s)
zh_TW: 篩選佈景主題 (%s)

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找及取代

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: First Post
zh_TW: 第一篇文章

en: First name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的名字。

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Fit to Screen
zh_TW: 符合畫面

en: Fixed Layout
zh_TW: 固定寬度版面配置

en: Fluid Layout
zh_TW: 彈性寬度版面配置

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh_TW: 編輯焦點快速鍵:

en: Font Face
zh_TW: 字型定義

en: Font Faces
zh_TW: 字型定義

en: Font Families
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font collection "%1$s" has missing or empty property: "%2$s".
zh_TW: 字型集 %1$s 缺少屬性或為空白屬性: %2$s。

en: Font collection "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字型集 [%s]。

en: Font collection JSON file is invalid or does not exist.
zh_TW: 字型集 JSON 檔案無效或不存在。

en: Font collection not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的字型集。

en: Font collection slug "%s" is not valid. Slugs must use only alphanumeric characters, dashes, and underscores.
zh_TW: 字型集代稱 %s 無效。代稱僅可使用英數字元、破折號及底線。

en: Font collection with slug: "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 代稱為 %s 的字型集已註冊。

en: Font faces do not support trashing. Set "%s" to delete.
zh_TW: 字型定義不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Font font-family must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-family 必須是非空白字串。

en: Font font-weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_TW: 字型的 font-weight 必須是正確格式的字串或整數。

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Font src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_TW: 字型的 src 必須是非空白字串或字串陣列。

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh_TW: 五

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代函式。

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: Function %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>不正確</strong>。%2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，且不提供替代方案。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫 %1$s 函式的方式<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>。%3$s

en: Function %s used incorrectly in PHP.
zh_TW: 函式 %s 在 PHP 中的使用方式不正確。

en: GUID for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章 GUID。

en: GUID for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 GUID。

en: GUID for the revision, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的內容修訂 GUID。

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞文

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery Settings
zh_TW: 圖庫設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General templates often perform a specific role like displaying post content, and are not tied to any particular area.
zh_TW: [一般] 範本通常用於執行指定角色，例如顯示文章內容，且不會與特定區域產生關聯。

en: Generate Password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Genre
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh_TW: 在《%s》建立另一個網站

en: Get Involved
zh_TW: 共同參與

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 取得新密碼

en: Get linked object.
zh_TW: 取得連結的物件。

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh_TW: 立即取得個人專屬的《%s》帳號

en: Gimme a site!
zh_TW: 註冊網站

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh_TW: 請輸入資訊提供標題 (選填):

en: Global settings.
zh_TW: 全域設定。

en: Global styles to include in themes.
zh_TW: 要納入佈景主題的全域樣式。

en: Global styles.
zh_TW: 全域樣式。

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to theme sources
zh_TW: 前往佈景主題來源

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush bordeaux
zh_TW: 波爾多紅

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Blush light purple
zh_TW: 淺紫紅色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Cool to warm spectrum
zh_TW: 冷暖光譜

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Electric grass
zh_TW: 電光綠

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Light green cyan to vivid green cyan
zh_TW: 亮綠青色至鮮綠青色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous dusk
zh_TW: 暮色黃

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange
zh_TW: 亮鮮琥珀色至亮鮮橘色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Luminous vivid orange to vivid red
zh_TW: 亮鮮橘色至鮮紅色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜藍

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Pale ocean
zh_TW: 海洋藍

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Very light gray to cyan bluish gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色至青藍灰色

[ctx: Gradient name]
en: Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple
zh_TW: 鮮青藍色至鮮紫色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Greetings Network Administrator!
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員你好！

en: Grid view
zh_TW: 格狀檢視

en: HTML Embed
zh_TW: 以 HTML 程式碼嵌入

en: HTML caption for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 附件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式說明文字。

en: HTML containing an action to direct the user to where they can resolve the issue.
zh_TW: HTML 包含一個可將使用者導向至他們可以解決問題的位置的動作。

en: HTML content for the comment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 留言用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容。

en: HTML content to append to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is a closing list item element.
zh_TW: 指派至這個資訊欄時，在每個小工具的 HTML 輸出後面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為清單項目結尾元素。

en: HTML content to append to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is a closing h2 element.
zh_TW: 顯示時在資訊欄標題後面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為 h2 結尾元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to each widget's HTML output when assigned to this sidebar. Default is an opening list item element.
zh_TW: 指派至這個資訊欄時，在每個小工具的 HTML 輸出前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為清單項目起始元素。

en: HTML content to prepend to the sidebar title when displayed. Default is an opening h2 element.
zh_TW: 顯示時在資訊欄標題前面加上的 HTML 內容。預設值為 h2 起始元素。

en: HTML description for the attachment, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 附件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容說明。

en: HTML description of the term.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的內容說明 (可使用 HTML 程式碼)。

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
zh_TW: 內嵌元素

en: HTML excerpt for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式內容摘要。

en: HTML for the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式佈景主題開發者資訊。

en: HTML representation of the widget admin form.
zh_TW: 小工具管理表單的 HTML 表示法。

en: HTML representation of the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具的 HTML 表示法。

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

en: HTML title for the object, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 物件用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the post, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 文章用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the template, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 範本用於轉換為顯示用途的 HTML 格式標題。

en: HTML title for the term.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的標題 (可使用 HTML 程式碼)。

en: HTTP redirect status code must be a redirection code, 3xx.
zh_TW: HTTP 重新導向狀態代碼必須為重新導向代碼 3xx。

en: HTTPS request failed.
zh_TW: HTTPS 要求發生錯誤。

en: Haitian Creole
zh_TW: 海地克里奧文

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh_TW: 請確認輸入的電子郵件地址是否正確。記錄中的電子郵件地址為 %s，如果資料不正確，便無法收到網站註冊確認電子郵件。

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 頁首圖片

en: Header Media
zh_TW: 頁首媒體

en: Header Text Color
zh_TW: 頁首文字色彩

en: Header Video
zh_TW: 頁首視訊

en: Header cell
zh_TW: 標題欄位

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的高度 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Help
zh_TW: 使用說明

en: Hey there, looks like you just pasted HTML into the &#8220;Visual&#8221; tab of the Text widget. You may want to paste your code into the &#8220;Code&#8221; tab instead. Alternately, try out the new &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget!
zh_TW: 剛剛的操作只是將 HTML 程式碼貼到 [文字] 小工具的 [預覽] 分頁中，正確的操作方式是將 HTML 程式碼貼到 [程式碼] 分頁中。此外，如果有展示 HTML 結果的需求，建議改用全新、專為 HTML 程式碼設計的 [自訂 HTML] 小工具。

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email address on ###SITENAME### was changed to ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    這封通知電子郵件用於確認你在《###SITENAME###》的電子郵件地址已變更為 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    如果你未曾進行過變更電子郵件地址的操作，請與網站管理員聯絡：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    這封通知電子郵件用於確認你在《###SITENAME###》的密碼已完成變更。
    
    如果你未曾進行過變更密碼的操作，請與網站管理員聯絡：
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    這封通知電子郵件用於確認《###SITENAME###》的網站管理員電子郵件地址已完成變更。
    
    新的網站管理員電子郵件地址是 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###OLD_EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi,
    
    This notice confirms that the network admin email address was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    The new network admin email address is ###NEW_EMAIL###.
    
    This email has been sent to ###OLD_EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    這封通知電子郵件用於確認《###SITENAME###》的多站網路管理員電子郵件地址已完成變更。
    
    新的多站網路管理員電子郵件地址是 ###NEW_EMAIL###。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###OLD_EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide header image
zh_TW: 隱藏頁首圖片

en: Hide image
zh_TW: 隱藏圖片

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_TW: 提示: 建議密碼應該至少要有 12 個字元，並在密碼中同時使用大小寫字母、數字及 <code>! " ? $ % ^ &amp; )</code> 等特殊符號，便能讓密碼更安全。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

en: Homepage Settings
zh_TW: 首頁設定

en: Homepage and posts page must be different.
zh_TW: 靜態首頁及文章頁面必須是不同頁面。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 勾點<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>且不提供替代勾點。

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 勾點<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平分隔線

en: Horizontal position from the left to begin the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_TW: 從左側開始裁剪的水平位置 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

en: Horizontal space
zh_TW: 水平間距

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh_TW: 項目顯示數量:

en: How to interpret the search input.
zh_TW: 解譯搜尋輸入的方式。

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the email address on your account changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求變更你的帳號中的電子郵件地址。
    
    如果這項要求確認無誤，請點擊以下連結進行變更：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果不想進行這項變更，請直接忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy ###USERNAME###,
    
    You recently requested to have the network admin email address on
    your network changed.
    
    If this is correct, please click on the following link to change it:
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: ###USERNAME### 你好，
    
    你最近要求變更你的多站網路中的多站網路管理員電子郵件地址。
    
    如果這項要求確認無誤，請點擊以下連結進行變更：
    ###ADMIN_URL###
    
    如果不想進行這項變更，請直接忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    這封電子郵件已傳送至 ###EMAIL###。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: USERNAME 你好，
    
    新網站《SITE_NAME》已成功建立，網址如下：
    BLOG_URL
    
    請使用以下資訊登入網站管理員帳號：
    
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    登入頁面網址：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    希望你會喜歡這個新網站，感謝使用！
    
    《SITE_NAME》管理團隊

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh_TW: USERNAME 你好，
    
    你的新帳號已完成設定。
    
    請使用以下資訊登入網站：
    使用者名稱：USERNAME
    密碼：PASSWORD
    網站登入連結：LOGINLINK
    
    謝謝！
    
    --《SITE_NAME》管理團隊

en: Howdy!
    
    WordPress has a built-in feature that detects when a plugin or theme causes a fatal error on your site, and notifies you with this automated email.
    ###CAUSE###
    First, visit your website (###SITEURL###) and check for any visible issues. Next, visit the page where the error was caught (###PAGEURL###) and check for any visible issues.
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    If your site appears broken and you can't access your dashboard normally, WordPress now has a special "recovery mode". This lets you safely login to your dashboard and investigate further.
    
    ###LINK###
    
    To keep your site safe, this link will expire in ###EXPIRES###. Don't worry about that, though: a new link will be emailed to you if the error occurs again after it expires.
    
    When seeking help with this issue, you may be asked for some of the following information:
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###
zh_TW: 你好，
    WordPress 內建偵測到外掛或佈景主題造成網站嚴重錯誤時，會自動以電子郵件通知網站管理員的功能。
    ###CAUSE###
    請先造訪你的網站 (網址為 ###SITEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題；接下來，請造訪系統攔截到發生錯誤的頁面 (網址為 ###PAGEURL###)，並檢查任何可見的問題。
    
    ###SUPPORT###
    
    如果你的網站無法使用且已無法正常存取 [控制台]，WordPress 會立即進入 [復原模式]，這能讓網站管理員安全的登入 [控制台] 並調查發生錯誤的原因。
    
    ###LINK###
    
    為確保網站的安全，這個連結將會於 ###EXPIRES###後自動到期。請不必擔心，如果連結到期後網站仍發生問題，會以電子郵件傳送新的連結給網站管理員。
    
    如需針對發生的問題尋求協助，請在提出技術支援需求時附上以下資訊：
    ###DEBUG###
    
    ###DETAILS###

en: Howdy,
    
    A request has been made to perform the following action on your account:
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    To confirm this, please click on the following link:
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    You can safely ignore and delete this email if you do not want to
    take this action.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    你的帳號已提出執行以下操作的要求：
    
         ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    確認要執行這項操作的話，請點擊以下連結：
    ###CONFIRM_URL###
    
    如果不想進行這項操作，請直接忽略並刪除這封電子郵件。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    A user data privacy request has been confirmed on ###SITENAME###:
    
    User: ###USER_EMAIL###
    Request: ###DESCRIPTION###
    
    You can view and manage these data privacy requests here:
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    《###SITENAME###》的使用者個人資料隱私權要求已完成確認：
    
    使用者：###USER_EMAIL###
    要求：###DESCRIPTION###
    
    請點擊以下連結，以便檢視及管理個人資料隱私權要求：
    
    ###MANAGE_URL###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    For more information, you can also read our privacy policy: ###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    系統已完成清除你在《###SITENAME###》上個人資料的要求。
    
    如果你有任何後續問題或疑慮，請與網站管理員聯絡。
    
    如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參閱本站的〈隱私權政策〉頁面：###PRIVACY_POLICY_URL###
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy,
    
    Your request to erase your personal data on ###SITENAME### has been completed.
    
    If you have any follow-up questions or concerns, please contact the site administrator.
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    系統已完成清除你在《###SITENAME###》上個人資料的要求。
    
    如果你有任何後續問題或疑慮，請與網站管理員聯絡。
    
    敬祝安好，
    《###SITENAME###》管理團隊
    ###SITEURL###

en: Howdy, %s
zh_TW: 你好，%s

en: However, you can still <a href="%s">activate this theme</a>, and use the Site Editor to customize it.
zh_TW: 即使如此，網站管理員仍然能<a href="%s">啟用這個佈景主題</a>，並使用 [網站編輯器] 自訂這個佈景主題。

en: Human readable text for the author.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的作者文字。

en: Human-readable labels for the post type for various contexts.
zh_TW: 適用於各種內容且人類可讀的內容類型標籤。

en: Human-readable labels for the taxonomy for various contexts.
zh_TW: 適用於各種內容且人類可讀的分類法標籤。

en: Human-readable name identifying the widget type.
zh_TW: 用於識別小工具類型的人類可讀名稱。

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Hurray! Your theme supports site editing with blocks. <a href="%1$s">Tell me more</a>. %2$s
zh_TW: 太好了！目前使用的佈景主題支援以區塊進行網站編輯。<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">進一步了解</a>&rarr;%2$s

en: I really need an ID for this to work.
zh_TW: 系統真的需要這個項目的 ID 才能執行。

en: ID of global styles config.
zh_TW: 全域樣式組態 ID。

en: ID of sidebar.
zh_TW: 資訊欄 ID。

en: ID of template.
zh_TW: 範本 ID。

en: ID of the post context.
zh_TW: 文章內容的 ID。

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO 錯誤。

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP address for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的 IP 位址。

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的圖示。

[ctx: Id for link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Id
zh_TW: ID

en: Id should start with a letter, followed only by letters, numbers, dashes, dots, colons or underscores.
zh_TW: ID 應以英文字母起始，並只能包含英文字母、數字、破折號、點、冒號或底線。

en: If the value is a string, the value will be used as the archive slug. If the value is false the post type has no archive.
zh_TW: 如果值為字串，便會用於彙整頁面代稱；如果值為 false，內容類型便不會有彙整頁面。

en: If this was a mistake, ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh_TW: 如果你未曾提出相關要求，請忽略這封電子郵件，不會產生任何變更。

en: If you add a video, the image will be used as a fallback while the video loads.
zh_TW: 在這裡加入視訊後，頁首圖片會成為視訊載入時的遞補顯示項目。

en: If you are looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh_TW: 如果需要貼上來自 Microsoft Word 的內容並保持內容原本樣式，請停用這項設定，否則編輯器會自動清除從 Word 貼上的文字的樣式。

en: If you are not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_TW: 如果尚無建立其他網站的需求，請將網站建置資源留給新使用者。真有這項需求的話，那就開始建立網站吧！

en: If you are still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh_TW: 如果仍出現這項錯誤訊息，請檢查這個網站的資料庫是否包含下列資料表:

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that your host&#8217;s database server is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh_TW: 如果你是這個多站網路的擁有者，請檢查所屬主機的資料庫伺服器是否正常執行，且全部資料表沒有任何錯誤。

en: If you are unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 假如不了解上述內容所代表的意思，請務必聯絡主機管理員。如果仍須尋求協助，請造訪 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_TW: 如果兩天內未啟用你的網站，便必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh_TW: 如果兩天內未啟用你的使用者名稱，便必須再註冊一次。

en: If you do not know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 如果不了解如何設定資料庫，請<strong>聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商</strong>。如果透過各種方式都無法成功，請前往 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: If you have not received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh_TW: 如果尚未收到網站註冊電子郵件，請參考以下資訊:

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh_TW: 如果沒有顯示你的網站，請聯絡這個多站網路的多站網路管理員。

en: If your theme has multiple menus, giving them clear names will help you manage them.
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題支援多個選單位置，請為個別選單明確命名，這會對管理選單十分有幫助。

en: If your theme has widget areas, you can also add menus there. Visit the <a href="%s">Widgets panel</a> and add a &#8220;Navigation Menu widget&#8221; to display a menu in a sidebar or footer.
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題可以使用小工具區域，網站管理員便可將選單加入小工具中。請前往 [<a href="%s">小工具</a>] 面板新增一個 [導覽選單] 小工具，就能在資訊欄或頁尾顯示選單。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 圖片 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Image CSS Class
zh_TW: 圖片的 CSS 類別

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh_TW: 圖片編輯器儲存時發生錯誤。

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Image Title Attribute
zh_TW: 圖片的 Title 屬性值

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image Widget
zh_TW: 圖片小工具

en: Image Widget (%d) | Image Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 圖片小工具 (%d)

en: Image crop area preview. Requires mouse interaction.
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪區域預覽。需要以滑鼠進行操作。

en: Image crop failed.
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪時發生錯誤。

en: Image default align
zh_TW: 圖片預設對齊方式

en: Image default link type
zh_TW: 圖片預設連結類型

en: Image default size
zh_TW: 圖片預設尺寸

en: Image description
zh_TW: 圖片內容說明

en: Image details
zh_TW: 圖片詳細資料

en: Image edit.
zh_TW: 圖片編輯。

en: Image flip failed.
zh_TW: 圖片翻轉時發生錯誤。

en: Image resize failed.
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小時發生錯誤。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh_TW: 圖片旋轉時發生錯誤。

en: Image size in pixels
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸 (單位為 px)

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s 中請使用 %2$s 方法，而不是使用 %3$s 函式。詳情請參閱 %4$s 的線上說明。

en: In reply to %s.
zh_TW: 回覆的對象為「%s」。

en: In reply to: %s
zh_TW: 回覆的對象: %s

en: In the editing area, the Tab key enters a tab character.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中按下 Tab 鍵便會輸入一個定位字元。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with one of your plugins, %s.
zh_TW: 在這個情況下，WordPress 攔截到已啟用的其中一個外掛的錯誤 (%s)。

en: In this case, WordPress caught an error with your theme, %s.
zh_TW: 在這個情況下，WordPress 攔截到目前使用的佈景主題的錯誤 (%s)。

en: Inactive widgets
zh_TW: 未啟用的小工具

en: Incorrect post password.
zh_TW: 不正確的文章密碼。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: 不正確的使用者名稱或密碼。

en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

en: Indicates if a template is custom or part of the template hierarchy
zh_TW: 指定範本為自訂範本或範本階層的一部份

en: Indicates whether the current variation is the default one.
zh_TW: 指定目前的區塊變化是否為預設區塊。

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

en: Inexistent terms.
zh_TW: 不存在的分類法詞彙。

en: Inline CSS code that registers the CSS class required for the style.
zh_TW: 用於註冊樣式所需的 CSS 類別的內嵌 CSS 程式碼。

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh_TW: 內嵌工具列 (選取圖片、連結或預覽時便會顯示)

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh_TW: 插入分頁符號標籤

en: Insert Read More tag
zh_TW: 插入 [閱讀全文] 標籤

en: Insert audio playlist
zh_TW: 插入音訊播放清單

en: Insert column after
zh_TW: 在目前位置後方插入資料行

en: Insert column before
zh_TW: 在目前位置前方插入資料行

en: Insert date/time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: Insert from URL
zh_TW: 從網址插入媒體

en: Insert gallery
zh_TW: 插入圖庫

en: Insert image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Insert into Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 插入至導覽選單

en: Insert into page
zh_TW: 插入至頁面

en: Insert into post
zh_TW: 插入至文章

en: Insert into template
zh_TW: 插入至範本

en: Insert into template part
zh_TW: 插入至範本組件

en: Insert link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 在目前位置下方插入資料列

en: Insert row before
zh_TW: 在目前位置上方插入資料列

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert video
zh_TW: 插入視訊

en: Insert video playlist
zh_TW: 插入視訊播放清單

en: Insert/edit code sample
zh_TW: 插入/編輯程式碼範例

en: Insert/edit image
zh_TW: 插入/編輯圖片

en: Insert/edit link
zh_TW: 插入/編輯連結

en: Insert/edit media
zh_TW: 插入/編輯媒體

en: Inserted text
zh_TW: 插入文字

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install &amp; Preview
zh_TW: 安裝並預覽

en: Install and preview theme: %s
zh_TW: 安裝並預覽佈景主題: %s

en: Install from Google Fonts. Fonts are copied to and served from your site.
zh_TW: 從 Google Fonts 安裝字型。字型檔案會複製至這個網站的伺服器，並由網站伺服器提供字型。

en: Installed themes
zh_TW: 已安裝的佈景主題

en: Instance settings of the widget, if supported.
zh_TW: 小工具執行個體設定 (取決於是否支援)。

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的引數傳遞至這個 XML-RPC 方法。

en: Interactivity directives failed to process in "%1$s" due to a missing "%2$s" end tag.
zh_TW: 由於找不到 %2$s 結束標記，因此在 %1$s 中無法處理互動指示詞。

en: Interactivity directives were detected inside an incompatible %1$s tag. These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
zh_TW: 在不相容的 %1$s 標記中偵測到互動指示詞。伺服器轉譯時會忽略這些指示詞。

en: Interactivity directives were detected on an incompatible %1$s tag when processing "%2$s". These directives will be ignored in the server side render.
zh_TW: 處理 %2$s 時，在不相容的 %1$s 標記中偵測到互動指示詞。伺服器轉譯時會忽略這些指示詞。

en: Internal search handler error.
zh_TW: 內部搜尋處理常式發生錯誤。

en: Introduce yourself.
zh_TW: 介紹指定項目的內容。

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid Content-Disposition supplied. Content-Disposition needs to be formatted as `attachment; filename="image.png"` or similar.
zh_TW: 提供的內容配置無效。內容配置需要格式化為「attachment; filename="image.png"」或其他類似的格式。

en: Invalid JSON body passed.
zh_TW: 傳遞的 JSON 內容無效。

en: Invalid JSONP callback function.
zh_TW: 無效的 JSONP 回呼函式。

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Invalid URL pattern context %s.
zh_TW: 無效的網址規則內容「%s」。

en: Invalid URL.
zh_TW: 無效的網址。

en: Invalid action name.
zh_TW: 無效的動作名稱。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_TW: 無效的啟用金鑰。

en: Invalid address:
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址:

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh_TW: 無效的附件 ID。

en: Invalid attribute name.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性名稱。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh_TW: 無效的作者 ID。

en: Invalid block type.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊類型。

en: Invalid block.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊。

en: Invalid changeset UUID
zh_TW: 無效的變更集 UUID

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh_TW: 無效的留言 ID。

en: Invalid comment author ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤的留言者 ID。

en: Invalid comment content.
zh_TW: 無效的留言內容。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh_TW: 無效的留言狀態。

en: Invalid cookie format.
zh_TW: 無效的 Cookie 格式。

en: Invalid cookie.
zh_TW: 無效的 Cookie。

en: Invalid date.
zh_TW: 無效的日期。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址。

en: Invalid featured media ID.
zh_TW: 無效的精選媒體 ID。

en: Invalid header name or value
zh_TW: 無效的標頭名稱或標頭值。

en: Invalid hex color.
zh_TW: 無效的 Hex 色彩。

en: Invalid host:
zh_TW: 無效的主機:

en: Invalid hostentry:
zh_TW: 無效的主機項目:

en: Invalid item ID.
zh_TW: 無效的項目 ID。

en: Invalid key.
zh_TW: 無效的金鑰。

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh_TW: 無效的選單 ID。

en: Invalid menu location.
zh_TW: 無效的選單位置。

en: Invalid object ID.
zh_TW: 無效的物件 ID。

en: Invalid object type.
zh_TW: 無效的物件類型。

en: Invalid page template.
zh_TW: 無效的頁面範本。

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 無效的參數: %s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Invalid parent type.
zh_TW: 錯誤的上層類型。

en: Invalid password.
zh_TW: 無效的密碼。

en: Invalid personal data request.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者個人資料要求。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 無效的文章 ID。

en: Invalid post format.
zh_TW: 無效的文章格式。

en: Invalid post parent ID.
zh_TW: 無效的上層文章 ID。

en: Invalid post type.
zh_TW: 無效的內容類型。

en: Invalid post.
zh_TW: 無效的文章。

en: Invalid recovery key format.
zh_TW: 無效的復原金鑰格式。

en: Invalid recovery key.
zh_TW: 無效的復原金鑰。

en: Invalid request status.
zh_TW: 無效的要求狀態。

en: Invalid revision ID.
zh_TW: 無效的內容修訂 ID。

en: Invalid role.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者角色。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh_TW: 無效的短代碼名稱: %1$s。請勿使用空格或保留字元: %2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh_TW: 無效的短代碼名稱: 使用了空白名稱。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_TW: 無效的代稱。

en: Invalid status.
zh_TW: 無效的狀態。

en: Invalid strategy `%1$s` defined for `%2$s` during script registration.
zh_TW: 在為 %2$s 指令碼註冊期間，它所定義的 %1$s 策略無效。

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法。

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法: %s。

en: Invalid template parent ID.
zh_TW: 無效的上層範本 ID。

en: Invalid term ID.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法詞彙 ID。

en: Invalid term name.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法詞彙名稱。

en: Invalid type parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的類型參數。

en: Invalid user ID for reassignment.
zh_TW: 重新指派的無效使用者 ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID。

en: Invalid user parameter(s).
zh_TW: 無效的使用者參數。

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 的值 %1$s 不正確。預期的值應在 %3$s 及 %4$s 之間。

en: Invalid value for background attachment.
zh_TW: 無效的背景附件設定。

en: Invalid value for background position X.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 X 設定。

en: Invalid value for background position Y.
zh_TW: 無效的背景位置 Y 設定。

en: Invalid value for background repeat.
zh_TW: 無效的背景重複方式設定。

en: Invalid value for background size.
zh_TW: 無效的背景尺寸設定。

en: Invalid value.
zh_TW: 無效的值。

en: Invalid widget type.
zh_TW: 無效的小工具類型。

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

en: Is the block dynamically rendered.
zh_TW: 區塊為動態轉譯。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh_TW: 沒有連結至這個網站的連結。

en: It does not look like your site has any menus yet. Want to build one? Click the button to start.
zh_TW: 這個網站目前沒有選單。如需建立選單，點擊按鈕便能開始進行。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh_TW: 在這裡找不到符合條件的項目，請直接造訪《%s》。

en: It looks like the response did not come from this site.
zh_TW: 回應並非來自這個網站。

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Item added.
zh_TW: 項目已新增。

en: Items deleted.
zh_TW: 項目已刪除。

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站已停用 JSONP 支援。

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh_TW: Jabber/Google Talk

en: January
zh_TW: 1 月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh_TW: 1 月

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_TW: 必須啟用 JavaScript 才能使用這項功能。

en: July
zh_TW: 7 月

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh_TW: 7 月

en: Jump to footnote reference %1$d
zh_TW: 返回註腳參照 %1$d

en: June
zh_TW: 6 月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh_TW: 6 月

en: Just a username, please.
zh_TW: 註冊使用者

en: Justify
zh_TW: 分散對齊

en: Kebab-case unique identifier for the font family preset.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集使用穿刺式命名法 (Kebab-case) 的唯一識別碼。

en: Keep widget settings and move it to the inactive widgets
zh_TW: 保留小工具設定並將它移動至 [未啟用的小工具]。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Large size image height
zh_TW: 大型尺寸圖片高度

en: Large size image width
zh_TW: 大型尺寸圖片寬度

en: Last Login
zh_TW: 最後登入日期

en: Last Modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Last Post
zh_TW: 最後一篇文章

en: Last name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏。

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最末頁

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last updated: %s
zh_TW: 最後更新: %s

en: Latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Learn WordPress
zh_TW: Learn WordPress 資源

en: Learn more about CSS
zh_TW: 進一步了解 CSS

en: Learn more about XML sitemaps.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 XML Sitemap

en: Learn more about troubleshooting WordPress.
zh_TW: 進一步了解 WordPress 中的疑難排解方式

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Leave a Reply
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 發佈回覆給「%s」的留言

en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Length:
zh_TW: 播放長度:

en: Letter
zh_TW: 字母

en: Limit response to comments published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間後發佈的留言。

en: Limit response to comments published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間前發佈的留言。

en: Limit response to posts modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間後修改的文章。

en: Limit response to posts modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間前修改的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間後發佈的文章。

en: Limit response to posts published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限定為在符合 ISO8601 格式規範的日期時間前發佈的文章。

en: Limit result set based on relationship between multiple taxonomies.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為基於多個分類法間的關係。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為除了含有指定上層項目 ID 之外的全部項目。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular MIME type.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定 MIME 類型的附件。

en: Limit result set to attachments of a particular media type.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定媒體類型的附件。

en: Limit result set to blocks matching the search term.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為符合搜尋關鍵字的區塊。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific status. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指派為指定狀態的留言。這項操作需要授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned a specific type. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指派為指定類型的留言。這項操作需要授權。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific post IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指派至指定文章 ID 的留言。

en: Limit result set to comments assigned to specific user IDs. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指派為指定使用者 ID 的留言。這項操作需要授權。

en: Limit result set to comments of specific parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指定上層項目 ID 的留言。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more given formats.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派一或多個指定格式的項目。

en: Limit result set to items except those with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為除了在 [%s] 分類法中使用指派指定分類法詞彙之外的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that are sticky.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為置頂項目。

en: Limit result set to items with particular parent IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為含有指定上層項目 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items with specific terms assigned in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為在 [%s] 分類法中使用指派指定分類法詞彙的項目。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned one or more statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派一或多個狀態的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts assigned to specific authors.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派至指定作者的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with a specific menu_order value.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為含有指定 menu_order 值的文章。

en: Limit result set to posts with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為含有一或多個指定代稱的文章。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為指定 ID。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific parent.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派至指定上層項目的分類法詞彙。

en: Limit result set to terms assigned to a specific post.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派至指定文章的分類法詞彙。

en: Limit result set to terms with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為含有一或多個指定代稱的分類法詞彙。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email. Requires authorization.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為來自指定作者電子郵件地址。這項操作需要授權。

en: Limit result set to themes assigned one or more statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為已指派一或多個狀態的佈景主題。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific capability provided. Accepts csv list or single capability.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為符合至少一種指定權限的使用者。接受 CSV 清單或單一權限。

en: Limit result set to users matching at least one specific role provided. Accepts csv list or single role.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為符合至少一種指定使用者角色的使用者。接受 CSV 清單或單一使用者角色。

en: Limit result set to users who are considered authors.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為判定為作者的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users who have published posts.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為曾發佈過文章的使用者。

en: Limit result set to users with one or more specific slugs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為含有一或多個指定代稱的使用者。

en: Limit results to items of an object type.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為物件類型的項目。

en: Limit results to items of one or more object subtypes.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為一或多個物件子類型的項目。

en: Limit results to taxonomies associated with a specific post type.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為與指定內容類型關聯的分類法。

en: Limit results to those matching a category ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合分類 ID 的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a keyword ID.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合關鍵字 ID 的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a pattern (slug).
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合區塊版面配置代稱的項目。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合條件的字串。

en: Limit to the specified post id.
zh_TW: 限制為指定文章 ID。

en: Limit to the specified template part area.
zh_TW: 限制為指定範本組件區域。

en: Limits results to plugins with the given status.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為具有指定狀態的外掛。

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link CSS Class
zh_TW: 連結的 CSS 類別

en: Link Categories
zh_TW: 連結分類

en: Link Category
zh_TW: 連結分類

en: Link ID
zh_TW: 連結 ID

en: Link Rel
zh_TW: 連結 rel 屬性

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh_TW: 連結目標的人際關係 (XFN)

en: Link Text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link To
zh_TW: 連結目標

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Link inserted.
zh_TW: 連結已插入。

en: Link options
zh_TW: 連結設定

en: Link rating
zh_TW: 連結評分

en: Link selected.
zh_TW: 連結已選取。

en: Link title
zh_TW: 連結標題

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh_TW: 連結至附件頁面

en: Link to Media File
zh_TW: 連結至媒體檔案

en: Link to:
zh_TW: 連結目標:

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Links for %s
zh_TW: 《%s》的連結

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: List item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: List of available font weights, separated by a space.
zh_TW: 可用的字型粗細清單，請以空格分隔多個粗細。

en: List of the missing image sizes of the attachment.
zh_TW: 附件的缺漏圖片尺寸清單。

en: List view
zh_TW: 清單檢視

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

en: Live Broadcast
zh_TW: 直播

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Live Preview: %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽: %s

en: Live preview theme: %s
zh_TW: 即時預覽佈景主題: %s

en: Loaded version '%1$s' incompatible with expected version '%2$s'.
zh_TW: 已載入的 %1$s 版與預期的 %2$s 版不相容。

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh_TW: 正在載入更多結果，請稍候。

en: Loading page, please wait.
zh_TW: 正在載入頁面，請稍候。

en: Locale for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的地區語言偏好。

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in to Reply
zh_TW: 登入以進行回覆

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh_TW: 登入以發佈留言

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged in as %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Edit your profile</a>. <a href="%3$s">Log out?</a>
zh_TW: 目前登入身分為「%1$s」｜<a href="%2$s">編輯個人資料</a>｜<a href="%3$s">登出</a>

en: Login Address (URL)
zh_TW: 登入位址 (網址)

en: Login name for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的登入名稱。

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh_TW: 這個小工具提供登入/登出、訂閱網站 RSS 資訊提供及 WordPress.org 網站多項連結 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: Looking for a theme? You can search or browse the WordPress.org theme directory, install and preview themes, then activate them right here.
zh_TW: 正在尋找合用的佈景主題嗎？網站管理員可以在 WordPress.org 佈景主題目錄中進行搜尋或瀏覽，並且可以安裝及預覽佈景主題，然後對著想使用的佈景主題點擊 [啟用] 便可將它套用至網站。

en: Looks like something&#8217;s gone wrong. Wait a couple seconds, and then try again.
zh_TW: 執行時發生錯誤。請稍候片刻，然後再試一次。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an appropriate file instead.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是正確的檔案類型，請改為連結至適當的檔案。

en: Looks like this is not the correct kind of file. Please link to an audio file instead.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是正確的檔案類型，請改為連結至音訊檔。

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環播放

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: M j, Y g:i a
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 網站例行性維護

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他文

en: Manage Archives
zh_TW: 管理壓縮檔案

en: Manage Audio
zh_TW: 管理音訊

en: Manage Comments
zh_TW: 管理留言

en: Manage Documents
zh_TW: 管理內容

en: Manage Images
zh_TW: 管理圖片

en: Manage Site
zh_TW: 管理網站

en: Manage Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 管理試算表

en: Manage Video
zh_TW: 管理視訊

en: Manual Offsets
zh_TW: 手動設定時區

en: March
zh_TW: 3 月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh_TW: 3 月

en: Markup is not allowed in CSS.
zh_TW: CSS 樣式表中不能使用標記語法。

en: Match case
zh_TW: 大小寫須相符

en: Match terms with the listed IDs.
zh_TW: 將分類法詞彙與列出的 ID 進行比對。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_TW: 結果集中所傳回的項目數目上限值。

en: Maximum posts per page
zh_TW: 每頁內容顯示數量上限

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案大小上限: %s

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Media File
zh_TW: 媒體檔案

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Media Widget
zh_TW: 媒體小工具

en: Media Widget (%d) | Media Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 媒體小工具 (%d)

[ctx: Media item link option]
en: None
zh_TW: 不指定連結

en: Media list
zh_TW: 媒體清單

en: Media title
zh_TW: 媒體標題

en: Media title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入媒體標題...

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Medium size image height
zh_TW: 中型尺寸圖片高度

en: Medium size image width
zh_TW: 中型尺寸圖片寬度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh_TW: 中大型尺寸圖片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh_TW: 中大型尺寸圖片寬度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 已超過可用記憶體數量。請改為上傳其他較小的檔案。

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Location
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Locations
zh_TW: 選單位置

en: Menu Name
zh_TW: 選單名稱

en: Menu Options
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Menu created
zh_TW: 選單已建立

en: Menu deleted
zh_TW: 選單已刪除

en: Menu item added
zh_TW: 選單項目已新增

en: Menu item deleted
zh_TW: 選單項目已刪除

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh_TW: 選單項目已移入成為子項目

en: Menu item moved down
zh_TW: 選單項目已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh_TW: 選單項目已從子選單中移出

en: Menu item moved up
zh_TW: 選單項目已上移

en: Menu items do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 選單項目不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Navigation Menu&#8221; widget.
zh_TW: 選單可以顯示在佈景主題所指定的位置，或在<a href="%s">小工具區域</a>中將選單加入 [導覽選單] 小工具，便能顯示在指定位置的資訊欄。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh_TW: 選單可以顯示在佈景主題所指定的位置。

en: Menus do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [選單] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Merge table cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Meridian
zh_TW: 經線

en: Message body empty
zh_TW: 電子郵件內文為空

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其他操作

en: Meta fields.
zh_TW: 中繼資料欄位。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object subtype supports revisions.
zh_TW: 除非物件子類型支援內容修訂，否則中繼資料索引鍵無法啟用內容修訂支援。

en: Meta keys cannot enable revisions support unless the object type supports revisions.
zh_TW: 除非物件類型支援內容修訂，否則中繼資料索引鍵無法啟用內容修訂支援。

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Method '%s' must be overridden.
zh_TW: 必須覆寫方法 %s。

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_TW: 無法實作方法 %s。必須在子類別中加以覆寫。

en: Middle
zh_TW: 置中

en: Minimum required version of PHP.
zh_TW: PHP 最低版本需求。

en: Minimum required version of WordPress.
zh_TW: WordPress 最低版本需求。

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Missing Attachment
zh_TW: 找不到附件

en: Missing confirm key.
zh_TW: 找不到確認金鑰。

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 缺少的參數: %s

en: Missing request ID.
zh_TW: 找不到要求 ID。

en: Missing required id key in entry among dependencies array.
zh_TW: 在相依性陣列中的項目缺少必要的 ID 索引鍵。

en: Missing required inputs to pre-computed WP_Token_Map.
zh_TW: 缺少預先計算 WP_Token_Map 所需的輸入。

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh_TW: 大功告成，ID 為 %s 的訊息已刪除。

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh_TW: 一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月份

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移一位

en: Move down one
zh_TW: 下移至下一個最上層選單項目

en: Move one level down
zh_TW: 下移一個階層

en: Move one level up
zh_TW: 上移一個階層

en: Move out from under %s
zh_TW: 從選單項目 [%s] 中移出

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh_TW: 移動至另一個區域...

en: Move to the top
zh_TW: 移至最前方

en: Move under %s
zh_TW: 移至選單項目 [%s] 下層

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移一位

en: Move up one
zh_TW: 上移至上一個最上層選單項目

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Multi-column patterns with more complex layouts.
zh_TW: 包含較複雜版面配置的多欄式區塊版面配置。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh_TW: 至少要有 4 個字元，僅限使用英文字母及數字。一經設定完畢便無法修改，請謹慎輸入！

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的網站

en: Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: Name for the Code editor tab (formerly Text)]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: Name for the Visual editor tab]
en: Visual
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh_TW: 錨點名稱

en: Name of the font family preset, translatable.
zh_TW: 字型系列預設集的名稱 (可本地化)。

en: Namespace must not start or end with a slash. Instead namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s' seems to contain a slash.
zh_TW: 命名空間的開始及結尾不得使用正斜線，而路由 %1$s 的命名空間 %2$s 包含正斜線。

en: Namespace or reference path cannot be empty. Directive value referenced: %s
zh_TW: 命名空間或參考路徑不能為空。參照的指示詞值: %s

en: Nav menu locations must be strings.
zh_TW: 導覽選單位置名稱必須是字串。

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

en: Navigation Label
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目標籤

en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh_TW: 導覽選單項目

en: Navigation Menu archives
zh_TW: 導覽選單彙整

en: Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Navigation Menus list
zh_TW: 導覽選單清單

en: Navigation Menus list navigation
zh_TW: 導覽選單清單導覽

en: Navigation menus that can be inserted into your site.
zh_TW: 可以插入至這個網站的導覽選單。

en: Need more help? <a href="%1$s">Read the support article on %2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 如需進一步的說明，請閱讀〈<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>〉技術支援文章。

en: Nested widgets.
zh_TW: 巢狀小工具。

en: Network Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理中心

en: Network Admin: %s
zh_TW: 多站網路管理中心: %s

en: Network only plugin must be network activated.
zh_TW: 僅供多站網路使用的外掛，必須於多站網路啟用。

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》的新網站：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》的新使用者：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh_TW: 新的分類名稱

en: New Changeset
zh_TW: 新增變更集

en: New Custom HTML Widget
zh_TW: 全新的 [自訂 HTML] 小工具

en: New Link Category Name
zh_TW: 新增連結分類名稱

en: New Menu
zh_TW: 建立選單

en: New Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 新增導覽選單

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: New Pattern
zh_TW: 新增區塊版面配置

en: New Pattern Category Name
zh_TW: 新的區塊版面配置分類名稱

en: New Post
zh_TW: 新增文章

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新網站註冊：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP address: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh_TW: 新網站：%1$s
    網址：%2$s
    遠端 IP 位址：%3$s
    
    停用這些通知：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh_TW: 新的標籤名稱

en: New Template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: New Template Part
zh_TW: 新增範本組件

en: New User Registration: %s
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP address: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh_TW: 新使用者：%1$s
    遠端 IP 位址：%2$s
    
    停用這些通知：%3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章〈%s〉有新的留言

en: New document
zh_TW: 新增內容

en: New page title
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入頁面標題

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章〈%s〉有新的自動引用通知

en: New site created by %1$s
    
    Address: %2$s
    Name: %3$s
zh_TW: 新網站由 %1$s 建立
    
    網站網址：%2$s
    網站名稱：%3$s

[ctx: New site notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：啟用網站《%2$s》

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh_TW: 你的文章〈%s〉有新的引用通知

[ctx: New user notification email subject]
en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：啟用使用者「%2$s」

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh_TW: 有新使用者在網站《%s》註冊：

en: New version available.
zh_TW: 已有新版本可供更新。

en: New version available. %s
zh_TW: 已有新版本可供更新。%s

en: New window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中開啟

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh_TW: 較新的留言 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next &gt;
zh_TW: 下一張 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh_TW: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh_TW: 下一篇文章

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh_TW: 暱稱不能超過 50 個字元。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh_TW: [%2$s] 資訊欄的引數陣列中並未設定 %1$s。這個引數陣列的預設值為 [%3$s]。如需關閉這項通知並保留現有的資訊欄內容，請手動將 %1$s 設定為 %3$s。

en: No Classic Menus found.
zh_TW: 找不到傳統選單。

en: No Comments
zh_TW: 尚無留言

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh_TW: <span class="screen-reader-text">在〈%s〉中</span>尚無留言

en: No Content-Disposition supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供內容配置。

en: No Content-Type supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供內容類型。

en: No Navigation Menu found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No Navigation Menu found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的導覽選單。

en: No alignment
zh_TW: 不指定對齊方式

en: No archives to show.
zh_TW: 尚無彙整可供顯示。

en: No audio selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取音訊

en: No categories
zh_TW: 沒有分類

en: No categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的分類。

en: No changes saved yet, so there is nothing to trash.
zh_TW: 尚未儲存任何變更，因此沒有可移至回收桶的變更集。

en: No changeset found to take over
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的變更集可供接管。

en: No changesets found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的變更集。

en: No changesets found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的變更集。

en: No color
zh_TW: 無色彩

en: No comments
zh_TW: 尚無留言

en: No comments to show.
zh_TW: 尚無留言可供顯示。

en: No cookie present.
zh_TW: 沒有 Cookie 存在。

en: No data supplied.
zh_TW: 沒有提供資料。

en: No editor could be selected.
zh_TW: 沒有可供選取的編輯器。

en: No fallback menu found.
zh_TW: 找不到備用選單。

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取檔案

en: No global styles config exist with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到使用這個 ID 的全域樣式組態。

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取圖片

en: No image set
zh_TW: 尚未設定圖片

en: No images selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取圖片

en: No items
zh_TW: 尚無項目

en: No items found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的項目。

en: No logo selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取標誌

en: No matching template found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本

en: No matching template found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No media items found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目。

en: No media items found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的媒體項目，請改用其他條件進行搜尋。

en: No media selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取媒體

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未建立任何選單。點擊<a href="%s">這裡</a>建立選單。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: No pages found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的頁面。

en: No pattern categories
zh_TW: 尚無區塊版面配置分類

en: No pattern categories found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置分類。

en: No patterns found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置。

en: No patterns found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的區塊版面配置。

en: No plugin specified.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的外掛。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的文章。

en: No posts found or an error occurred while retrieving posts.
zh_TW: 擷取文章時找不到文章或發生錯誤。

en: No posts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。

en: No registered block metadata collection was found for the provided path.
zh_TW: 在提供的路徑中找不到已註冊的區塊中繼資料集合。

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的搜尋結果。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method.
zh_TW: 找不到與網址及要求方法相符的路由。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_TW: 尚未指定搜尋詞彙。以下顯示最近發佈的項目。

en: No sidebar exists with that id.
zh_TW: 使用這個 ID 的資訊欄不存在。

en: No tags
zh_TW: 沒有標籤

en: No tags found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的標籤。

en: No template parts found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No template parts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本組件。

en: No templates exist with that id.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的範本不存在。

en: No templates found in Trash.
zh_TW: 在回收桶中找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No templates found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的範本。

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_TW: 這個範本尚未定義佈景主題。

en: No themes found. Try a different search, or %s.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題，請改用其他條件進行搜尋，或 %s。

en: No themes found. Try a different search.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題，請改用其他條件進行搜尋。

en: No valid context element was detected.
zh_TW: 偵測不到有效的內容元素。

en: No video selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取視訊

en: No widget was found with that id.
zh_TW: 找不到使用這個 ID 的小工具。

en: No widgets found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的小工具。

en: Non-existent changeset UUID.
zh_TW: 不存在的變更集 UUID。

en: Nonbreaking space
zh_TW: 不分行空格

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

en: Not enough data to create this user.
zh_TW: 資料不足，無法建立這個使用者。

en: Not enough space to upload. %s KB needed.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的空間可供檔案上傳，還需要 %s KB 的儲存空間。

en: Not found: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 找不到相符的項目: %1$s (代稱為 %2$s)

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: November
zh_TW: 11 月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh_TW: 11 月

en: Number of URLs in this XML Sitemap: %s.
zh_TW: 這份 XML Sitemap 中的網址數量: %s。

en: Number of comments to show:
zh_TW: 留言顯示數量:

en: Number of items found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的項目數量: %d

en: Number of links to show:
zh_TW: 連結顯示數量:

en: Number of media items found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的媒體項目數量: %d

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_TW: 文章顯示數量:

en: Number of published posts for the term.
zh_TW: 這個分類法詞彙中已發佈文章的數量。

en: Number of widgets found: %d
zh_TW: 已找到的小工具數量: %d

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Object ID must be an integer, %s given.
zh_TW: 物件 ID 必須是整數，%s 已指定。

en: Object subtype.
zh_TW: 物件子類型。

en: Object type.
zh_TW: 物件類型。

en: October
zh_TW: 10 月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh_TW: 10 月

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_TW: 在項目的結果集中略過指定數量結果。

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Older comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh_TW: 在某些系統中，會將使用者名稱設定為資料庫名稱的前置詞，因此資料庫名稱會成為 <code>username_%1$s</code>，或許就是這個原因所造成。

en: Once Daily
zh_TW: 每天一次

en: Once Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時一次

en: Once Weekly
zh_TW: 每週一次

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh_TW: 一或多個資料表無法使用。資料庫需要進行<a href="%s">修復</a>。

en: One response
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: One response to %s
zh_TW: 在〈%s〉中有 1 則留言

en: Only %1$s or %2$s files may be used for header video. Please convert your video file and try again, or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 頁首視訊僅能使用 %1$s 或 %2$s 檔案。請將視訊檔案轉換至正確格式並再試一次，也可以將視訊上傳至 YouTube，然後透過下方設定連結至 YouTube 影片。

en: Only UUID V4 is supported at this time.
zh_TW: 目前僅支援 UUID V4。

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh_TW: 只有靜態類別方法或函式可用於解除安裝勾點。

en: Oops! That embed cannot be found.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合條件的嵌入內容。

en: Oops: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟連結

en: Open menu
zh_TW: 開啟選單

en: Open sharing dialog
zh_TW: 開啟分享對話方塊

en: Or link to existing content
zh_TW: 或連結至現有的內容

en: Or, enter a YouTube URL:
zh_TW: 或輸入 YouTube 影片網址:

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 排序方式屬性為遞增或遞減。

[ctx: Original Size]
en: Original
zh_TW: 原始尺寸

en: Original image:
zh_TW: 原始圖片:

en: Original: %s
zh_TW: 原始標題: %s

en: Out from under %s
zh_TW: 成為 [%s] 的同級項目

en: Override the default excerpt length.
zh_TW: 覆寫預設內容摘要長度。

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: PDF embed
zh_TW: PDF 嵌入內容

en: PHP version %s
zh_TW: PHP %s 版

en: PHP's XML extension is not available. Please contact your hosting provider to enable PHP's XML extension.
zh_TW: PHP 的 XML 擴充功能無法使用。請聯絡這個網站的主機服務提供商以啟用 PHP 的 XML 擴充功能。

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

en: Page Archives
zh_TW: 頁面彙整

en: Page Attributes
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

en: Page ID
zh_TW: 頁面 ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 請輸入頁面 ID，並使用逗號分隔多個頁面 ID。

en: Page Loaded.
zh_TW: 頁面已載入。

en: Page break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的頁面

en: Page on front
zh_TW: 首頁頁面

en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

en: Page published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密頁面。

en: Page published.
zh_TW: 頁面已發佈。

en: Page reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 這個頁面已還原為草稿。

en: Page scheduled.
zh_TW: 頁面已排程。

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Page trashed.
zh_TW: 頁面已移至回收桶。

en: Page updated.
zh_TW: 頁面已更新。

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages list
zh_TW: 頁面清單

en: Pages list navigation
zh_TW: 頁面清單導覽

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁設定

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Parent Category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: Parent Category:
zh_TW: 上層分類:

en: Parent Navigation Menu:
zh_TW: 上層導覽選單:

en: Parent Page:
zh_TW: 上層頁面:

en: Parent Template Part:
zh_TW: 上層範本組件:

en: Parent Template:
zh_TW: 上層範本:

en: Parent blocks.
zh_TW: 上層區塊。

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh_TW: 上層分類法詞彙不存在。

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh_TW: 部份轉譯必須回應內容或傳回內容字串或陣列，但不會同時完成這兩項工作。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh_TW: 傳遞文章數量已淘汰不用，請改為傳遞引數陣列。

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Password changed for user: %s
zh_TW: 變更密碼的使用者：%s

en: Password for the user (never included).
zh_TW: 使用者的密碼 (永不包含) 。

en: Password protected
zh_TW: 受密碼保護

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 這個使用者沒有重設密碼的權限。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

en: Passwords cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 密碼不可留空。

en: Passwords cannot contain the "%s" character.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含 %s 字元。

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh_TW: 貼上網址或輸入文字搜尋站內內容

en: Paste as text
zh_TW: 以純文字貼上

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh_TW: [貼上] 功能目前是純文字模式。除非停用這項設定，否則內容都會以純文字模式貼上。

en: Paste table row after
zh_TW: 在目前位置下方貼上資料列

en: Paste table row before
zh_TW: 在目前位置上方貼上資料列

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh_TW: 請在下方欄位中貼上內嵌程式碼:

en: Paths or URLs to the font files.
zh_TW: 字型檔案的路徑或網址。

en: Pattern "%s" not found.
zh_TW: 找不到版面配置 [%s]。

en: Pattern Categories list
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類清單

en: Pattern Categories list navigation
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類清單導覽

en: Pattern Category Link
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類連結

en: Pattern content must be a string.
zh_TW: 版面配置內容必須是字串。

en: Pattern name must be a string.
zh_TW: 版面配置名稱必須是字串。

en: Pattern published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密區塊版面配置。

en: Pattern published.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已發佈。

en: Pattern reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已還原為草稿。

en: Pattern scheduled.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已排程。

en: Pattern title must be a string.
zh_TW: 版面配置標題必須是字串。

en: Pattern updated.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置已更新。

en: Patterns containing mostly text.
zh_TW: 包含最常使用的文字內容的區塊版面配置。

en: Patterns list
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置清單

en: Patterns list navigation
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置清單導覽

en: Patterns that contain buttons and call to actions.
zh_TW: 包含按鈕及行動號召的區塊版面配置。

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pending
zh_TW: 送交審閱

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審閱 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pending Review
zh_TW: 送交審閱

en: Perform an advanced term query.
zh_TW: 執行進階分類法詞彙查詢。

en: Permalink template for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的永久連結範本。

en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 永久連結:

en: Permalink: %s
zh_TW: 留言的永久連結：%s

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯文

en: Photoblogging
zh_TW: 攝影網站

en: Pingback
zh_TW: 自動引用通知

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知內容摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh_TW: 來自 %1$s、目標為 %2$s 的自動引用通知已完成註冊。

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playlist Settings
zh_TW: 播放清單設定

en: Please check that the %s PHP extension is installed and enabled.
zh_TW: 請檢查 PHP 擴充功能 %s 是否已安裝或啟用。

en: Please consider writing more inclusive code.
zh_TW: 建議撰寫更具包容性的程式碼。

en: Please contact the plugin authors for more information.
zh_TW: 請聯絡外掛開發者以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Please contact your host for assistance with investigating this issue further.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個網站的主機管理員，以便取得進一步調查這個問題的協助。

en: Please contact your network administrator.
zh_TW: 請聯絡這個多站網路的多站網路管理員。

en: Please enter a site name.
zh_TW: 請輸入網站名稱。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh_TW: 請輸入網站標題。

en: Please enter a username.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid YouTube URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 YouTube 網址。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive an email message with instructions on how to reset your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入你的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址，便會收到內含如何重設密碼說明的電子郵件。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh_TW: 請將 [%s] 範本加入佈景主題。

en: Please log in again.
zh_TW: 請重新登入。

en: Please pass a query array to this function.
zh_TW: 請傳遞查詢陣列至這個函式。

en: Please provide a valid link.
zh_TW: 請提供有效連結。

en: Please save your changes in order to share the preview.
zh_TW: 如需分享預覽連結，請先儲存為草稿。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 的偵錯功能</a>〉以進一步了解相關資訊。

en: Please try again.
zh_TW: 請再試一次

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請嘗試使用%1$s瀏覽器上傳介面%2$s上傳檔案。

en: Please use %s to add new schema properties.
zh_TW: 請使用 %s 以新增結構定義屬性。

en: Please verify that the <strong>administration email</strong> for this website is still correct.
zh_TW: 請確認這個網站的<strong>網站管理員電子郵件地址</strong>是否正確。

en: Plugin author's website address.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者網站網址。

en: Plugin not found.
zh_TW: 找不到外掛。

en: Plugin that registered the template.
zh_TW: 註冊範本的外掛。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Popular Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 常用區塊版面配置分類

en: Popular Tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_TW: 文章彙整

en: Post Attributes
zh_TW: 文章屬性

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Post Format Link
zh_TW: 文章格式連結

en: Post ID.
zh_TW: 文章 ID。

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_TW: 內容縮圖

en: Post Type Archive
zh_TW: 內容類型彙整

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh_TW: 記事

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh_TW: 交談記錄

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh_TW: 近況簡述

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Post formats supported.
zh_TW: 文章格式已支援。

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Post published privately.
zh_TW: 已發佈為私密文章。

en: Post published.
zh_TW: 文章已發佈。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_TW: 這篇內容已還原為草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_TW: 文章已排程。

en: Post trashed.
zh_TW: 文章已移至回收桶。

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh_TW: 內容類型名稱長度必須在 1 至 20 個字元之間。

en: Post type to get the templates for.
zh_TW: 取得範本使用的內容類型。

en: Post updated.
zh_TW: 文章已更新。

en: Posted title:
zh_TW: 文章標題:

en: Poster
zh_TW: 宣傳圖片

en: Poster Image
zh_TW: 宣傳圖片

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Posts by %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的文章

en: Posts list
zh_TW: 文章清單

en: Posts list navigation
zh_TW: 文章清單導覽

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

en: Posts page
zh_TW: 文章頁面

en: Posts pagination
zh_TW: 文章分頁

en: Posts published on %s
zh_TW: 文章發佈於 %s

en: Powered by WordPress
zh_TW: 本站採用 WordPress 建置

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

[ctx: Preload value]
en: None
zh_TW: 不載入

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Link
zh_TW: 預覽連結

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh_TW: 預覽為瀏覽器圖示

en: Preview as an app icon
zh_TW: 預覽為應用程式圖示

en: Preview link for the post.
zh_TW: 內容的預覽連結。

en: Previewing theme
zh_TW: 目前預覽的佈景主題

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous Post
zh_TW: 上一篇文章

en: Previous and next months
zh_TW: 上個月及下個月

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Privacy:
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見度:

en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 私密 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Private: %s
zh_TW: 私密內容: %s

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh_TW: 受保護的留言: 請輸入密碼以檢視留言。

en: Protected: %s
zh_TW: 受保護的內容: %s

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public facing and editor script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 script_handles。

en: Public facing and editor script handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public facing and editor style handle. DEPRECATED: Use `style_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器樣式控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 style_handles。

en: Public facing and editor style handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開及編輯器樣式控制代碼。

en: Public facing script handle. DEPRECATED: Use `view_script_handles` instead.
zh_TW: 對外公開的指令碼控制代碼。已淘汰不用: 請改用 view_script_handles。

en: Public facing script handles.
zh_TW: 對外公開的指令碼控制代碼。

en: Public facing script module IDs.
zh_TW: 公眾對應指令碼模組 ID。

en: Public facing style handles.
zh_TW: 公眾對應樣式控制代碼。

en: Public text domain.
zh_TW: 公開的 Text Domain。

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Publish Settings
zh_TW: 發佈設定

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已發佈 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Query parameter not permitted: %s
zh_TW: 不允許使用的查詢參數: %s

en: Quote from Hello Dolly song, by Jerry Herman:
zh_TW: 源自 Jerry Herman 作詞作曲的〈Hello, Dolly〉的引文:

en: REST API %1$s should be an array of arrays. Non-array value detected for %2$s.
zh_TW: REST API %1$s 應該是多個陣列的其中一個陣列。已偵測到 %2$s 有非陣列值。

en: REST API routes must be registered on the %1$s action. Instead route '%2$s' with namespace '%3$s' was not registered on this action.
zh_TW: REST API 路由必須註冊於 %1$s 動作，而命名空間為 %3$s 的路由 %2$s 並未註冊於這個動作。

en: REST base route for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的 REST 路由起點。

en: REST base route for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的 REST 路由起點。

en: REST namespace route for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的 REST 命名空間路由。

en: REST route's namespace for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的 REST 路由命名空間。

en: REST search handlers must extend the %s class.
zh_TW: REST 搜尋處理常式必須擴充 %s 類別。

en: RSS Error:
zh_TW: RSS 錯誤:

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 資訊提供

en: Random Order
zh_TW: 隨機排序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh_TW: 隨機顯示建議的頁首圖片

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh_TW: 隨機顯示已上傳的頁首圖片

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh_TW: 正在隨機顯示建議的頁首圖片

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh_TW: 正在隨機顯示已上傳的頁首圖片

en: Raw size value must be a string, integer, or float.
zh_TW: 原始大小的值必須是字串、整數或浮點數。

en: Read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

en: Read more...
zh_TW: 閱讀全文...

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Debugging a WordPress Network</a> article. Some of the suggestions there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh_TW: 請參閱〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 多站網路中的偵錯方式</a>〉線上說明，內容中的某些建議或許能協助網站管理員找出錯誤發生原因。

en: Reassign the deleted user's posts and links to this user ID.
zh_TW: 將遭到刪除的使用者的文章進行重新指派，並將這些文章連結至指定的使用者 ID。

en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

en: Recovery Mode &#8212; %s
zh_TW: 復原模式 &#8212; %s

en: Recovery Mode Initialized. Please log in to continue.
zh_TW: [復原模式] 已初始化。請登入以繼續。

en: Recovery Mode not initialized.
zh_TW: [復原模式] 未初始化。

en: Recovery key expired.
zh_TW: 復原金鑰已到期。

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register For This Site
zh_TW: 在這個網站註冊帳號

en: Registration Form
zh_TW: 註冊表單

en: Registration complete. Please check your email, then visit the <a href="%s">login page</a>.
zh_TW: 註冊完成。請檢查電子郵件收件匣，然後造訪<a href="%s">登入頁面</a>。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_TW: 註冊確認通知會以電子郵件方式傳送至用於註冊帳號的電子郵件地址。

en: Registration date for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的註冊日期。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者註冊功能已停用。

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: Remind me later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 移除選單項目: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Remove audio source
zh_TW: 移除音訊來源

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Remove poster image
zh_TW: 移除宣傳圖片

en: Remove video source
zh_TW: 移除視訊來源

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh_TW: 手動移除 %1$s 便會產生 PHP 警告。請改用 %2$s 篩選器。

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 重新排序

en: Reorder menu items
zh_TW: 重新排序選單項目

en: Reorder mode closed
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已停用

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh_TW: 重新排序模式已啟用

en: Reorder widgets
zh_TW: 重新排序小工具

en: Repeat Background Image
zh_TW: 重複背景圖片

[ctx: Repeat Image]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Replace
zh_TW: 更換

en: Replace audio
zh_TW: 更換音訊

en: Replace image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

en: Replace video
zh_TW: 更換視訊

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to %s
zh_TW: 回覆給「%s」

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh_TW: 必填欄位標示為 %s

en: Required to be true, as revisions do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 由於 [內容修訂] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能，因此必須設定為 true。

en: Required to be true, as terms do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 由於分類法詞彙不支援 [回收桶] 功能，因此必須設定為 true。

en: Required to be true, as users do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 由於 [使用者] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能，因此必須設定為 true。

en: Requirements Not Met
zh_TW: 不符合執行環境需求

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Response
zh_TW: 留言

en: Response to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Responses
zh_TW: 留言

en: Responses to %s
zh_TW: 〈%s〉的留言

en: Responsive Layout
zh_TW: 回應式版面配置

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore from Trash
zh_TW: 從回收桶還原

en: Restore last draft
zh_TW: 還原前一份草稿

en: Restore the backup
zh_TW: 還原這份備份

en: Return a %1$s or %2$s object from your callback when using the REST API.
zh_TW: 使用 REST API 時，從回呼傳回 %1$s 或 %2$s 物件。

en: Reverse order
zh_TW: 反向排序

en: Reverting unpublished changes&hellip;
zh_TW: 正在還原未發佈的變更...

en: Revision
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Revisions
zh_TW: 內容修訂

en: Revisions do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [內容修訂] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Revisions not enabled.
zh_TW: 尚未啟用內容修訂功能。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help.
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯區。按下 Alt-Shift-H 以取得說明。

en: Rich Text Area. Press Control-Option-H for help.
zh_TW: 視覺化編輯區。按下 Control-Option-H 以取得說明。

en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Robots
zh_TW: 漫遊器

en: Roles assigned to the user.
zh_TW: 指派給使用者的使用者角色。

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotation arguments.
zh_TW: 旋轉引數。

en: Rotation type.
zh_TW: 旋轉類型。

en: Route must be specified. Instead within the namespace '%1$s', there seems to be an empty route '%2$s'.
zh_TW: 必須指定路由，而命名空間 %1$s 內是空路由 %2$s。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version. Instead there seems to be an empty namespace '%1$s' for route '%2$s'.
zh_TW: 路由必須以外掛或佈景主題的名稱及版本命名，而路由 %2$s 的命名空間 %1$s 似乎為空白命名空間。

en: Row
zh_TW: 資料列

en: Row group
zh_TW: 資料列群組

en: Row type
zh_TW: 資料列類型

en: Rows
zh_TW: 資料列

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
zh_TW: SMTP 錯誤: 無法驗證。

en: SMTP Error: Could not connect to SMTP host.
zh_TW: SMTP 錯誤: 無法連線至 SMTP 主機。

en: SMTP Error: The following recipients failed:
zh_TW: SMTP 錯誤: 所列收件者已失敗:

en: SMTP Error: data not accepted.
zh_TW: SMTP 錯誤: 無法接受的資料。

en: SMTP code:
zh_TW: SMTP 狀態代碼:

en: SMTP connect() failed.
zh_TW: SMTP connect() 發生錯誤。

en: SMTP server error:
zh_TW: SMTP 伺服器錯誤:

en: SSL verification failed.
zh_TW: SSL 驗證發生錯誤。

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh_TW: 儲存並發佈

en: Save Draft
zh_TW: 儲存草稿

en: Save Password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh_TW: 發佈前儲存並預覽變更。

en: Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
zh_TW: 在<strong>瀏覽器</strong>中儲存顯示名稱、電子郵件地址及個人網站網址，以供下次發佈留言時使用。

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存。

en: Scale
zh_TW: 調整尺寸

en: Schedule your customization changes to publish ("go live") at a future date.
zh_TW: 設定未來的日期以排程發佈自訂外觀變更。

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已排程 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_TW: 必須在要求提出的範圍內、必須確定回應時欄位顯示的方式。

en: Scrape key check failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取索引碼檢查失敗。請再試一次。

en: Screen reader users: when in forms mode, you may need to press the Esc key twice.
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器的使用者請注意，在表單模式中，需要按兩下 Esc 鍵。

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh_TW: 在 %1$s、%2$s 或 %3$s 勾點執行動作前，都不應該將指令碼及樣式進行註冊或加入佇列。

en: Scroll with Page
zh_TW: 隨頁面捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Search Changesets
zh_TW: 搜尋變更集

en: Search Link Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋連結分類

en: Search Menu Items
zh_TW: 搜尋選單項目

en: Search Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 搜尋導覽選單

en: Search Pages
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊版面配置分類

en: Search Patterns
zh_TW: 搜尋區塊版面配置

en: Search Posts
zh_TW: 搜尋文章

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 搜尋結果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Search Tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Search Template Parts
zh_TW: 搜尋範本組件

en: Search Templates
zh_TW: 搜尋範本

en: Search Widgets
zh_TW: 搜尋小工具

en: Search WordPress.org themes
zh_TW: 搜尋 WordPress.org 佈景主題

en: Search media
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體

en: Search media items...
zh_TW: 搜尋媒體項目...

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh_TW: 搜尋或使用向上鍵/向下鍵以選取項目。

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search results for: "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Search themes
zh_TW: 搜尋佈景主題

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Seasonal
zh_TW: 季節特色

en: Sections whose purpose is to trigger a specific action.
zh_TW: 用於號召特定行動的內容區段。

en: Security check failed.
zh_TW: 執行安全性檢查時發生錯誤。

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全性錯誤。

en: See how changes would look live on your website, and share the preview with people who can't access the Customizer.
zh_TW: 這項功能能即時查看網站外觀的變更，還能將網站預覽連結分享給無法存取外觀自訂器的使用者進行瀏覽。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取 [%s]

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選取分類

en: Select Day
zh_TW: 選取日期

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select Link Category:
zh_TW: 選取連結分類:

en: Select Menu:
zh_TW: 選取選單:

en: Select Month
zh_TW: 選取月份

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選取文章

en: Select Site Icon
zh_TW: 選取網站圖示

en: Select Week
zh_TW: 選取週次

en: Select Year
zh_TW: 選取年份

en: Select a city
zh_TW: 選取城市

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh_TW: 選取移動小工具的目的區域:

en: Select and crop
zh_TW: 選取並裁剪

en: Select audio
zh_TW: 選取音訊

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Select logo
zh_TW: 選取標誌

en: Select poster image
zh_TW: 選取宣傳圖片

en: Select video
zh_TW: 選取視訊

en: Selected media actions
zh_TW: 已選取的媒體操作

en: Separate pattern categories with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個區塊版面配置分類

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個標籤

en: September
zh_TW: 9 月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh_TW: 9 月

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

en: Serialized widget form data to encode into instance settings.
zh_TW: 將小工具表單資料序列化以編碼至執行個體設定。

en: Session Tokens
zh_TW: 工作階段權杖

en: Session expired
zh_TW: 工作階段已到期

en: Set image
zh_TW: 設定圖片

en: Setting does not exist or is unrecognized.
zh_TW: 設定不存在或無法識別。

en: Setting up your live preview. This may take a bit.
zh_TW: 正在設定即時預覽，產生即時預覽需要一點時間。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Crisp
zh_TW: 清晰

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Deep
zh_TW: 深層

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Outlined
zh_TW: 框線

[ctx: Shadow name]
en: Sharp
zh_TW: 銳利

en: Share Preview Link
zh_TW: 分享預覽連結

en: Share reviews and feedback about your brand/business.
zh_TW: 分享指定品牌/業務的評論及意見反應。

en: Sharing options
zh_TW: 分享選項

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh_TW: Shift + Alt + 字母

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊以編輯這個元素

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 鍵並點擊以編輯這個小工具

en: Shortlink
zh_TW: 短網址

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh_TW: 在曲目清單中顯示演出者姓名

en: Show Images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show Link Description
zh_TW: 顯示連結內容說明

en: Show Link Image
zh_TW: 顯示連結圖片

en: Show Link Name
zh_TW: 顯示連結名稱

en: Show Link Rating
zh_TW: 顯示連結評分

en: Show Tracklist
zh_TW: 顯示曲目清單

en: Show Video List
zh_TW: 顯示視訊清單

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示分類階層結構

en: Show invisible characters
zh_TW: 顯示不可見字元

en: Show on front
zh_TW: 顯示於首頁

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show post counts
zh_TW: 顯示文章數量

en: Show tag counts
zh_TW: 顯示標籤中的文章數量

en: Showcase your latest work.
zh_TW: 展示最新作品的最佳方式。

en: Showing details for theme: %s
zh_TW: 顯示佈景主題的詳細資料: %s

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Sidebar %d
zh_TW: [%d] 資訊欄

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Signing Error:
zh_TW: 簽署發生錯誤:

en: Silver
zh_TW: 銀色

en: Single item: %s
zh_TW: 單一項目: %s

en: Site %d
zh_TW: 網站 %d

en: Site Address (URL)
zh_TW: 網站位址 (網址)

en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理

en: Site Domain (subdomain only):
zh_TW: 網站網域名稱 (僅限子目錄):

en: Site ID must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站 ID 不可留空。

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Site Language:
zh_TW: 網站介面語言:

en: Site Name (subdirectory only):
zh_TW: 網站名稱 (僅限子目錄):

en: Site Name: %s
zh_TW: 網站名稱：%s

en: Site Preview
zh_TW: 網站預覽

en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Site Title:
zh_TW: 網站標題:

en: Site URL.
zh_TW: 網站網址。

en: Site does not exist.
zh_TW: 網站不存在。

en: Site domain must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站網域名稱不能留空。

en: Site icon.
zh_TW: 網站圖示。

en: Site logo.
zh_TW: 網站標誌。

en: Site name must be at least %s character. | Site name must be at least %s characters.
zh_TW[0]: 網站名稱至少要有 %s 個字元。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 網站名稱只能包含小寫英文字母 (a-z) 及數字。

en: Site network ID must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供網站多站網路 ID。

en: Site path must not be empty.
zh_TW: 網站路徑不能留空。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 網站註冊功能已停用。

en: Site tagline.
zh_TW: 網站說明。

en: Site title.
zh_TW: 網站標題。

en: Site with the ID does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定 ID 的網站不存在。

en: Sites
zh_TW: 網站

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh_TW: 你已是成員的網站:

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skip cropping
zh_TW: 略過裁剪

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Skip to toolbar
zh_TW: 跳至工具列

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

en: Slow down, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh_TW: 請放慢檢查頻率，檢查新郵件的頻率不需要這麼高。

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Slug automatically generated from the post title.
zh_TW: 依據文章標題自動產生的代稱。

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型尺寸

en: Software Name
zh_TW: 軟體名稱

en: Software Version
zh_TW: 軟體版本

en: Some HTML tags are not permitted, including:
zh_TW: 系統不接受部分 HTML 標籤，包含:

en: Some of the %1$s %2$s values are invalid
zh_TW: %1$s 中的 %2$s 的某些值無效。

en: Some required plugins are missing or inactive.
zh_TW: 缺少或未啟用某些必須安裝的外掛。

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh_TW: 某個使用者要求重設以下帳號的密碼：

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個項目的留言功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, comments are not allowed for this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法在這個項目中進行留言。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，刪除分類法詞彙時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，編輯分類法詞彙時發生錯誤。

en: Sorry, marking a user as spam is only supported on Multisite.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，標示濫用使用者功能僅多站網路提供。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前不接受新的註冊要求。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有這個頁面。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有這篇文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個內容類型不支援其中一個指定的分類法。

en: Sorry, replies to unapproved comments are not allowed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法回覆待審閱的留言。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，內容修訂功能已停用。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，網站名稱必須包含文字或字母！

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個電子郵件地址已有其他使用者使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法使用這個電子郵件地址！

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個網站已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個名稱是網站名稱，無法用於使用者註冊！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個使用者名稱已有其他使用者使用！

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法使用這個使用者名稱。

en: Sorry, the category could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法更新這則留言。

en: Sorry, the post could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法刪除這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the post could not be updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法更新這篇文章。

en: Sorry, the term could not be created.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法新增這個分類法詞彙。

en: Sorry, the user could not be updated.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法更新這個使用者的資訊。

en: Sorry, the video at the supplied URL cannot be loaded. Please check that the URL is for a supported video file (%s) or stream (e.g. YouTube and Vimeo).
zh_TW: 很抱歉，系統無法根據提供的網址載入視訊。請確認目標網址的內容為系統支援的視訊檔案 (%s) 或串流 (例如 YouTube 及 Vimeo)。

en: Sorry, this method is not supported.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，不支援這個方法。

en: Sorry, trackbacks are closed for this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個項目的引用通知已關閉。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_TW: 很抱歉，使用者名稱必須包含字母！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details about this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個網站詳細資料的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access details of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這篇文章詳細資料的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font collections.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取字型集的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font faces.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這些字型定義的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access font families.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這些字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the global styles on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access the templates on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取範本的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font face.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型定義的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this font family.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有存取這個字型系列的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access user data on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上存取使用者資料的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有啟用外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to activate this plugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有啟用這個外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a category.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有新增分類的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為任何一個指定分類法新增分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為任何一個指定分類法指派分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有這個分類法中指派分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign the provided terms.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有指派指定分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign this term.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有指派這個分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the block directory.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有瀏覽區塊目錄的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to browse the local block pattern directory.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有瀏覽本機區塊版面配置目錄的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有變更留言類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有變更頁面作者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有變更文章作者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to comment on this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這篇文章發佈留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有建立 [導覽選單] 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a comment on this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這篇文章發佈留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有建立這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有新增使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有新增頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個內容類型中新增密碼保護內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有新增文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個內容類型中新增私密內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個分類法中建立分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create this comment without a post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分在沒有該篇文章的狀況下，沒有發佈留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to customize this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有自訂這個網站的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate this plugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有停用這個外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站刪除外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete revisions of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這篇文章內容修訂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this category.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個分類的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這則留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這篇文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this revision.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這份內容修訂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this term.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有刪除這個使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有進行這項操作的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit '%s' for comments.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯留言的 %s 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit Navigation Menus as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有編輯 [導覽選單] 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit comments.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit pages.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個內容類型中編輯內容的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit roles of this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個使用者的使用者角色的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個分類法中編輯分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit the %s custom field.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯自訂欄位 [%s] 的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上設定佈景主題選項的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這則留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這篇文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit your profile.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯個人資料的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to export templates and template parts.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有匯出範本及範本組件的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by capability.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有依據權限篩選使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to filter users by role.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有透過使用者角色篩選使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to give users that role.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為使用者指派使用者角色的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install plugins on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上安裝外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有列出這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to list users.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有瀏覽使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make posts sticky.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將文章置頂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to make proxied oEmbed requests.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有使用進行 Proxy 處理的 oEmbed 要求的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage application passwords for this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理這個使用者的應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage block types.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理區塊類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network plugins.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理多站網路外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage plugins for this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有為這個網站管理外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage post statuses.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理內容發佈狀態的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage terms in this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個分類法中管理分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage this plugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有管理這個外掛的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage widgets on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上管理小工具的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有審閱或編輯這則留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to order users by this parameter.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有透過這個參數排序使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上發佈文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to preview drafts.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有預覽草稿的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to process remote URLs.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有處理遠端網址的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上發佈頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個內容類型中發佈文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上發佈文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this page.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有發佈這個頁面的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有發佈這篇文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to query users by this parameter.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有透過這個參數查詢使用者的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這位使用者的身分登入時，沒有讀取區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read blocks of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取這篇內容的區塊的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read comments without a post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分在沒有該篇文章的狀況下，沒有閱讀留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read the post for this comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有閱讀這則留言所屬文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this application password.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有讀取這個應用程式密碼的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to read this comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有閱讀這則留言的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to take over.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有接管編輯工作的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update options.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有儲存設定的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update posts as this user.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，以這個使用者的身分登入時，沒有更新文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload files.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳檔案的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media on this site.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有在這個網站上上傳媒體檔案的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload media to this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有將媒體檔案上傳至這篇文章的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to upload this file type.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有上傳這個檔案類型的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view autosaves of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這篇文章自動儲存的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menu locations.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單位置的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view menus.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視選單的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view revisions of this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這篇文章內容修訂的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view terms for this post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這篇文章分類法詞彙的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the active theme.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視目前使用的佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block pattern categories.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視已註冊的區塊版面配置分類的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view the registered block patterns.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視已註冊的區塊版面配置的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視佈景主題的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this global style.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個全域樣式的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有檢視這個項目的權限。

en: Sorry, you cannot preview new themes when you have changes scheduled or saved as a draft. Please publish your changes, or wait until they publish to preview new themes.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，當使用者變更文章排程或將文章儲存為草稿時，便無法預覽新的佈景主題。請先發佈內容變更、或在發佈後再預覽新的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法將私密文章置頂。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation of %s. Please delete some files to upload more files.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，這個網站已用盡總計 %s 的專屬空間配置。如想上傳更多檔案，請先刪除一些檔案。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法使用這個網站名稱。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須具備在這個網站上編輯文章的權限，才能檢視分類。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須具備在這個網站上編輯文章的權限，才能檢視標籤。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須完成登入才能發佈留言。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序依據:

en: Sort collection by comment attribute.
zh_TW: 依留言屬性來排序集合。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort collection by post attribute.
zh_TW: 依文章屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort collection by term attribute.
zh_TW: 依分類法詞彙屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Sort collection by user attribute.
zh_TW: 依使用者屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Source
zh_TW: 內容來源

en: Source code
zh_TW: 內容的 HTML 程式碼

en: Source of a customized template
zh_TW: 自訂範本的來源

en: Source of template
zh_TW: 範本的原始程式碼

en: Spam it: %s
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾留言：%s

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Special character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: Split table cell
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: Spreadsheet <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spreadsheets <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 試算表 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Spreadsheets
zh_TW: 試算表

en: State of the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的狀態。

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status is forbidden.
zh_TW: 狀態為禁止使用。

en: Status of sidebar.
zh_TW: 資訊欄的狀態。

en: Status of template.
zh_TW: 範本狀態。

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh_TW: 仍在等待網站註冊確認電子郵件？

en: Strength indicator
zh_TW: 強度指示器

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style Variations
zh_TW: 樣式變化

en: Stylesheet
zh_TW: 樣式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh_TW: 找不到樣式表。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取樣式表。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Submit Search
zh_TW: 送出搜尋

en: Submit for Review
zh_TW: 送交審閱

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Suggested image dimensions: %1$s by %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 建議的圖片尺寸: %1$s x %2$s 像素

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh_TW: 日

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Table cell properties
zh_TW: 儲存格內容

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table properties
zh_TW: 表格內容

en: Table row properties
zh_TW: 資料列內容

en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉族文

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags indicating styles and features of the theme.
zh_TW: 標籤可用來標示佈景主題的樣式及功能。

en: Tags list
zh_TW: 標籤清單

en: Tags list navigation
zh_TW: 標籤清單導覽

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Take over
zh_TW: 接管

en: Tan
zh_TW: 深黃褐色

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標開啟方式

en: Taxonomies associated with post type.
zh_TW: 與內容類型關聯的分類法。

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh_TW: 分類法名稱長度必須在 1 至 32 個字元之間。

en: Taxonomy:
zh_TW: 分類法:

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 範本 [%s] 已註冊。

en: Template "%s" is not registered.
zh_TW: 範本 [%s] 尚未註冊。

en: Template Part Area
zh_TW: 範本組件區域

en: Template Part Areas
zh_TW: 範本組件區域

en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template archives
zh_TW: 範本彙整

en: Template for %s
zh_TW: [%s] 範本

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s or %2$s template file. <a href="%3$s">Child themes</a> need to have a %4$s header in the %5$s stylesheet.
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題範本。獨立佈景主題需要 %1$s 或 %2$s 範本檔案。<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">子佈景主題</a>需要在 %5$s 樣式表標頭的 [%4$s] 資料中指定正確上層佈景主題代稱。

[ctx: Template name]
en: All Archives
zh_TW: 全部彙整頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Author Archives
zh_TW: 作者彙整頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Blog Home
zh_TW: 網站文章首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Category Archives
zh_TW: 分類彙整頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Date Archives
zh_TW: 日期彙整頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Front Page
zh_TW: 靜態首頁

[ctx: Template name]
en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: 404
zh_TW: 404 頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Post Format: %s
zh_TW: 文章格式: %s

[ctx: Template name]
en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Entries
zh_TW: 單篇項目

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Posts
zh_TW: 單篇內容

[ctx: Template name]
en: Tag Archives
zh_TW: 標籤彙整頁面

[ctx: Template name]
en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Template names must be strings.
zh_TW: 範本名稱必須是字串。

en: Template names must contain a namespace prefix. Example: my-plugin//my-custom-template
zh_TW: 範本名稱必須包含命名空間前置詞。範例: my-plugin//my-custom-template

en: Template names must not contain uppercase characters.
zh_TW: 範本名稱不可包含大寫字元。

en: Template part archives
zh_TW: 範本組件彙整

en: Template part has been deleted or is unavailable: %s
zh_TW: 已刪除或無法使用的範本組件: %s

en: Template part updated.
zh_TW: 範本組件已更新。

en: Template parts list
zh_TW: 範本組件清單

en: Template parts list navigation
zh_TW: 範本組件清單檢視

en: Template parts to include in your templates.
zh_TW: 要納入目前範本的範本組件。

en: Template updated.
zh_TW: 範本已更新。

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Templates based on theme files can't be removed.
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題檔案的範本無法刪除。

en: Templates based on theme files can't have revisions.
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題檔案的範本不會有內容修訂。

en: Templates list
zh_TW: 範本清單

en: Templates list navigation
zh_TW: 範本清單導覽

en: Templates to include in your theme.
zh_TW: 要納入目前使用中的佈景主題的範本。

en: Term ID List
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID 清單

en: Term ID Taxonomy Query
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID 分類法查詢

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID 已有多個分類法中共用。

en: Term IDs.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙 ID。

en: Term does not exist.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙不存在。

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙中繼資料無法加入已由多個分類法共用的分類法詞彙。

en: Terms do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text for the title attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素 title 屬性文字。

en: Text to display
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: Thanks for confirming your erasure request.
zh_TW: 感謝你完成個人資料清除要求的確認。

en: Thanks for confirming your export request.
zh_TW: 感謝你對個人資料匯出要求完成確認。

en: That audio file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個音訊檔。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認音訊檔並未遭到刪除。

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址已用於註冊，請檢查收件匣中是否收到啟用確認電子郵件。如果不進行確認操作，幾天後這個電子郵件地址便可供註冊使用。

en: That file cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個檔案。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認檔案並未遭到刪除。

en: That image cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這張圖片。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認圖片並未遭到刪除。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不能使用這個名稱。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh_TW: 這個網站名稱目前由系統保留，但幾天後或許便可供註冊使用。

en: That user does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個使用者不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_TW: 這個使用者名稱已完成啟用。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh_TW: 這個使用者名稱目前由系統保留，但幾天後或許便可供註冊使用。

en: That video cannot be found. Check your <a href="%s">media library</a> and make sure it was not deleted.
zh_TW: 系統找不到這個視訊檔。請檢查這個網站的 [<a href="%s">媒體庫</a>] 並確認視訊檔並未遭到刪除。

en: The "%1$s" option key has been renamed to "%2$s".
zh_TW: 選項索引鍵 %1$s 已重新命名為 %2$s。

en: The "%1$s" taxonomy "%2$s" property (%3$s) conflicts with an existing property on the REST API Posts Controller. Specify a custom "rest_base" when registering the taxonomy to avoid this error.
zh_TW: 分類法 [%1$s] 的 %2$s 屬性 (%3$s) 與 REST API 內容控制程式的現有屬性發生衝突。註冊分類法時請指定自訂 rest_base，便能避免這項錯誤。

en: The "%s" must be a callable function.
zh_TW: %s 必須是可呼叫函式。

en: The "%s" options group has been removed. Use another settings group.
zh_TW: %s 選項群組已移除，請使用另一個設定群組。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題 %s 並不是有效的上層佈景主題。

en: The "get_value_callback" parameter must be a valid callback.
zh_TW: get_value_callback 參數必須是有效的回呼。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only be one of the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 type 結構定義關鍵字僅能成為其中一個內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %1$s can only contain the built-in types: %2$l.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 type 結構定義關鍵字僅能包含內建類型: %2$l。

en: The "type" schema keyword for %s is required.
zh_TW: %s 必須要有 type 結構定義關鍵字。

en: The "uses_context" parameter must be an array.
zh_TW: uses_context 參數必須是陣列。

en: The $source_properties array contains invalid properties.
zh_TW: $source_properties 陣列包含無效的屬性。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "get_value_callback".
zh_TW: $source_properties 必須包含 get_value_callback。

en: The $source_properties must contain a "label".
zh_TW: $source_properties 必須包含 label。

en: The %1$s filter must return an integer value greater than 0.
zh_TW: %1$s 篩選器必須傳回大於 0 的整數值。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh_TW: 函式 %2$s 系列的選項 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用函式 %3$s。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh_TW: 函式 %2$s 系列的選項 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用選項 %3$s。

en: The %1$s parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the %2$s function instead.
zh_TW: %1$s 參數必須是陣列。如需將任意資料傳遞至指令碼，請改用 %2$s 函式。

en: The %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s values can be edited to set the video track language and kind.
zh_TW: 編輯 %1$s、%2$s 及 %3$s 這幾項屬性值，便能設定視訊音軌的語言及種類。

en: The %s argument must be a string or a string array.
zh_TW: %s 引數必須是字串或字串陣列。

en: The %s argument must not be empty.
zh_TW: 引數 %s 不能留空。

en: The %s constant is no longer supported.
zh_TW: 常數 %s 已不再支援。

en: The %s key must be a string without spaces.
zh_TW: %s 索引鍵必須是沒有空格的字串。

en: The %s property has an invalid stored value, and cannot be updated to null.
zh_TW: %s 屬性中含有無效的儲存值，且無法更新為空值。

en: The %s table is not installed. Please run the network database upgrade.
zh_TW: %s 資料表尚未建立。請執行多站網路資料庫升級。

en: The &#8220;slug&#8221; is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_TW: 代稱的<strong>英文原文為 Slug</strong>，是用於網址中的易記名稱，通常由小寫英文字母、數字及連字號 <code>-</code> 組成。

en: The DB ID of the nav_menu_item that is this item's menu parent, if any, otherwise 0.
zh_TW: nav_menu_item 的資料庫 ID。如果有 nav_menu_item，便會是這個項目的上層選單，0 代表沒有。

en: The Edit Media screen is deprecated as of WordPress 6.3. Please use the Media Library instead.
zh_TW: [編輯媒體] 畫面從 WordPress 6.3 開始淘汰不用，請改用 [媒體庫]。

en: The Footer template defines a page area that typically contains site credits, social links, or any other combination of blocks.
zh_TW: [頁尾] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含網站版權宣告、社交網路服務連結或其他多個區塊的組合。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 GD 圖片函式庫。

en: The GMT date the application password was created.
zh_TW: 建立應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The GMT date the application password was last used.
zh_TW: 最後使用應用程式密碼的 GMT 日期。

en: The Header template defines a page area that typically contains a title, logo, and main navigation.
zh_TW: [頁首] 範本定義的頁面區域，通常會包含標題、標誌及主要導覽列。

en: The ID for the associated post of the attachment.
zh_TW: 與附件關聯的文章的文章 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the post.
zh_TW: 文章的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的作者 ID。

en: The ID for the author of the template.
zh_TW: 範本作者的 ID。

en: The ID for the autosave.
zh_TW: 自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent font family of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義的上層字型系列 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the autosave.
zh_TW: 上層自動儲存的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the comment.
zh_TW: 上層留言的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式內容修訂的上層項目 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the object.
zh_TW: 物件的上層項目 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the post.
zh_TW: 上層文章的 ID。

en: The ID for the parent of the revision.
zh_TW: 上層內容修訂的 ID。

en: The ID of the assigned menu.
zh_TW: 指定選單的 ID。

en: The ID of the associated post object.
zh_TW: 關聯文章物件的 ID。

en: The ID of the featured media for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的精選媒體 ID。

en: The ID of the page that should be displayed on the front page
zh_TW: 要顯示為靜態首頁頁面的頁面 ID

en: The ID of the page that should display the latest posts
zh_TW: 要顯示最新文章頁面的頁面 ID

en: The ID of the user object, if author was a user.
zh_TW: 當留言者是網站使用者時，使用者物件的 ID。

en: The IDs of the child font faces in the font family.
zh_TW: 在字型系列中的子字型定義 ID。

en: The IP address the application password was last used by.
zh_TW: 最後使用應用程式密碼的 IP 位址。

en: The Open Graph image link of the %1$s or %2$s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %1$s 或 %2$s 元素的 OG 圖片連結。

en: The Press This plugin is required.
zh_TW: Press This (發佈至網站) 外掛為必要安裝。

en: The REST API can no longer be completely disabled, the %s filter can be used to restrict access to the API, instead.
zh_TW: REST API 不再能夠完全停用，請改用 %s 篩選器限制 API 的存取。

en: The REST API route definition for %1$s is missing the required %2$s argument. For REST API routes that are intended to be public, use %3$s as the permission callback.
zh_TW: %1$s 的 REST API route 定義缺少必要的 %2$s 引數。如需公開 REST API route，請使用 %3$s 作為權限回呼。

en: The REST route parameter must be a string.
zh_TW: REST 路由參數必須是字串。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證這台主機的 SSL 憑證。

en: The Site Icon is what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. It should be square and at least <code>%1$s by %2$s</code> pixels.
zh_TW: 網站圖示會顯示於瀏覽器的分頁、書籤列及 WordPress 的 App 中。網站圖示應為正方形，且至少要有 <code>%1$s x %2$s</code> 像素。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 輸入的網站網址無效，請輸入有效的網站網址。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URI of the theme's webpage.
zh_TW: 佈景主題網頁 URI。

en: The URL of the resource for which to fetch oEmbed data.
zh_TW: 用於擷取 oEmbed 資料的資源網址。

en: The URL to process.
zh_TW: 需要處理的網址。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh_TW: 控制台網址

en: The URL to which this menu item points.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目所指向的網址。

en: The URL you entered seems to be an email address. Do you want to add the required mailto: prefix?
zh_TW: 系統判斷目前輸入的網址是電子郵件地址。要為它加上必要的 mailto: 前置詞嗎？

en: The URL you entered seems to be an external link. Do you want to add the required http:// prefix?
zh_TW: 系統判斷目前輸入的網址是外部連結。要為它加上必要的 http:// 前置詞嗎？

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh_TW: 輸入的 WordPress 網址無效，請輸入有效的網址。

en: The WordPress.org username of the block author.
zh_TW: 區塊開發者的 WordPress.org 使用者名稱。

en: The XFN relationship expressed in the link of this menu item.
zh_TW: 在這個選單項目連結表示的 XFN 人際關係。

en: The amount to rotate the image clockwise in degrees. DEPRECATED: Use `modifiers` instead.
zh_TW: 以度為單位，用於順時針方向旋轉圖片。已淘汰不用，請改用 modifiers。

en: The attachment MIME type.
zh_TW: 附件的 MIME 類型。

en: The attachment caption.
zh_TW: 附件說明文字。

en: The attachment description.
zh_TW: 附件內容說明。

en: The attributes of the inner block.
zh_TW: 內部區塊的屬性。

en: The attributes used in the example.
zh_TW: 用於範例的屬性。

en: The authenticated application password can only be introspected for the current user.
zh_TW: 已驗證的應用程式密碼僅能由目前的使用者自主檢查。

en: The average rating of blocks published by the same author.
zh_TW: 同一位開發者發佈的區塊的平均評等。

en: The backup of this post in your browser is different from the version below.
zh_TW: 這篇內容在瀏覽器中的備份與目前編輯區的內容不同。

en: The block icon.
zh_TW: 區塊圖示。

en: The block name, in namespace/block-name format.
zh_TW: 以命名空間/區塊代稱的格式撰寫區塊名稱。

en: The block slug.
zh_TW: 區塊代稱。

en: The block template associated with the post type.
zh_TW: 與內容類型關聯的區塊範本。

en: The block title, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊標題。

en: The block types which can use this pattern.
zh_TW: 可以用於這個區塊版面配置的區塊類型。

en: The calendar block is hidden because there are no published posts.
zh_TW: 由於目前尚無已發佈的文章，因此隱藏 [月曆] 區塊。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 版開始，%2$s 的 %1$s 類別呼叫的建構函式方法<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %4$s。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 類別呼叫的建構函式方法<strong>已淘汰不用</strong>，請改用 %3$s。

en: The categories for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的分類。

en: The category description, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫分類內容說明。

en: The category label, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫分類標籤。

en: The category name.
zh_TW: 分類名稱。

en: The category this test is grouped in.
zh_TW: 這個測試項目的分組類別。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 如果離開這個頁面，便會失去之前所做的全部變更。

en: The comment cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除留言。

en: The comment does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [留言] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 留言已移至回收桶。

en: The confirmation key has expired for this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰已到期。

en: The confirmation key is invalid for this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求的確認金鑰無效。

en: The confirmation key is missing from this personal data request.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求缺少確認金鑰。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh_TW: 常數 %1$s <strong>已淘汰不用</strong>。請在 %3$s 中改用布林常數 %2$s 以啟用子網域組態，並使用 %4$s 以確認子網域組態是否啟用。

en: The content for the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的內容。

en: The content for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的內容。

en: The content of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的內容。

en: The contents of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的內容。

en: The context can only be read during directive processing.
zh_TW: 僅有在處理指示詞時才能讀取內容。

en: The context element "%s" is not supported.
zh_TW: 內容元素 %s 已再不支援。

en: The context element cannot be a void element, found "%s".
zh_TW: 內容元素不能是無效元素，目前找到的是 %s。

en: The context element must be a start tag.
zh_TW: 內容元素必須是開始標記。

en: The cron event list could not be saved.
zh_TW: Cron 事件清單無法儲存。

en: The current image has no alternative text. The file name is: %s
zh_TW: 目前這張圖片沒有替代文字。檔案名稱: %s

en: The current user can assign terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者具有在〈%s〉分類法中指派項目的權限。

en: The current user can change the author on this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者具有為這篇文章變更作者的權限。

en: The current user can create terms in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者具有在〈%s〉分類法中建立項目的權限。

en: The current user can post unfiltered HTML markup and JavaScript.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者能發佈未篩選的 HTML 標籤及 JavaScript。

en: The current user can publish this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者具有發佈這篇文章的權限。

en: The current user can sticky this post.
zh_TW: 目前的使用者具有將這篇文章置頂的權限。

en: The database ID of the original object this menu item represents, for example the ID for posts or the term_id for categories.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目代表的原始物件的資料庫 ID，例如文章 ID 及分類的 term_id。

en: The database server could be connected to (which means your username and password is okay) but the %s database could not be selected.
zh_TW: 可以連線至資料庫伺服器，代表目前的使用者名稱及密碼正確無誤，但無法選取 %s 資料庫。

en: The date and time the preferences were updated.
zh_TW: 日期及時間的偏好設定已更新。

en: The date the comment was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the comment was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示留言的發佈日期。

en: The date the post was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 文章最後修改日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the post was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的最後修改日期。

en: The date the post was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the post was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示文章的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的最後修改日期。

en: The date the revision was published, as GMT.
zh_TW: 以 GMT 格式顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the revision was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 以這個網站的時區顯示內容修訂的發佈日期。

en: The date the template was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 範本的最後修改日期 (以網站設定的時區為準)。

en: The date when the block was last updated, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊最後更新日期。

en: The date when the block was last updated.
zh_TW: 最後更新區塊的日期。

en: The description for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的內容說明。

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_TW: [內容說明] 欄位中的資料預設不會顯示，但有些佈景主題在其版面的特定位置會顯示這些資料。

en: The description of the menu location.
zh_TW: 選單位置的內容說明。

en: The description of this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的內容說明。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the active theme supports it.
zh_TW: 如果目前使用的佈景主題提供支援，便會在選單中顯示選單項目的內容說明。

en: The duotone id "%1$s" is not registered in %2$s settings
zh_TW: ID 為 %1$s 的雙色調尚未在 %2$s 設定中註冊。

en: The eagerness value "%s" is forbidden for document-level speculation rules.
zh_TW: 文件層級的推測規則禁止使用積極度值 %s。

en: The edit field automatically highlights code syntax. You can disable this in your <a href="%1$s" %2$s>user profile%3$s</a> to work in plain text mode.
zh_TW: 這個編輯區域會自動以醒目提示方式標示程式碼語法。使用者可以在 [<a href="%1$s" %2$s>個人資料%3$s</a>] 頁面中關閉這項功能，並切換為純文字模式。

en: The element can only be read during directive processing.
zh_TW: 僅有在處理指示詞時才能讀取元素。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 輸入的電子郵件地址無效，請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: The email address for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: The email could not be sent. Possible reason: your host may have disabled the %s function.
zh_TW: 無法傳送電子郵件。可能原因: 這個網站的主機停用了 %s 函式。

en: The email is correct
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址正確無誤

en: The excerpt for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的內容摘要。

en: The family of objects originally represented, such as "post_type" or "taxonomy".
zh_TW: 物件初始表示系列，例如 post_type 或 taxonomy。

en: The favicon image link of the %s element from the URL.
zh_TW: 網址中 %s 元素的 favicon 圖片連結。

en: The feature "type" is not valid JSON Schema type.
zh_TW: 主要 type 不是有效的 JSON 結構定義類型。

en: The file URL has been copied to your clipboard
zh_TW: 檔案網址已複製至剪貼簿。

en: The filesystem is currently unavailable for managing plugins.
zh_TW: 檔案系統目前無法供管理外掛使用。

[ctx: The first plugin requires the second plugin.]
en: %1$s requires %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 需要 %2$s

en: The following From address failed:
zh_TW: 所列寄件者電子郵件地址已失敗:

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 在新段落以下列格式化快速鍵起始的內容，在按下 Enter 鍵後便會自動套用對應的格式。按下 Esc 鍵或 [復原] 按鈕以復原。

en: The following plugins must be activated first: %s.
zh_TW: 必須先啟用所列外掛: %s。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh_TW: 所列的值不是有效的日期: 月份 %1$s，日期 %2$s。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh_TW: 所列的值不是有效的日期: 年份 %1$s，月份 %2$s，日期 %3$s。

en: The font face does not belong to the specified font family with id of "%d".
zh_TW: 字型定義不屬於 ID 為 %d 的指定字型系列。

en: The font families for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的字型系列。

en: The format for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的格式。

en: The generated password. Only available after adding an application.
zh_TW: 依需求產生的密碼。僅能在應用程式建立後才能使用。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh_TW: 指定的物件 ID 不是選單項目。

en: The globally unique identifier for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的全域唯一識別碼。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh_TW: 這個路由的處理常式無效。

en: The handler for the route is invalid.
zh_TW: 路由的處理常式無效。

en: The human-readable label for the style.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的樣式標籤。

en: The icon for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的圖示。

en: The id of a registered sidebar
zh_TW: 已註冊資訊欄的 ID。

en: The id of a template
zh_TW: 範本 ID。

en: The image already has the requested size.
zh_TW: 這張圖片已具備要求的尺寸。

en: The image cannot be rotated because the embedded meta data cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 由於嵌入的中繼資料無法更新，因此無法旋轉圖片。

en: The image was not edited. Edit the image before applying the changes.
zh_TW: 無法編輯圖片。請在套用變更前編輯圖片。

en: The initial values for attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性的初始值。

en: The link text cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 連結文字不可留空。

en: The link you followed has expired.
zh_TW: 目前要前往的連結已到期。

en: The list of inner blocks used in the example.
zh_TW: 用於範例的內部區塊清單。

en: The list of scopes where the variation is applicable. When not provided, it assumes all available scopes.
zh_TW: 適用於區塊變化的範圍清單。如果不提供範圍清單，便會假設適用於全部範圍。

en: The locations assigned to the menu.
zh_TW: 指派給選單的位置。

en: The login page will open in a new tab. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh_TW: 登入頁面會在新分頁中開啟。完成登入後，便可以關閉分頁並返回這個頁面。

en: The maximum height of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_TW: 內嵌框架最大高度 (單位為 px)。

en: The maximum width of the embed frame in pixels.
zh_TW: 內嵌框架最大寬度 (單位為 px)。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh_TW: 選單 ID 不可留空。

en: The menu cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個選單無法刪除。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh_TW: 選單名稱 [%s] 與另一個選單名稱產生衝突，請改用其他選單名稱。

en: The menu provided is not a valid menu.
zh_TW: 提供的選單不是有效選單。

en: The minimum PHP version required for the theme to work.
zh_TW: 執行這個佈景主題的 PHP 最低版本需求。

en: The minimum WordPress version required for the theme to work.
zh_TW: 執行這個佈景主題的 WordPress 最低版本需求。

en: The name for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的名稱。

en: The name is how it appears on your site.
zh_TW: 在這個欄位中輸入的內容，就是這個項目在網站上的顯示名稱。

en: The name of the application password.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼的名稱。

en: The name of the inner block.
zh_TW: 內部區塊名稱。

en: The name of the menu location.
zh_TW: 選單位置的名稱。

en: The name of the test being run.
zh_TW: 正在執行的測試項目名稱。

en: The name of the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題名稱。

en: The namespace can only be omitted during directive processing.
zh_TW: 僅有在處理指示詞時才能忽略命名空間。

en: The namespace is required when state data is passed.
zh_TW: 傳遞狀態資料時必須設定命名空間。

en: The namespace should be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 命名空間必須是非空白字串。

en: The network currently allows both site and user registrations.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路目前開放註冊網站及使用者。

en: The network currently allows site registrations.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路目前開放註冊網站。

en: The network currently allows user registrations.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路目前開放使用者註冊。

en: The network currently disallows registrations.
zh_TW: 這個多站網路目前不開放註冊。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh_TW: 下一組格式化快速鍵會在輸入內容或在同一個段落中插入文字時套用。按下 Esc 鍵或 [復原] 按鈕以復原。

en: The nickname for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的暱稱。

en: The number of blocks published by the same author.
zh_TW: 同一位開發者發佈的區塊數量。

en: The number of ratings.
zh_TW: 評等次數。

en: The number sites that have activated this block.
zh_TW: 啟用這個區塊的網站數量。

en: The oEmbed format to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的 oEmbed 格式。

en: The offset number requested is larger than or equal to the number of available revisions.
zh_TW: 要求的略過數量大於或等於目前可用的內容修訂數量。

en: The order of the post in relation to other posts.
zh_TW: 文章與其他文章的相對順序。

en: The page number requested is larger than the number of pages available.
zh_TW: 要求的頁碼大於實際頁數。

en: The parent term ID.
zh_TW: 上層分類法詞彙 ID。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh_TW: 找不到上層佈景主題。請安裝上層佈景主題 %s。

en: The password cannot be a space or all spaces.
zh_TW: 密碼不能包含空格或全是空格。

en: The password for the parent post of the comment (if the post is password protected).
zh_TW: 留言的上層文章的密碼 (若文章受密碼保護)。

en: The password for the post if it is password protected.
zh_TW: 文章受到密碼保護時的文章密碼。

en: The pattern ID.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置 ID。

en: The pattern category slugs.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置的分類代稱。

en: The pattern content.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置的內容。

en: The pattern detailed description.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置的詳細內容說明。

en: The pattern keywords.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置關鍵字。

en: The pattern name.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置名稱。

en: The pattern title, in human readable format.
zh_TW: 以人類可辨識的格式撰寫區塊版面配置標題。

en: The pattern viewport width for inserter preview.
zh_TW: 插入器預覽的區塊版面配置檢視區寬度。

en: The pattern's category slugs.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置的分類代稱。

en: The pattern's keywords.
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置關鍵字。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh_TW: 這項自動引用通知已註冊。

en: The plugin activation status.
zh_TW: 外掛啟用狀態。

en: The plugin author.
zh_TW: 外掛開發者。

en: The plugin description formatted for display.
zh_TW: 經過格式化可供顯示的外掛內容說明。

en: The plugin description.
zh_TW: 外掛內容說明。

en: The plugin file.
zh_TW: 外掛檔案。

en: The plugin has no required plugins.
zh_TW: 這個外掛沒有必須安裝的外掛。

en: The plugin is not installed.
zh_TW: 這個外掛尚未安裝。

en: The plugin name.
zh_TW: 外掛名稱。

en: The plugin version number.
zh_TW: 外掛版本號碼。

en: The plugin's text domain.
zh_TW: 外掛的 Text Domain。

en: The plugin's website address.
zh_TW: 外掛官方網站網址。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這篇文章。

en: The post does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [文章] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: The post has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 這篇文章已刪除。

en: The post status %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post with that status.
zh_TW: 由於內容狀態 [%1$s] 尚未註冊，因此針對這個內容狀態的內容的 %2$s 權限檢查可能無法使用。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability %2$s against a post of that type.
zh_TW: 由於內容類型 [%1$s] 尚未註冊，因此針對這個內容類型的內容的 %2$s 權限檢查可能無法使用。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh_TW: 內容類型無法進行變更。

en: The post types that support thumbnails or true if all post types are supported.
zh_TW: 支援縮圖的內容類型。如果支援全部內容類型，則為 true。

en: The preferred width of the viewport when previewing a pattern, in pixels.
zh_TW: 預覽區塊版面配置時的檢視區慣用寬度 (單位為 px)。

en: The previous set of changes has already been published. Please try saving your current set of changes again.
zh_TW: 舊版變更集已發佈，請試著再次儲存目前的變更集。

en: The provided instance is invalid. Must contain raw OR encoded and hash.
zh_TW: 提供的執行個體無效。必須包含未經處理的資料或編碼的資料及雜湊值。

en: The provided instance is malformed.
zh_TW: 提供的執行個體格式錯誤。

en: The provided password is an invalid application password.
zh_TW: 目前使用的密碼是無效的應用程式密碼。

en: The provided widget type (id_base) cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 提供的小工具類型 (id_base) 無法更新。

en: The query argument must be an array or a tag name.
zh_TW: 查詢引數必須是陣列或標籤名稱。

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh_TW: %s 的查詢引數必須有前導字元。

en: The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (%1$d) for the number of arguments passed (%2$d).
zh_TW: 查詢不包含引數已傳遞數值 (%2$d) 的預留位置正確數值 (%1$d)。

en: The query only expected one placeholder, but an array of multiple placeholders was sent.
zh_TW: 查詢僅需要一個預留位置，但卻傳送一個包含多個預留位置的陣列。

en: The raw plugin description.
zh_TW: 原始格式的外掛內容說明。

en: The rendered block.
zh_TW: 已轉譯的區塊。

en: The requested route does not support batch requests.
zh_TW: 要求的路由不支援批次要求。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh_TW: 要求的佈景主題不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh_TW: 要求的使用者不存在。

en: The requested widget is invalid.
zh_TW: 要求的小工具無效。

en: The revision does not belong to the specified parent with id of "%d"
zh_TW: 內容修訂不屬於 ID 為 %d 的指定上層項目。

en: The role %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 使用者角色 [%s] 不存在。

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果會依據輸入內容不斷更新。

en: The server cannot process the image. This can happen if the server is busy or does not have enough resources to complete the task. Uploading a smaller image may help. Suggested maximum size is 2560 pixels.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法處理圖片。如果伺服器忙碌或沒有足夠的資源完成工作，便會發生這種狀況，上傳較小的圖片可能會有所幫助。建議最大尺寸為 2560 像素。

en: The sidebar the widget belongs to.
zh_TW: 小工具所屬的資訊欄。

en: The sidebar to return widgets for.
zh_TW: 傳回小工具的資訊欄。

en: The singular label used to describe this type of menu item.
zh_TW: 用於說明這個選單項目類型的單數標籤。

en: The site %s is yours.
zh_TW: 《%s》是你的網站。

en: The site administrator has been notified and will fulfill your request as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 系統已通知網站管理員，並會盡快執行這項要求。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive a link to download your export via email when they fulfill your request.
zh_TW: 系統已通知網站管理員。系統完成這項要求後，你會收到一封內含下載個人資料連結的電子郵件。

en: The site administrator has been notified. You will receive an email confirmation when they erase your data.
zh_TW: 系統已通知網站管理員。系統完成個人資料清除後，你會收到一封確認電子郵件。

en: The site appears to be already initialized.
zh_TW: 這個網站已完成初始化。

en: The site appears to be already uninitialized.
zh_TW: 這個網站已解除初始化。

en: The site is already active.
zh_TW: 這個網站已啟用。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh_TW: 你申請的網站並未正確安裝。請聯絡多站網路管理員。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh_TW: 目前尋找的網站 %s 不存在，但可以立即建立一個網站。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh_TW: 目前尋找的網站 %s 不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term.
zh_TW: 代稱 %s 已由其他分類法詞彙使用。

en: The slug of the template to get the fallback for
zh_TW: 取得備用範本代稱

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh_TW: 來源網址及目標網址不能指向相同資源。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh_TW: 來源網址沒有包含目標網址的連結，因此無法作為來源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 來源網址不存在。

en: The specified manifest file does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的資訊清單不存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的命名空間。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either does not exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh_TW: 指定的目標網址無法作為目標，原因是目標網址不存在，或這個目標網址不是可對其傳送自動引用通知的資源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定的網址不存在。

en: The star rating of the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的星級評等。

en: The status of the test.
zh_TW: 測試項目的狀態。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh_TW: 由於目前網站中沒有支援 [標籤雲] 小工具的分類法，因此不會顯示標籤雲。

en: The target attribute of the link element for this menu item.
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的連結元素目標屬性。

en: The template cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除範本。

en: The template has already been deleted.
zh_TW: 範本已刪除。

en: The template prefix for the created template. This is used to extract the main template type, e.g. in `taxonomy-books` extracts the `taxonomy`
zh_TW: 已建立範本的範本前置詞。這個前置詞會用於擷取主要範本類型，例如在 taxonomy-books 中擷取出 taxonomy

en: The template_lock associated with the post type, or false if none.
zh_TW: 與內容類型關聯的 template_lock。如果沒有關聯，則為 false。

en: The term cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個分類法詞彙。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙名稱不可留空。

en: The terms assigned to the object in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 已指派至〈%s〉分類法物件的分類法詞彙。

en: The terms assigned to the post in the %s taxonomy.
zh_TW: 已指派至屬於〈%s〉分類法的文章的分類法詞彙。

en: The theme author's name, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題開發者名稱。

en: The theme author.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者。

en: The theme defines itself as its parent theme. Please check the %s header.
zh_TW: 佈景主題將自己定義為上層佈景主題。請檢查標頭的 [%s] 資訊。

en: The theme description, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題內容說明。

en: The theme description, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題內容說明。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 佈景主題目錄 %s 不存在。

en: The theme file to use to display the post.
zh_TW: 用於顯示文章的佈景主題檔案。

en: The theme identifier
zh_TW: 佈景主題識別碼

en: The theme name, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題名稱。

en: The theme name, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題名稱。

en: The theme tags, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題標籤。

en: The theme tags, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題標籤。

en: The theme's current version.
zh_TW: 佈景主題目前版本。

en: The theme's screenshot URL.
zh_TW: 佈景主題螢幕擷圖網址。

en: The theme's stylesheet. This uniquely identifies the theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題樣式表是佈景主題的唯一識別方式。

en: The theme's template. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet.
zh_TW: 佈景主題範本。如果這是子佈景主題，範本除了會參照上層佈景主題外，也使用相同的佈景主題樣式表。

en: The theme's text domain.
zh_TW: 佈景主題的 Text Domain。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh_TW: 輸入的時區無效，請選取有效的時區。

en: The title for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的標題。

en: The title for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的標題。

en: The title for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的標題。

en: The title for the status.
zh_TW: 內容狀態的標題。

en: The title for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的標題。

en: The title is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_TW: 如需使用自訂選單項目類型，則必須設定標題。

en: The type of object originally represented, such as "category", "post", or "attachment".
zh_TW: 物件初始表示類型，例如 category、post 或 attachment。

en: The type of the widget. Corresponds to ID in widget-types endpoint.
zh_TW: 小工具的類型。這會與 widget-types 端點的 ID 進行對應。

en: The unique and machine-readable name.
zh_TW: 唯一且機器可讀的名稱。

en: The unique identifier for the Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 導覽選單的唯一識別碼。

en: The unique identifier for the application password.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼的唯一識別碼。

en: The uri for the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_TW: 佈景主題樣式目錄的 URI。

en: The uri for the theme's template directory. If this is a child theme, this refers to the parent theme, otherwise this is the same as the theme's stylesheet directory.
zh_TW: 佈景主題範本目錄的 URI。如果這是子佈景主題，除了會參照上層佈景主題外，也使用相同的佈景主題樣式表目錄。

en: The url is required when using a custom menu item type.
zh_TW: 如需使用自訂選單項目類型，則必須設定網址。

en: The user cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 這個使用者無法刪除。

en: The user is already active.
zh_TW: 這個使用者已啟用。

en: The value "%s" is not a valid ID for a speculation rule.
zh_TW: %s 這個值不是有效的推測規則 ID。

en: The value "%s" is not a valid eagerness for a speculation rule.
zh_TW: %s 這個值不是有效的推測規則積極度。

en: The value "%s" is not a valid source for a speculation rule.
zh_TW: %s 這個值不是有效的推測規則來源。

en: The value "%s" is not a valid speculation rules mode.
zh_TW: %s 這個值不是有效的推測規則模式。

en: The visibility settings for the post type.
zh_TW: 內容類型的可見度設定。

en: The visibility settings for the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 分類法的可見度設定。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh_TW: 這台裝置上的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案。請改用專為行動裝置開發設計的<a href="%s" target="_blank">原生應用程式</a>。

en: The web server cannot generate responsive image sizes for this image. Convert it to JPEG or PNG before uploading.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器無法為這張圖片產生回應式圖片。上傳前請將它轉換為 JEPG 或 PNG。

en: The website of the theme author, as found in the theme header.
zh_TW: 可於佈景主題標頭找到的佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The website of the theme author, transformed for display.
zh_TW: 用於轉換為顯示用途的佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The website of the theme author.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者網站。

en: The widget type id.
zh_TW: 小工具類型 ID。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Details
zh_TW: 佈景主題詳細資料

en: Theme file exists.
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案已存在。

en: Theme identifier for the template.
zh_TW: 範本的佈景主題識別碼。

en: Theme not found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的佈景主題。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: 123 Main Street
zh_TW: 信義路五段 7 號

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: A homepage section
zh_TW: 靜態首頁區段

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: About This Site
zh_TW: 關於這個網站

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Find Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Meta
zh_TW: 其他操作

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Monday&ndash;Friday: 9:00AM&ndash;5:00PM
zh_TW: 星期一到星期五每日上午 9:00 &ndash; 下午 5:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: New York, NY 10001
zh_TW: 台北市信義區 11049

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: News
zh_TW: 最新消息

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Recent Posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Saturday &amp; Sunday: 11:00AM&ndash;3:00PM
zh_TW: 星期六及星期日每日上午 11:00 &ndash; 下午 3:00

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is a page with some basic contact information, such as an address and phone number. You might also try a plugin to add a contact form.
zh_TW: 這個頁面包含了如地址及電話號碼等基本聯絡資訊，網站管理員也可以使用外掛為這個頁面新增聯絡表單。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This is an example of a homepage section. Homepage sections can be any page other than the homepage itself, including the page that shows your latest blog posts.
zh_TW: 這是靜態首頁區段的範例。靜態首頁區段可以是除了首頁本身以外的任何其他頁面，包括顯示最新部落格文章的頁面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.
zh_TW: 這裡是個適合自我介紹、推薦相關網站或在內容中納入工作經歷/工作人員名單的地方。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Welcome to your site! This is your homepage, which is what most visitors will see when they come to your site for the first time.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用這個網站！這是網站首頁，也就是大多數訪客第一次造訪時看到的畫面。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: You might be an artist who would like to introduce yourself and your work here or maybe you are a business with a mission to describe.
zh_TW: 也許你是位想要在這裡介紹自己及作品的創作者，又或你是一位想在這裡說明相關業務的商務人士。

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh_TW: 佈景主題支援 %1$s 應在執行 %2$s 勾點前完成註冊。

en: Theme without %s
zh_TW: 佈景主題不包含 [%s] 範本

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh_TW: 沒有可用來完成之前要求的 HTTP 傳輸。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh_TW: 這個視訊沒有關聯的對白字幕。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh_TW: 這個小工具不須進行設定。

en: There does not seem to be any new mail.
zh_TW: 沒有任何新郵件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. It is needed before the installation can continue.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 檔案。在繼續安裝前，必須要有這個檔案。

en: There has been a critical error on this website, putting it in recovery mode. Please check the Themes and Plugins screens for more details. If you just installed or updated a theme or plugin, check the relevant page for that first.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生嚴重錯誤，目前已進入 [復原模式]。請檢查佈景主題及外掛頁面以進一步了解相關資訊。如果剛安裝或更新佈景主題或外掛，請先前往相關頁面進行檢查。

en: There has been a critical error on this website.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生嚴重錯誤。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please check your site admin email inbox for instructions. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="%s">support forums</a>.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生嚴重錯誤。請檢查網站管理員電子郵件收件匣以取得相關說明。假如持續發生相同錯誤，請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">技術支援論壇</a>尋求協助。

en: There has been a critical error on this website. Please reach out to your site administrator, and inform them of this error for further assistance.
zh_TW: 這個網站發生嚴重錯誤。請聯絡這個網站的網站管理員，並通知他們網站發生這個錯誤以取得進一步的協助。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh_TW: 裁剪圖片時發生錯誤。

en: There is %d error which must be fixed before you can save. | There are %d errors which must be fixed before you can save.
zh_TW[0]: 必須先修正 %d 項錯誤才能進行儲存。

en: There is a more recent autosave of your changes than the one you are previewing. <a href="%s">Restore the autosave</a>
zh_TW: 自動儲存的設定內容比目前預覽的設定內容更新。<a href="%s">還原自動儲存的設定內容</a>

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: %s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法執行於目前版本的 PHP 執行環境。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: %s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress。

en: There is a new version of %s available, but it does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: %s 已有新版本可供下載安裝，但無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress 及 PHP 執行環境。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh_TW: 這篇文章有更新的內容修訂。

en: There is already a ping from that URL for this post.
zh_TW: 系統已收到來自這篇文章網址的內容更新通知。

en: There is no autosave revision for this post.
zh_TW: 這篇內容沒有自動儲存的內容修訂。

en: There is no autosave revision for this template.
zh_TW: 這個範本沒有自動儲存的內容修訂。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh_TW: 受密碼保護的文章不會產生內容摘要。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 組態發生錯誤，請聯絡伺服器管理員。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請更正下方表單中的資料，然後再試一次。

en: There was an authentication problem. Please reload and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證發生問題，請重新載入並再試一次。

en: There&#8217;s no content to show here yet.
zh_TW: 這裡沒有可供顯示的內容。

en: These plugins cannot be activated because their requirements are invalid.
zh_TW: 由於這些外掛的必要安裝外掛無效，因此無法啟用。

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by WordPress to make your content more visible for search engines.
zh_TW: 這份 XML Sitemap 由 WordPress 核心程式產生，它能增加這個網站的內容在搜尋引擎的可見度。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh_TW: 這項操作已由管理員停用。

en: This address is used for admin purposes, like new user notification.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址用於管理目的。例如接收新使用者註冊通知。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh_TW: 這個引數已變更為符合其他 cron 函式行為的陣列。

en: This block is automatically inserted near any occurrence of the block types used as keys of this map, into a relative position given by the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 這個區塊會自動插入至具備對應索引的區塊類型的鄰近位置 (由對應的值決定相對位置)。

en: This content is password protected.
zh_TW: 這篇內容受到密碼保護。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh_TW: 這篇內容受到密碼保護。如需檢視內容，請於下方欄位輸入密碼:

en: This content was deleted by the author.
zh_TW: 這篇內容已由作者刪除。

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or that contact with the database server at %2$s could not be established. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 出現這個頁面便代表這個網站的 %1$s 檔案中的資料庫使用者名稱及密碼不正確，或是系統無法連線至資料庫伺服器 %2$s，也可能代表系統要進行連線的資料庫伺服器已關閉。

en: This email may be different from your personal email address.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件地址可與個人使用的電子郵件地址不同。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh_TW: 這項功能需要 iframe 才能達成。你停用了目前使用的瀏覽器的 iframe 功能或目前使用的瀏覽器不支援 iframe 功能。

en: This file cannot be processed by the web server.
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器無法處理這個檔案。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 檔案內容為空。請上傳其他檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不是圖片。請上傳其他檔案。

en: This file is only loaded for backward compatibility with SimplePie 1.2.x. Please consider switching to a recent SimplePie version.
zh_TW: 載入這個檔案僅是為了 SimplePie 1.2.x 的回溯相容性。請考慮升級至最新版本的 SimplePie。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %s KB in size.
zh_TW: 這個檔案超過大小上限。檔案必須小於 %s KB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh_TW: 這個檔案不再需要包含在內。

en: This form is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 這張表單無法即時預覽。

en: This function should not be called before the theme directory is registered.
zh_TW: 在註冊佈景主題目錄前，不應該呼叫這個函式。

en: This image cannot be displayed in a web browser. For best results convert it to JPEG before uploading.
zh_TW: 這張圖片無法在瀏覽器中顯示。為獲得最佳結果，請在上傳前將它轉換為 JPEG 格式。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 這張圖片已超過圖片尺寸限制。請改為上傳其他檔案。

en: This is the short link.
zh_TW: 這是短網址。

en: This link is not live-previewable.
zh_TW: 這個連結無法即時預覽。

en: This means that the contact with the database server at %s was lost. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh_TW: 系統失去與資料庫伺服器 %s 的連線，這代表資料庫伺服器為關閉狀態。

en: This notice was triggered by the %s handle.
zh_TW: 這項通知由 %s 控制代碼觸發。

en: This page is blank because the template is empty. You can reset or customize it in the Site Editor.
zh_TW: 由於範本為空，因此這個頁面亦為空白。使用者可以在網站編輯器中重設或自訂。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh_TW: 這個面板用於管理網站上已發佈內容的導覽選單。網站管理員可以在這裡建立選單，並為現有的內容新增選單項目，例如頁面、文章、分類、標籤、文章格式或自訂連結。

en: This password reset request originated from the IP address %s.
zh_TW: 這個密碼重設要求的來源 IP 位址為 %s。

en: This personal data request has expired.
zh_TW: 這個使用者個人資料要求已到期。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼以檢視留言。

en: This resource is provided by your web host, and is specific to your site. For more information, <a href="%s" target="_blank">see the official WordPress documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 這項資源由這個網站的主機提供，並且指定用於這個網站。如需進一步了解相關資訊，請參閱 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress 官方線上說明</a>。

en: This site does not support post thumbnails on attachments with MIME type %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站不支援使用 MIME 類型為 %s 的附件做為文章縮圖。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員已將這個網站封存或停用。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站尚未啟用。如果啟用網站時發生問題，請傳送電子郵件至 %s。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個網站已無法使用。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 這個分類法不是階層式分類法。

en: This theme does not support video headers on this page. Navigate to the front page or another page that supports video headers.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題不支援在這個頁面顯示視訊頁首。請前往靜態首頁或其他支援視訊頁首的頁面。

en: This theme does not work with your version of PHP.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題無法執行於目前版本的 PHP 執行環境。

en: This theme does not work with your version of WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress。

en: This theme does not work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題無法執行於目前版本的 WordPress 及 PHP 執行環境。

en: This theme doesn't support Customizer.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題不支援外觀自訂器。

en: This theme failed to load properly and was paused within the admin backend.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題無法正確載入，並已於管理後台暫停使用。

en: This type of file cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這個類型的檔案。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh_TW: 由於使用了不合法的字元，因此這個使用者名稱無效。請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: This video file is too large to use as a header video. Try a shorter video or optimize the compression settings and re-upload a file that is less than 8MB. Or, upload your video to YouTube and link it with the option below.
zh_TW: 這個視訊檔案超過頁首視訊的檔案大小限制。請使用播放長度較短的視訊，或將視訊進行最佳化壓縮 (檔案大小必須小於 8MB) 後重新上傳。也可以將視訊上傳至 YouTube，然後透過下方設定連結至 YouTube 影片。

en: This widget may contain code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. How about trying that widget instead?
zh_TW: 目前這個小工具中的程式碼，在 [自訂 HTML] 小工具中會有更佳的表現，建議改用新的 [自訂 HTML] 小工具。

en: This widget may have contained code that may work better in the &#8220;Custom HTML&#8221; widget. If you have not yet, how about trying that widget instead?
zh_TW: 目前這個小工具中的程式碼，在 [自訂 HTML] 小工具中會有更佳的表現，建議改用新的 [自訂 HTML] 小工具。

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_TW: 縮圖高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Time Slider
zh_TW: 時間滑桿

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time to add some links! Click &#8220;%s&#8221; to start putting pages, categories, and custom links in your menu. Add as many things as you would like.
zh_TW: 選單隨時可加入更多連結，透過點擊 [%s] 便能將頁面、分類及自訂連結加入選單中，且選單項目數量並無限制。

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊元素

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh_TW: 插入範本

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Attribute
zh_TW: Title 屬性

en: Title for the global styles variation, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的全域樣式變化標題。

en: Title for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的物件標題。

en: Title for the post, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的文章標題。

en: Title for the template, as it exists in the database.
zh_TW: 儲存於資料庫中的範本標題。

en: Title for the widget
zh_TW: 小工具的標題

[ctx: Title of a Navigation menu]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Title of block type.
zh_TW: 區塊類型的標題。

en: Title of template.
zh_TW: 範本標題。

en: Title of the global styles variation.
zh_TW: 全域樣式變化的標題。

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: To activate your site, please click the following link:
    
    %1$s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %2$s
zh_TW: 如要啟用你的網站，請點擊下方連結：
    
    %1$s
    
    網站完成啟用後，你會收到 *另一封* 關於登入資訊的電子郵件。
    
    網站完成啟用後，點擊下方連結便可造訪你的網站：
    
    %2$s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh_TW: 如要啟用你註冊的使用者，請點擊下方連結：
    
     %s
    
    使用者完成啟用後，你會收到 *另一封* 關於登入資訊的電子郵件。

en: To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh_TW: 請前往 [<a href="%s">多站網路設定</a>] 頁面變更或停用註冊功能。

en: To move away from this area, press the Esc key followed by the Tab key.
zh_TW: 如需離開編輯區域，請按 Esc 鍵，然後按 Tab 鍵。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh_TW: 請使用 Tab 鍵或方向鍵移動選取項目至其他按鈕。如需將重新選取編輯器，請按下 Esc 或滑鼠上的任何一個按鈕。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如需重設密碼，請點擊下方網址：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如需設定密碼，請點擊下方網址：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh_TW: 切換編輯器文字方向

en: Token Map tokens and substitutions must all be shorter than %1$d bytes.
zh_TW: 權杖對應的權杖及替代項目全部必須小於 %1$d 位元組。

en: Too many bookmarks: cannot create any more.
zh_TW: 太多書籤: 已達上限，無法再建立。

en: Too many calls to seek() - this can lead to performance issues.
zh_TW: 呼叫 seek() 的次數過多，這會導致效能產生問題。

en: Too many redirects.
zh_TW: 嘗試重新導向的次數過多。

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh_TW: 工具列開關

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Top
zh_TW: 正上方

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上方

en: Trackback
zh_TW: 引用通知

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh_TW: 引用通知內容摘要：

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh_TW: 視訊播放軌 (對白字幕、無障礙字幕、內容說明、章節或中繼資料)

en: Translation Updates
zh_TW: 語言套件更新

en: Translation loading for the %1$s domain was triggered too early. This is usually an indicator for some code in the plugin or theme running too early. Translations should be loaded at the %2$s action or later.
zh_TW: Text Domain 為 %1$s 的語言套件載入過早觸發，這通常是由於外掛或佈景主題某些程式碼中的指示器過早執行所造成，而語言套件應該在 %2$s 動作之後才載入。

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 回收桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Trash it: %s
zh_TW: 將留言移至回收桶：%s

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh_TW: 二

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Twice Daily
zh_TW: 每天兩次

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type / to choose a block
zh_TW: 輸入斜線 (/) 以選取區塊

en: Type attribution for the term.
zh_TW: 輸入分類法詞彙的屬性。

en: Type of post.
zh_TW: 內容的類型。

en: Type of template.
zh_TW: 範本的類型。

en: Type of the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的類型。

en: Types associated with the taxonomy.
zh_TW: 與分類法關聯的類型。

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的網址。

en: URL not found. Response returned a non-200 status code for this URL.
zh_TW: 找不到網址。回應傳回這個網址的非 200 狀態代碼。

en: URL of the term.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的網址。

en: URL of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的網址。

en: URL to a preview image of the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義預覽圖片的網址。

en: URL to a preview image of the font family.
zh_TW: 字型系列預覽圖片的網址。

en: URL to the %s audio source file
zh_TW: %s 音訊來源檔案的網址。

en: URL to the %s video source file
zh_TW: %s 視訊來源檔案的網址。

en: URL to the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的網址。

en: URL to the edited image file.
zh_TW: 已編輯過的圖片檔案網址。

en: URL to the media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的網址。

en: URL to the object.
zh_TW: 物件的網址。

en: URL to the original attachment file.
zh_TW: 原始附件檔案的網址。

en: URL to the post.
zh_TW: 文章的網址。

en: URL-encoded form data from the widget admin form. Used to update a widget that does not support instance. Write only.
zh_TW: 小工具管理表單的 URL 編碼型式資料。這項資料用於更新不支援執行個體的小工具。僅能寫入。

en: URL: %s
zh_TW: 網址：%s

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh_TW: 無法連線至檔案系統。請確認目前使用的連線認證是否正確。

en: Unable to convert Classic Menu to blocks.
zh_TW: 無法將傳統選單轉換為區塊。

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s。它的上層目錄是否可由伺服器進行寫入？

en: Unable to crop this image.
zh_TW: 無法裁剪這張圖片。

en: Unable to determine what plugin was installed.
zh_TW: 無法確認已安裝哪個外掛。

en: Unable to edit this image.
zh_TW: 無法編輯這張圖片。

en: Unable to get meta information for file.
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案的中繼資料資訊。

en: Unable to locate WordPress content directory (%s).
zh_TW: 無法找到 WordPress 內容目錄 (%s)。

en: Unable to open export file (archive) for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料匯出檔 (壓縮檔) 進行資料寫入。

en: Unable to pass %s if not using multisite.
zh_TW: 如果不是使用多站網路，便無法傳遞 %s。

en: Unable to preview media due to an unknown error.
zh_TW: 由於發生未知錯誤，導致無法預覽媒體。

en: Unable to retrieve body from response at this URL.
zh_TW: 無法從這個網址的回應擷取內文。

en: Unable to retrieve the error message from MySQL
zh_TW: 無法擷取來自 MySQL 的錯誤訊息

en: Unable to rotate this image.
zh_TW: 無法旋轉這張圖片。

en: Unable to save due to %s invalid setting. | Unable to save due to %s invalid settings.
zh_TW[0]: 由於有 %s 個無效的設定，因此無法儲存。

en: Unable to send personal data export confirmation email.
zh_TW: 無法傳送個人資料匯出確認電子郵件。

en: Unable to submit this form, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法提交這份表單，請再試一次。

en: Unable to trash changes.
zh_TW: 無法將變更移至回收桶。

en: Unapproved
zh_TW: 尚未核准

en: Unauthorized to modify setting due to capability.
zh_TW: 由於權限問題，因此無法授權目前的登入身分進行修改設定。

en: Unauthorized. You may remove the %s param to preview as frontend.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分未獲授權。請刪除 %s 查詢參數，便能預覽如網站前端般的結果。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uncaught error executing a derived state callback with path "%1$s" and namespace "%2$s".
zh_TW: 執行路徑為 %1$s 及命名空間為 %2$s 的衍生狀態回呼時發生無法擷取的錯誤。

en: Unchanged:
zh_TW: 未變更:

en: Under %s
zh_TW: 成為 [%s] 的子項目

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Unencoded instance settings, if supported.
zh_TW: 未編碼的執行個體設定 (取決於是否支援)。

en: Unexpected response from the server. The file may have been uploaded successfully. Check in the Media Library or reload the page.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回未預期的回應。檔案可能已完成上傳，請查看媒體庫或重新載入頁面。

en: Unique identifier for the attachment.
zh_TW: 附件的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the comment.
zh_TW: 留言的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the font collection.
zh_TW: 字型集的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the font face.
zh_TW: 字型定義的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the global styles revision.
zh_TW: 全域樣式內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the post.
zh_TW: 文章的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the revision.
zh_TW: 內容修訂的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the widget.
zh_TW: 小工具的唯一識別碼。

en: Unique name identifying the block type.
zh_TW: 識別區塊類型的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the sidebar.
zh_TW: 識別資訊欄的唯一名稱。

en: Unique name identifying the style.
zh_TW: 識別樣式的唯一名稱。

en: Unique registered name for the block.
zh_TW: 區塊的唯一註冊名稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the template.
zh_TW: 識別範本的唯一代稱。

en: Unique slug identifying the widget type.
zh_TW: 識別小工具類型的唯一代稱。

en: Unknown Feed
zh_TW: 未知的資訊提供

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的作者

en: Unknown bookmark name.
zh_TW: 未知的書籤名稱。

en: Unknown email address. Check again or try your username.
zh_TW: 未知的電子郵件地址。請再次檢查或改用使用者名稱登入。

en: Unknown encoding:
zh_TW: 未知的編碼方式:

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unrecognized background setting.
zh_TW: 無法識別的背景設定。

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh_TW: 不能將內建內容類型取消註冊。

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不能將內建分類法取消註冊。

en: Unsupported hashing algorithm: %1$s. Supported algorithms are: %2$s
zh_TW: 不支援的雜湊演算法: %1$s。支援的演算法: %2$s

en: Unsupported value type (%s).
zh_TW: 不支援的實值型別 (%s)。

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: Untitled post %d
zh_TW: 未命名文章 %d

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: Update Link Category
zh_TW: 更新連結分類

en: Update PHP
zh_TW: 更新 PHP 執行環境

en: Update Pattern Category
zh_TW: 更新區塊版面配置分類

en: Update Tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update anyway, even though it might break your site?
zh_TW: 即使會造成網站異常也要更新

en: Update audio playlist
zh_TW: 更新音訊播放清單

en: Update gallery
zh_TW: 更新圖庫

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update video playlist
zh_TW: 更新視訊播放清單

en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Updating comment failed.
zh_TW: 更新留言時發生錯誤。

en: Updating comment status failed.
zh_TW: 更新留言狀態時發生錯誤。

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超過上傳限制

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤。

en: Upload files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload images
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a height of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 請上傳 %1$s 格式的視訊，並為檔案大小進行最佳化以獲得最佳結果。這個佈景主題建議的視訊高度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends a width of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 請上傳 %1$s 格式的視訊，並為檔案大小進行最佳化以獲得最佳結果。這個佈景主題建議的視訊寬度為 %2$s 像素。

en: Upload your video in %1$s format and minimize its file size for best results. Your theme recommends dimensions of %2$s pixels.
zh_TW: 請上傳 %1$s 格式的視訊，並為檔案大小進行最佳化以獲得最佳結果。這個佈景主題建議的視訊尺寸為 %2$s 像素。

en: Uploaded by:
zh_TW: 上傳者:

en: Uploaded on:
zh_TW: 上傳時間:

en: Uploaded to this Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個導覽選單

en: Uploaded to this page
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個頁面

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_TW: 已關聯至這篇文章

en: Uploaded to this template
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個範本

en: Uploaded to this template part
zh_TW: 已關聯至這個範本組件

en: Uploaded to:
zh_TW: 關聯內容:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 正在上傳

en: Usage of the title attribute on the login logo is not recommended for accessibility reasons. Use the link text instead.
zh_TW: 基於無障礙設計的考量，不建議登入標誌使用 title 屬性，請改用連結文字。

en: Usage of user levels is deprecated. Use capabilities instead.
zh_TW: 使用者層級已淘汰不用，請改用使用者角色。

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh_TW: 如果不需要值產生回應，請改用 %s。

en: Use %s instead.
zh_TW: 請改用 %s。

en: Use Left/Right Arrow keys to advance one second, Up/Down arrows to advance ten seconds.
zh_TW: 使用向左/向右鍵倒轉/快轉 1 秒，向上/向下鍵倒轉/快轉 10 秒。

en: Use Site Editor
zh_TW: 使用網站編輯器

en: Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume.
zh_TW: 使用向上/向下鍵以提高或降低音量。

en: Use as a `pre_render_block` filter is deprecated. Use with `render_block_data` instead.
zh_TW: pre_render_block 篩選器已淘汰不用，請改用 render_block_data。

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh_TW: %s 已淘汰不用，請改用逗號分隔多個排除的分類法詞彙。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh_TW: 請改用 %s 篩選器。

en: Use the Custom HTML widget to add arbitrary HTML code to your widget areas.
zh_TW: 使用 [自訂 HTML] 小工具便能在小工具區域中新增任意 HTML 程式碼。

en: Used as a fallback template for all pages when a more specific template is not defined.
zh_TW: 用於未定義更明確的範本時作為全部頁面的備用範本。

en: Used as:
zh_TW: 使用方式:

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh_TW: 使用者控制台: %s

en: User Description
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: User Display Name
zh_TW: 使用者顯示名稱

en: User Email
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件地址

en: User First Name
zh_TW: 使用者名字

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: User Last Name
zh_TW: 使用者姓氏

en: User Login Name
zh_TW: 使用者登入名稱

en: User Nice Name
zh_TW: 使用者代稱

en: User Nickname
zh_TW: 使用者暱稱

en: User Registration Date
zh_TW: 使用者註冊日期

en: User Request
zh_TW: 使用者要求

en: User Requests
zh_TW: 使用者要求

en: User URL
zh_TW: 使用者網址

en: User URL may not be longer than 100 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者網址不得超過 100 個字元。

en: User action confirmed.
zh_TW: 使用者操作已完成確認。

en: User agent for the comment author.
zh_TW: 留言者的使用者代理程式

en: User cannot be added to this site.
zh_TW: 無法將使用者加入這個網站。

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh_TW: 使用者已封鎖透過 HTTP 的要求。

en: User queries should not be run before the %s hook.
zh_TW: 使用者查詢應在 %s 勾點前執行。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者註冊功能已停用。

[ctx: User role]
en: Administrator
zh_TW: 網站管理員

[ctx: User role]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: User role]
en: Contributor
zh_TW: 投稿者

[ctx: User role]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: User role]
en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: User&#8217;s Session Tokens data.
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段權杖資料。

en: User&#8217;s comment data.
zh_TW: 使用者留言資料

en: User&#8217;s location data used for the Community Events in the WordPress Events and News dashboard widget.
zh_TW: [WordPress 活動及新聞] 控制台小工具的社群活動會讀取使用者的位置資訊，藉以顯示最相符的結果。

en: User&#8217;s media data.
zh_TW: 使用者媒體資料

en: User&#8217;s profile data.
zh_TW: 使用者個人資料

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username is not editable.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱設定完成後便無法變更。

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能超過 60 個字元。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱至少要有 4 個字元。

en: Username or Email Address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只能包含小寫英文字母 (a-z) 及數字。

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users do not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: [使用者] 不支援 [回收桶] 功能。請設定為 %s 以刪除。

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Values for the input array must be either objects or arrays.
zh_TW: 輸入陣列的值必須是物件或陣列。

en: Version
zh_TW: 發佈版本

en: Version of block API.
zh_TW: Block API 版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the post.
zh_TW: 文章使用的內容區塊格式版本。

en: Version of the content block format used by the template.
zh_TW: 範本使用的內容區塊格式版本。

en: Version of the theme.json schema used for the typography settings.
zh_TW: 用於排版樣式設定的 theme.json 結構定義版本。

en: Vertical position from the top to begin the crop as a percentage of the image height.
zh_TW: 從頂端開始裁剪的垂直位置 (以佔用圖片高度的百分比計算)。

en: Vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直間距

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 視訊 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Video Player
zh_TW: 視訊播放器

en: Video Widget
zh_TW: 視訊小工具

en: Video Widget (%d) | Video Widget (%d)
zh_TW[0]: 視訊小工具 (%d)

en: Video details
zh_TW: 視訊詳細資料

en: Video is paused.
zh_TW: 視訊已暫停。

en: Video is playing.
zh_TW: 視訊正在播放。

en: Video title
zh_TW: 視訊標題

en: Video title&hellip;
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入視訊標題...

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Attachment Page
zh_TW: 檢視附件頁面

en: View Category
zh_TW: 檢視分類

en: View Changeset
zh_TW: 檢視變更集

en: View Media File
zh_TW: 檢視媒體檔案

en: View Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 檢視導覽選單

en: View Page
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Pages
zh_TW: 檢視頁面

en: View Pattern
zh_TW: 檢視區塊版面配置

en: View Pattern Category
zh_TW: 檢視區塊版面配置分類

en: View Patterns
zh_TW: 檢視區塊版面配置

en: View Post
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Posts
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: View Tag
zh_TW: 檢視標籤

en: View Template
zh_TW: 檢視範本

en: View Template Part
zh_TW: 檢視範本組件

en: View User
zh_TW: 檢視使用者

en: View attachment page
zh_TW: 檢視附件頁面

en: View media file
zh_TW: 檢視媒體檔案

en: View post
zh_TW: 檢視文章

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 可見度:

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh_TW: 造訪「%s」的網站

en: Visit Site
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Visual aids
zh_TW: 視覺輔助工具

en: Volume Slider
zh_TW: 音量滑桿

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh_TW: 請再耐心等候。有時候電子郵件延遲送達並非系統所能控制。

en: Warning: %1$s expects parameter %2$s (%3$s) to be a %4$s, %5$s given.
zh_TW: 警告: %1$s 函式預期參數 %2$s (%3$s) 是 [%4$s] 類型，但目前指定的是 [%5$s] 類型。

en: Warning: the link has been inserted but may have errors. Please test it.
zh_TW: 警告: 連結已插入但含有錯誤。請為這個連結進行測試。

en: Webfont font family must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 網頁字型的字型系列必須是非空白字串。

en: Webfont font weight must be a properly formatted string or integer.
zh_TW: 網頁字型的字型粗細必須是正確格式的字串或整數。

en: Webfont src must be a non-empty string or an array of strings.
zh_TW: 網頁字型的 src 必須是非空白字串或字串陣列。

en: Website
zh_TW: 個人網站網址

en: Website: %1$s (IP address: %2$s, %3$s)
zh_TW: 網站名稱：%1$s (IP 位址為 %2$s，主機名稱為 %3$s)

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh_TW: 三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh_TW: 歡迎回來，%s。填寫下方表單便可以<strong>建立另一個新網站至你的帳號中</strong>。單一使用者能擁有的網站數量並無上限，請依需求建立必要的網站，但為撰寫的內容負責。

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯文

en: What do I do now?
zh_TW: 可採取的處理方式

en: What to show on the front page
zh_TW: 要顯示於靜態首頁的項目

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific comment.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定留言進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific page.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定頁面進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific post.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定文章進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific term.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定分類法詞彙進行檢查。

en: When checking for the %s capability, you must always check it against a specific user.
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 權限時，必須針對指定使用者進行檢查。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh_TW: 在重新排序模式中，用來重新排序選單的額外控制項會出現在選單項目清單上方。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh_TW: 在重新排序模式中，用來重新排序小工具的額外控制項會出現在小工具清單上方。

en: When registering a "variadic" theme feature, the "type" must be an "array".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 variadic 佈景主題功能，type 必須為 array。

en: When registering a default meta value the data must match the type provided.
zh_TW: 如果註冊預設的中繼資料值，則資料必須與提供的類型相符。

en: When registering an "array" feature, the feature's schema must include the "items" keyword.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 功能，功能的結構定義必須包含 items 關鍵字。

en: When registering an "array" meta type to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 中繼資料型別以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 中為每個陣列項目指定結構定義。

en: When registering an "array" or "object" feature to show in the REST API, the feature's schema must also be defined.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 或 object 功能以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須同時定義功能的結構定義。

en: When registering an "array" setting to show in the REST API, you must specify the schema for each array item in "show_in_rest.schema.items".
zh_TW: 如需註冊 array 設定以顯示於 REST API 中，便必須在 show_in_rest.schema.items 中為每個陣列項目指定結構定義。

en: When registering an "object" feature, the feature's schema must include the "properties" keyword.
zh_TW: 如需註冊 object 功能，功能的結構定義必須包含 properties 關鍵字。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh_TW: 在新段落以下列格式化快速鍵起始並接續一個空格，便會自動為段落套用對應的格式。按下 Backspace 鍵或 Esc 鍵以復原。

en: When using a keyboard to navigate:
zh_TW: 鍵盤導覽的使用方式如下:

en: When using the %1$s constant, make sure to set these globals to an array: %2$s.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$s 常數時，請確認已將所列全域變數設定為陣列: %2$s。

en: Where the pattern comes from e.g. core
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置來源，例如 core

en: Where the template originally comes from e.g. 'theme'
zh_TW: 範本的來源，例如 theme。

en: Where the template part is intended for use (header, footer, etc.)
zh_TW: 需要使用範本組件的位置 (例如頁首、頁尾等)

en: Whether a taxonomy is intended for use publicly either via the admin interface or by front-end users.
zh_TW: 是否想要在管理界面或讓前端使用者公開使用分類法。

en: Whether a template is a custom template.
zh_TW: 範本是否為自訂範本。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based template parts.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否使用區塊範本組件。

en: Whether a theme uses block-based templates.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否使用區塊範本。

en: Whether items must be assigned all or any of the specified terms.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙項目是否必須指派給全部或任何指定的分類法詞彙。

en: Whether or not comments are open on the post.
zh_TW: 是否啟用文章的留言功能。

en: Whether or not the post can be pinged.
zh_TW: 是否能通知文章。

en: Whether or not the post should be treated as sticky.
zh_TW: 是否應將文章置頂。

en: Whether or not the post type can be viewed.
zh_TW: 無論內容類型為何均可檢視。

en: Whether or not the post type should have children.
zh_TW: 無論內容類型為何均應有子項目。

en: Whether or not the taxonomy should have children.
zh_TW: 無論分類法為何均應有子項目。

en: Whether or not the term cloud should be displayed.
zh_TW: 無論分類法詞彙雲為何均應顯示。

en: Whether posts and comments RSS feed links are added to head.
zh_TW: 文章及留言 RSS 資訊提供連結是否加入至 head 標籤區段。

en: Whether posts of this status may have floating published dates.
zh_TW: 這個狀態的文章是否含有浮動發佈日期。

en: Whether posts of this status should be shown in the front end of the site.
zh_TW: 是否要將這個狀態的文章顯示於網站前端。

en: Whether posts with this status should be private.
zh_TW: 是否將這個狀態的文章設定為私密。

en: Whether posts with this status should be protected.
zh_TW: 是否將這個狀態的文章設定受密碼保護。

en: Whether posts with this status should be publicly-queryable.
zh_TW: 是否將這個狀態的文章設定為公開可查詢。

en: Whether the content is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 內容是否受密碼保護。

en: Whether the excerpt is protected with a password.
zh_TW: 內容摘要是否受密碼保護。

en: Whether the menu item represents an object that no longer exists.
zh_TW: 選單項目是否代表已不存在的物件。

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_TW: 外掛是否僅能於多站網路中啟用。

en: Whether the taxonomy is publicly queryable.
zh_TW: 分類法是否開放查詢。

en: Whether the theme can manage the document title tag.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否能管理內容 title 標籤。

en: Whether the theme disables custom colors.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂色彩。

en: Whether the theme disables custom font sizes.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂字型大小。

en: Whether the theme disables custom gradients.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用自訂漸層色彩。

en: Whether the theme disables generated layout styles.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否停用已產生的版面配置樣式。

en: Whether the theme enables Selective Refresh for Widgets being managed with the Customizer.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否啟用外觀自訂器管理小工具選擇性重新整理功能。

en: Whether the theme is a block-based theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否為區塊佈景主題。

en: Whether the theme supports responsive embedded content.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否支援回應式嵌入內容。

en: Whether the widget supports multiple instances
zh_TW: 小工具是否支援多個執行個體。

en: Whether theme opts in to default WordPress block styles for viewing.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入供檢視用途的預設 WordPress 區塊樣式。

en: Whether theme opts in to the dark editor style UI.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入深色編輯器樣式使用者介面。

en: Whether theme opts in to the editor styles CSS wrapper.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入編輯器樣式 CSS 包裝函式。

en: Whether theme opts in to wide alignment CSS class.
zh_TW: 佈景主題是否加入寬幅寬度對齊方式 CSS 類別。

en: Whether to allow automatic creation of taxonomy columns on associated post-types table.
zh_TW: 是否可在相關內容類型資料表中自動建立分類法欄位。

en: Whether to automatically add top level pages to this menu.
zh_TW: 是否自動將最上層頁面新增至這個選單。

en: Whether to bypass Trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否略過移至回收桶的程序進行強制刪除。

en: Whether to force removal of the widget, or move it to the inactive sidebar.
zh_TW: 是否強制移除小工具或將小工具移至未使用的資訊欄。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this post type.
zh_TW: 是否為管理這個內容類型產生預設使用者介面。

en: Whether to generate a default UI for managing this taxonomy.
zh_TW: 是否為管理這個分類法產生預設使用者介面。

en: Whether to hide terms not assigned to any posts.
zh_TW: 是否隱藏尚未指派至任何文章的分類法詞彙。

en: Whether to ignore sticky posts or not.
zh_TW: 是否忽略置頂文章。

en: Whether to include child terms in the terms limiting the result set.
zh_TW: 是否在限制結果集的分類法詞彙中包含子分類法詞彙。

en: Whether to include posts in the edit listing for their post type.
zh_TW: 是否包含特定內容類型編輯清單中的文章。

en: Whether to make the post type available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_TW: 是否在導覽選單中提供內容類型以供選取。

en: Whether to make the taxonomy available for selection in navigation menus.
zh_TW: 是否在導覽選單中提供分類法以供選取。

en: Whether to perform an oEmbed discovery request for unsanctioned providers.
zh_TW: 是否執行未批准的提供者的 oEmbed 探索要求。

en: Whether to show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_TW: 是否在快速/批次編輯面板中顯示分類法。

en: While previewing a new theme, you can continue to tailor things like widgets and menus, and explore theme-specific options.
zh_TW: 預覽新佈景主題時，還可以自訂小工具及選單等項目，藉以了解這個佈景主題的相關選項。

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Why is this important?
zh_TW: 進行這項確認的重要性

en: Widget moved down
zh_TW: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh_TW: 小工具已上移

en: Widget type (id_base) is required.
zh_TW: 小工具類型 (id_base) 為必要項目。

en: Widget type does not support raw instances.
zh_TW: 小工具類型不支援未經處理的執行個體。

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh_TW: 小工具是網頁內容的獨立區塊，這種獨立區塊可放置於佈景主題所提供的小工具區域內，而這種區域通常稱為<strong>資訊欄</strong>。

en: Widgets need to be registered using %s, before they can be displayed.
zh_TW: 小工具必須先使用函式 %s 完成註冊才會顯示。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the crop as a percentage of the image width.
zh_TW: 用於裁剪圖片的寬度 (以佔用圖片寬度的百分比計算)。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 錯誤

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh_TW: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh_TW: WordPress 位址 (網址)

en: WordPress Comments
zh_TW: WordPress 留言

en: WordPress Embed
zh_TW: 以 WordPress 內容網址嵌入

en: WordPress Media
zh_TW: WordPress 媒體

en: WordPress User
zh_TW: WordPress 使用者

en: WordPress database error:
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤:

en: WordPress database error: Could not perform query because it contains invalid data.
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤: 由於包含無效的資料，因此無法執行查詢。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the value for the following field failed: %s. The supplied value may be too long or contains invalid data.
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤: 處理所列欄位的值失敗: %s。指定的值可能太長或包含無效的資料。

en: WordPress database error: Processing the values for the following fields failed: %s. The supplied values may be too long or contain invalid data.
zh_TW: WordPress 資料庫錯誤: 處理所列欄位的值失敗: %s。指定的值可能太長或包含無效的資料。

en: WordPress locale code.
zh_TW: WordPress 地區語言代碼。

en: WordPress version %s
zh_TW: WordPress %s 版

en: WordPress.org
zh_TW: WordPress.org 台灣繁體中文

en: WordPress.org plugin directory slug.
zh_TW: WordPress.org 外掛目錄代稱。

en: WordPress.org themes
zh_TW: WordPress.org 佈景主題

en: Words: %s
zh_TW: 字數: %s

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh_TW: 這個網站已停用 XML-RPC 服務。

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒文

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh_TW: WordPress 網站已完成安裝。如需重新安裝，請先清除網站資料庫中的舊資料表。

en: You are about to permanently delete these items from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將這些項目從這個網站永久刪除且無法復原。
    點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item from your site.
    This action cannot be undone.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 這項操作會將這個項目從這個網站永久刪除且無法復原。
    點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh_TW: 這項操作會刪除這些項目。
    點擊 [取消] 以停止操作，點擊 [確定] 以進行刪除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh_TW: 你已從《%s》登出

en: You are browsing %s
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽%s

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽《%1$s》網站 %2$s的月份彙整 。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽《%1$s》網站 %2$s的日期彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽《%1$s》網站 %2$s 年的年份彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽《%s》網站的彙整。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh_TW: 目前正在瀏覽〈%s〉分類的分類彙整。

en: You are customizing %s
zh_TW: 目前的自訂項目 %s

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh_TW: 你已完成登入。不需要再次註冊！

en: You are not currently logged in.
zh_TW: 目前尚未登入。

en: You are now logged out.
zh_TW: 你已完成登出。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh_TW: 發佈留言的速度太快，請放慢發佈速度。

en: You are using a browser that does not have Flash player enabled or installed. Please turn on your Flash player plugin or download the latest version from https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/
zh_TW: 目前使用的瀏覽器尚未啟用或安裝 Flash Player。請為瀏覽器啟用 Flash Player 或從 https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ 下載最新版本。

en: You can choose what&#8217;s displayed on the homepage of your site. It can be posts in reverse chronological order (classic blog), or a fixed/static page. To set a static homepage, you first need to create two Pages. One will become the homepage, and the other will be where your posts are displayed.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以在這裡選取網站首頁要顯示的的內容，這些內容可以是傳統部落格般依反向時間排序的文章，也可以是固定的靜態頁面。如需將網站首頁設定為靜態頁面，請先建立兩個頁面，並將其中一個設定為首頁，而另一個則是設定為顯示文章的頁面。

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以透過網站介面建立 %s 檔案，但這種方式無法在全部伺服器上都能正確執行。最安全的方式是手動建立檔案。

en: You can navigate to other pages on your site while using the Customizer to view and edit the widgets displayed on those pages.
zh_TW: 使用外觀自訂器時可以瀏覽網站上的其他頁面，這樣便能檢視及編輯顯示於這些頁面的小工具。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh_TW: 請點擊連結，便可查看這篇文章的全部留言：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 請點擊連結，便可查看這篇文章的全部自動引用通知：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh_TW: 請點擊連結，便可查看這篇文章的全部引用通知：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. There are problems with them blocking some emails from WordPress. Please use another email provider.
zh_TW: 無法使用這個電子郵件地址註冊。系統遇到的問題是這個電子郵件服務提供商會封鎖來自這個 WordPress 網站的電子郵件，請改用其他電子郵件服務供應商。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 嘗試排入佇列的檔案超過上限。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%1$s">homepage</a> or <a href="%2$s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh_TW: 你已加入這個網站，請造訪網站<a href="%1$s">首頁</a>或使用個人使用者名稱及密碼<a href="%2$s">登入</a>網站。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh_TW: 你已成功登入網站。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh_TW: 已在《%1$s》的彙整中完成對<strong>「%2$s」</strong>的搜尋。如果在這次搜尋中無法找到任何符合條件的結果，請嘗試以下連結。

en: You have used your space quota. Please delete files before uploading.
zh_TW: 這個網站已達空間配額上限，請在上傳前先刪除一些檔案。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 目前只能上傳 1 個檔案。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，必須<a href="%s">登入</a>網站才能發佈留言。

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh_TW: 必須先<a href="%s">登入</a>多站網路，才能建立新網站。

en: You must provide at least one recipient email address.
zh_TW: 必須提供至少一個收件者電子郵件地址。

en: You must supply a future date to schedule.
zh_TW: 請設定一個未來的日期以進行排程。

en: You need a higher level of permission.
zh_TW: 必須具備更高的權限才能進行操作。

en: You need to define a search term to order by relevance.
zh_TW: 必須定義一個搜尋關鍵字才能依關聯性排序。

en: You need to define an include parameter to order by include.
zh_TW: 必須定義一個 include 參數才能使用 include 進行排序。

en: You need to pass an array of post formats.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題必須傳遞文章格式陣列。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh_TW: 這個佈景主題必須傳遞型別陣列。

en: You should specify an action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh_TW: 你應該指定一個使用第一個參數驗證過的動作。

en: You will not be able to install new themes from here yet since your install requires SFTP credentials. For now, please <a href="%s">add themes in the admin</a>.
zh_TW: 由於安裝時需要 SFTP 憑證，因此無法在這裡安裝新的佈景主題。請前往<a href="%s">管理後台安裝佈景主題</a>。

en: You&#8217;ll create a menu, assign it a location, and add menu items like links to pages and categories. If your theme has multiple menu areas, you might need to create more than one.
zh_TW: 請為這個網站建立選單，設定選單位置，並加入連結至頁面或分類的選單項目。如果目前使用的佈景主題支援多個選單位置，網站管理員便可以建立多個選單以符合需求。

en: Your %1$s file uses a dynamic value (%2$s) for the path at %3$s. However, the value at %3$s is also a dynamic value (pointing to %4$s) and pointing to another dynamic value is not supported. Please update %3$s to point directly to %4$s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %1$s 檔案為位於 %3$s 的路徑使用了動態值 %2$s，但是位於 %3$s 的值同時也是指向 %4$s 的動態值，而系統不支援指向其他動態值。請更新 %3$s 以直接指向 %4$s。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的 PHP 環境缺少 WordPress 需要的 MySQL 擴充功能。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已完成啟用。使用之前設定的使用者名稱 %2$s 便可<a href="%1$s">登入</a>，網站%3$s 的收件匣中會有一封包含密碼及登入說明的電子郵件；如果沒有收到相關電子郵件，請檢查垃圾郵件資料夾。如果完成啟用後一個小時內仍未收到相關電子郵件，請使用<a href="%4$s">重設密碼</a>功能要求系統重新傳送電子郵件。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">登入</a>網站或返回多站網路<a href="%2$s">首頁</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。<a href="%1$s">檢視你的網站</a>或<a href="%2$s">登入</a>網站。

en: Your account is now active!
zh_TW: 你的帳號已啟用。

en: Your address will be %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的網址將會是 %s

en: Your blogroll
zh_TW: 展示這個網站的友站連結 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Your browser cannot upload files
zh_TW: 目前使用的瀏覽器無法上傳檔案

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh_TW: 目前使用的瀏覽器不支援直接存取剪貼簿，請改用鍵盤快速鍵或瀏覽器的 [編輯] 選單。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。目前顯示的是留言內容的預覽，留言核准後所有人都會看到這則留言。

en: Your email address has not been updated yet. Please check your inbox at %s for a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件地址尚未更新，請前往你的信箱 (%s) 檢查是否收到確認電子郵件。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh_TW: 發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。

en: Your homepage displays
zh_TW: 網站首頁顯示內容

en: Your latest posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing individual groups.
zh_TW: 這個網站的物件快取實作不支援清除個別群組。

en: Your object cache implementation does not support flushing the in-memory runtime cache.
zh_TW: 這個網站的物件快取實作不支援清除記憶體內部執行階段快取。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_TW: 密碼已重設。

en: Your registration email is sent to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh_TW: 系統會將註冊確認電子郵件傳送至這個電子郵件地址。(繼續操作前，請再次確認填寫的電子郵件地址)

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh_TW: 工作階段已到期。請重新登入以返回先前的頁面。

en: Your site at %1$s is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh_TW: 網址為 %1$s 的網站已完成啟用。使用之前設定的使用者名稱 %2$s 便可登入網站，%3$s 的收件匣中會有一封包含密碼及登入說明的電子郵件；如果沒有收到相關電子郵件，請檢查垃圾郵件資料夾。如果完成啟用後一個小時內仍未收到相關電子郵件，請使用<a href="%4$s">重設密碼</a>功能要求系統重新傳送電子郵件。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的近期文章 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的近期留言 (WordPress 內建)。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 %s 個位置顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in %s location. Select which menu you would like to use. | Your theme can display menus in %s locations. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 %s 個位置顯示選單，請選取指定位置要顯示的選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 1 個位置顯示選單。

en: Your theme can display menus in one location. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 1 個位置顯示選單，請選取指定位置要顯示的選單。

en: Your theme has %s other widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s other widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 %s 個其它小工具區域，但這個頁面不會顯示小工具區域。

en: Your theme has %s widget area, but this particular page does not display it. | Your theme has %s widget areas, but this particular page does not display them.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 %s 個小工具區域，但這個頁面不會顯示小工具區域。

en: Your theme has 1 other widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 1 個其他小工具區域，但這個頁面不會顯示小工具區域。

en: Your theme has 1 widget area, but this particular page does not display it.
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題提供 1 個小工具區域，但這個頁面不會顯示小工具區域。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (%2$s), currently %3$s (Coordinated Universal Time %4$s).
zh_TW: 這個網站設定的時區是 %1$s (%2$s)，目前 %3$s 國際標準時間 %4$s。

en: Your timezone is set to %1$s (Coordinated Universal Time %2$s).
zh_TW: 這個網站設定的時區是 %1$s，國際標準時間 %2$s。

en: Your version of PHP is affected by a bug that may result in corrupted messages. To fix it, switch to sending using SMTP, disable the %1$s option in your %2$s, or switch to MacOS or Linux, or upgrade your PHP version.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 PHP 版本受到會導致訊息損毀的程式碼錯誤的影響。如果要修正這個問題，請改用 SMTP 傳送，並停用這個網站的 %2$s 中的 %1$s 選項，或改用 macOS 或 Linux，或升級這個網站的 PHP 版本。

en: Zip Export not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援匯出為 ZIP 格式。

en: [%1$s] Action Confirmed: %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：「%2$s」這項操作已完成確認

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：〈%2$s〉的留言

en: [%1$s] Confirm Action: %2$s
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：「%2$s」這項操作需要確認

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：〈%2$s〉的自動引用通知

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：〈%2$s〉有留言等待審閱

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh_TW: 《%1$s》通知：〈%2$s〉的引用通知

en: [%s] Admin Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：網站管理員電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] Email Change Request
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：電子郵件地址變更要求

en: [%s] Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] Erasure Request Fulfilled
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：個人資料清除要求已完成

en: [%s] Login Details
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：登入詳細資料

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Change Request
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：多站網路管理員電子郵件地址變更要求

en: [%s] Network Admin Email Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：多站網路管理員電子郵件地址已變更

en: [%s] New Site Created
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：新網站已建立

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：新使用者註冊

en: [%s] Password Changed
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：密碼已變更

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：密碼重設要求

en: [%s] Your Site is Experiencing a Technical Issue
zh_TW: 《%s》通知：網站遭遇技術性問題

en: [block rendering halted for pattern "%s"]
zh_TW: (區塊版面配置 (代稱為 %s) 的區塊轉譯已停止)

en: [block rendering halted]
zh_TW: (區塊轉譯已停止)

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: `boolean` type for second argument `$settings` is deprecated. Use `array()` instead.
zh_TW: $settings 次要常數的 boolean 型別已淘汰不用，請改用 array()。

en: a day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: a minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: a month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: a second
zh_TW: 1 秒

en: a year
zh_TW: 1 年

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增項目

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh_TW: 天藍

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh_TW: 星塵

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh_TW: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh_TW: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh_TW: 朝陽

en: am
zh_TW: 上午

en: an hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

[ctx: author archive title prefix]
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動載入

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Pattern Overrides
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置覆寫

[ctx: block bindings source]
en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

[ctx: block category]
en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

[ctx: block category]
en: Embeds
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block category]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: block category]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: block category]
en: Text
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: block category]
en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

[ctx: block category]
en: Widgets
zh_TW: 小工具

[ctx: block description]
en: A calendar of your site’s posts.
zh_TW: 這個網站的文章月曆。

[ctx: block description]
en: A cloud of popular keywords, each sized by how often it appears.
zh_TW: 以雲狀顯示熱門關鍵字，每個關鍵字的出現頻率會影響顯示大小。

[ctx: block description]
en: A collection of blocks that allow visitors to get around your site.
zh_TW: 讓訪客能在網站內不斷瀏覽的區塊套件。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single column within a columns block.
zh_TW: [多重欄位] 區塊中的單一欄位。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a block that displays content pulled from other sites, like Twitter or YouTube.
zh_TW: 加入可從 Twitter 或 YouTube 等網站擷取並顯示內容的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a link to a downloadable file.
zh_TW: 新增可下載單一檔案的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a page, link, or another item to your navigation.
zh_TW: 將頁面、連結或其他項目新增至導覽選單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a submenu to your navigation.
zh_TW: 新增子選單至網站導覽列。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a user’s avatar.
zh_TW: 加入使用者個人頭像。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add an image or video with a text overlay.
zh_TW: 新增包含覆疊文字的圖片或視訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add custom HTML code and preview it as you edit.
zh_TW: 撰寫自訂 HTML 程式碼，並可預覽編輯結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add text that respects your spacing and tabs, and also allows styling.
zh_TW: 可輸入完全保持空格及定位點不變的文字內容，但亦可套用若干樣式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Add white space between blocks and customize its height.
zh_TW: 在區塊之間加入可設定高度的空白間格。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post comments using different visual configurations.
zh_TW: 使用不同視覺化組態顯示文章留言的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: An advanced block that allows displaying post types based on different query parameters and visual configurations.
zh_TW: 允許以不同查詢參數及視覺化組態顯示內容類型查詢結果的進階區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: An individual item within a list.
zh_TW: 清單內的個別項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: An organized collection of items displayed in a specific order.
zh_TW: 以指定順序顯示經過組織的項目集合。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display a comment, like the title, date, author, avatar and more.
zh_TW: 包含留言標題、發佈日期、留言者、個人頭像等用於顯示留言的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a post, like the title, date, featured image, content or excerpt, and more.
zh_TW: 這個區塊包含用於轉譯文章的區塊元素，例如標題、發佈日期、精選圖片、內容或內容摘要等。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render content when no query results are found.
zh_TW: 包含找不到符合條件的查詢結果時用於轉譯內容的區塊元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Content before this block will be shown in the excerpt on your archives page.
zh_TW: 在這個區塊前的內容，會在彙整頁面顯示為內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a break between ideas or sections with a horizontal separator.
zh_TW: 以水平分隔符號在不同想法或章節之間建立分隔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create a link that always points to the homepage of the site. Usually not necessary if there is already a site title link present in the header.
zh_TW: 建立指向網站首頁的連結。如果頁首已有網站標題連結，便不需要建立這個連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Create structured content in rows and columns to display information.
zh_TW: 在項目列及項目行中建立結構化內容以顯示資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Describe in a few words what the site is about. The tagline can be used in search results or when sharing on social networks even if it’s not displayed in the theme design.
zh_TW: 這個區塊用於簡單說明這個網站的內容。即使網站目前使用的佈景主題不會顯示網站說明，網站說明仍會出現於搜尋引擎的搜尋結果，或出現於分享至社交網路服務的結果。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a date archive of your posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站文章的日期彙整。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a legacy widget.
zh_TW: 顯示舊版小工具。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of all terms of a given taxonomy.
zh_TW: 顯示指定分類法中全部分類法詞彙的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent comments.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期留言的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of your most recent posts.
zh_TW: 顯示網站上近期文章的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's comments form.
zh_TW: 顯示文章留言表單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a post's featured image.
zh_TW: 顯示文章精選圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an icon linking to a social profile or site.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an image to represent this site. Update this block and the changes apply everywhere.
zh_TW: 顯示能夠代表這個網站的圖片。更新這個區塊後，變更會套用至全站。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display code snippets that respect your spacing and tabs.
zh_TW: 顯示完全保持空格及定位點不變的程式碼片段。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display content in multiple columns, with blocks added to each column.
zh_TW: 將區塊新增至多個欄位中並顯示內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh_TW: 顯示任何來源的 RSS 或 Atom 資訊提供中的項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display footnotes added to the page.
zh_TW: 顯示新增至這個頁面的註腳。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons linking to your social profiles or sites.
zh_TW: 顯示連結至社交網路服務個人資料或網站的圖示。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display multiple images in a rich gallery.
zh_TW: 以精美圖庫的方式顯示多張圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display post author details such as name, avatar, and bio.
zh_TW: 顯示文章作者的名稱、個人頭像及簡歷等詳細資料。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the description of categories, tags and custom taxonomies when viewing an archive.
zh_TW: 檢視彙整頁面時，顯示分類、標籤及自訂分類法的內容說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the excerpt.
zh_TW: 顯示內容摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the publish date for an entry such as a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示內容項目如文章或頁面的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the query title.
zh_TW: 顯示查詢標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the total number of results in a query.
zh_TW: 顯示查詢結果的總數。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to edit the comment in the WordPress Dashboard. This link is only visible to users with the edit comment capability.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 控制台顯示編輯留言的連結。這個連結僅會顯示於具備編輯留言權限的使用者。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a link to reply to a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示回覆留言的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for comments pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示留言分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示分頁頁碼清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a page inside a list of all pages.
zh_TW: 在同一頁面中顯示全部頁面的清單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of comments, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示留言的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of posts, when applicable.
zh_TW: 在適用的情況下，顯示內容的下一頁/上一頁分頁導覽。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of comments.
zh_TW: 顯示包含留言數量的留言標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a post or page.
zh_TW: 顯示文章或頁面的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the comment was posted.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的發佈日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the link of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the comment.
zh_TW: 顯示留言者名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of this site. Update the block, and the changes apply everywhere it’s used. This will also appear in the browser title bar and in search results.
zh_TW: 顯示這個網站的名稱。更新這個區塊後，變更便會套用至全部使用相同區塊的位置，同時也會顯示於瀏覽器標題列及搜尋結果中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next or previous post link that is adjacent to the current post.
zh_TW: 顯示目前文章的下一篇或上一篇文章連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [下一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous comment's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示留言的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous posts page link.
zh_TW: 顯示文章的 [上一頁] 頁面連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the title of a post, page, or any other content-type.
zh_TW: 顯示文章、頁面或任何內容類型的標題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Edit the different global regions of your site, like the header, footer, sidebar, or create your own.
zh_TW: 編輯這個網站不同的全域區域，例如頁首、頁尾、資訊欄或建立專屬項目。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a simple audio player.
zh_TW: 嵌入簡易音訊播放器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a video from your media library or upload a new one.
zh_TW: 從媒體庫中嵌入視訊檔，或上傳新的視訊檔。

[ctx: block description]
en: Gather blocks in a layout container.
zh_TW: 將多個區塊集中至版面配置容器中。

[ctx: block description]
en: Give quoted text visual emphasis. "In quoting others, we cite ourselves." — Julio Cortázar
zh_TW: 賦予引文視覺強調效果。「引用他人的說法，是為了加強自己的論述。」－胡利奧·科塔薩爾

[ctx: block description]
en: Give special visual emphasis to a quote from your text.
zh_TW: 賦予內容特別的視覺效果藉以強調引文。

[ctx: block description]
en: Help visitors find your content.
zh_TW: 協助網站訪客搜尋網站內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Hide and show additional content.
zh_TW: 隱藏及顯示額外的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert additional custom elements with a WordPress shortcode.
zh_TW: 透過 WordPress 短代碼插入其他自訂元素。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert an image to make a visual statement.
zh_TW: 插入圖片以進行視覺化說明。

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert poetry. Use special spacing formats. Or quote song lyrics.
zh_TW: 插入詩句或引用歌詞，其他文字內容也可以套用這個區塊的特殊字元間距格式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Introduce new sections and organize content to help visitors (and search engines) understand the structure of your content.
zh_TW: 介紹新章節並協助讀者 (及搜尋引擎) 了解內容的組織方式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Post terms.
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a button-style link.
zh_TW: 透過按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Prompt visitors to take action with a group of button-style links.
zh_TW: 透過一組按鈕樣式連結提示使用者點擊以採取行動。

[ctx: block description]
en: Reuse this design across your site.
zh_TW: 在整個網站中重複使用這個設計。

[ctx: block description]
en: Separate your content into a multi-page experience.
zh_TW: 將長篇內容以分頁符號分隔成多個頁面。

[ctx: block description]
en: Set media and words side-by-side for a richer layout.
zh_TW: 設定媒體與文字內容並排以獲得更精美的版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a block pattern.
zh_TW: 顯示區塊版面配置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show login & logout links.
zh_TW: 顯示登入及登出連結。

[ctx: block description]
en: Start with the basic building block of all narrative.
zh_TW: 段落是文字內容的基本要素，請以它為基礎開始撰寫內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author biography.
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊。

[ctx: block description]
en: The author name.
zh_TW: 作者的名稱。

[ctx: block description]
en: This block is deprecated. Please use the Columns block instead.
zh_TW: 這個區塊已淘汰不用，請改用 [多重欄位] 區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use the classic WordPress editor.
zh_TW: 使用 WordPress 傳統編輯器。

[ctx: block description]
en: Your site doesn’t include support for this block.
zh_TW: 這個網站不包含對這個區塊的支援。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: accordion
zh_TW: 開闔

[ctx: block keyword]
en: archive
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block keyword]
en: atom
zh_TW: Atom

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blockquote
zh_TW: 段落引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blog
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: block keyword]
en: blogs
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: block keyword]
en: bullet list
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: block keyword]
en: cite
zh_TW: 引用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: container
zh_TW: 容器

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom post types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_TW: 內容說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: disclosure
zh_TW: 揭露

[ctx: block keyword]
en: divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: document
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: block keyword]
en: embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供

[ctx: block keyword]
en: find
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
zh_TW: 表單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: horizontal-line
zh_TW: 水平線

[ctx: block keyword]
en: hr
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: img
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: login
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: block keyword]
en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: movie
zh_TW: 電影

[ctx: block keyword]
en: music
zh_TW: 音樂

[ctx: block keyword]
en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: block keyword]
en: next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: numbered list
zh_TW: 編號清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: ordered list
zh_TW: 排序清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: pdf
zh_TW: PDF

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: photos
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: podcast
zh_TW: Podcast

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poem
zh_TW: 詩

[ctx: block keyword]
en: poetry
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block keyword]
en: posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: read more
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent comments
zh_TW: 近期留言

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recent posts
zh_TW: 近期文章

[ctx: block keyword]
en: recording
zh_TW: 錄音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: references
zh_TW: 參照

[ctx: block keyword]
en: reusable
zh_TW: 可重複使用

[ctx: block keyword]
en: row
zh_TW: 資料列

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_TW: 區段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sound
zh_TW: 聲音

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: toggle
zh_TW: 切換

[ctx: block keyword]
en: video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: wrapper
zh_TW: 包裝

[ctx: block style label]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

[ctx: block style label]
en: Dots
zh_TW: 點狀線段

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填色

[ctx: block style label]
en: Logos Only
zh_TW: 只有標誌

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

[ctx: block style label]
en: Pill Shape
zh_TW: 膠囊形狀

[ctx: block style label]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: block style label]
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓角

[ctx: block style label]
en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條紋

[ctx: block style label]
en: Wide Line
zh_TW: 長線段

[ctx: block title]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

[ctx: block title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Biography
zh_TW: 作者自傳資訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

[ctx: block title]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: block title]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕組

[ctx: block title]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 月曆

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統編輯器

[ctx: block title]
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Column
zh_TW: 單一欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Columns
zh_TW: 多重欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Author Name
zh_TW: 留言者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Content
zh_TW: 留言內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Date
zh_TW: 留言日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Edit Link
zh_TW: 留言編輯連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Reply Link
zh_TW: 留言回覆連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comment Template
zh_TW: 留言範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Form
zh_TW: 留言表單

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Next Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面下一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Page Numbers
zh_TW: 留言分頁頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Pagination
zh_TW: 留言分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Previous Page
zh_TW: 留言頁面上一頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Comments Title
zh_TW: 留言標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 封面

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom HTML
zh_TW: 自訂 HTML

[ctx: block title]
en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

[ctx: block title]
en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

[ctx: block title]
en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: block title]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Home Link
zh_TW: 首頁連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Comments
zh_TW: 最新留言

[ctx: block title]
en: Latest Posts
zh_TW: 最新文章

[ctx: block title]
en: Legacy Widget
zh_TW: 舊版小工具

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block title]
en: List Item
zh_TW: 清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Login/out
zh_TW: 登入/登出

[ctx: block title]
en: Media & Text
zh_TW: 媒體及文字

[ctx: block title]
en: More
zh_TW: 閱讀全文

[ctx: block title]
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽列

[ctx: block title]
en: Next Page
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: No Results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List
zh_TW: 頁面清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Page List Item
zh_TW: 頁面清單項目

[ctx: block title]
en: Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: block title]
en: Pattern Placeholder
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置預留文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Navigation Link
zh_TW: 文章導覽連結

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Template
zh_TW: 文章範本

[ctx: block title]
en: Post Terms
zh_TW: 文章分類法詞彙

[ctx: block title]
en: Preformatted
zh_TW: 未格式化文字

[ctx: block title]
en: Previous Page
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: block title]
en: Pullquote
zh_TW: 重要引述

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Loop
zh_TW: 查詢迴圈

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Title
zh_TW: 查詢標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Query Total
zh_TW: 查詢總數

[ctx: block title]
en: Quote
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: block title]
en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多內容

[ctx: block title]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: block title]
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

[ctx: block title]
en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 短代碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Logo
zh_TW: 網站標誌

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icon
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

[ctx: block title]
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 空白間隔

[ctx: block title]
en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

[ctx: block title]
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

[ctx: block title]
en: Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 標籤雲

[ctx: block title]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: block title]
en: Term Description
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙內容說明

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms List
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Text Columns (deprecated)
zh_TW: 文字欄 (已淘汰不用)

[ctx: block title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block title]
en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: block title]
en: Verse
zh_TW: 詩句

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Widget Group
zh_TW: 小工具群組

en: by %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

[ctx: calendar caption]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s 年 %1$s

[ctx: categories]
en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最常使用

[ctx: category archive title prefix]
en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

en: close tags
zh_TW: 關閉標籤

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: color scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾留言

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 已移至回收桶

[ctx: custom background]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh_TW: 之前上傳的頁首圖片

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh_TW: 建議的頁首圖片

[ctx: custom image header]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

[ctx: customizer changeset action/button label]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: customizer changeset status]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Day:
zh_TW: 日期:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Month:
zh_TW: 月份:

[ctx: date archive title prefix]
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份:

[ctx: decline months names: on or off]
en: off
zh_TW: on

[ctx: default site language]
en: Site Default
zh_TW: 網站介面預設語言

en: domain
zh_TW: 網域名稱

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh_TW: 從左至右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh_TW: 從右至左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh_TW: 顯示區塊

[ctx: email "From" field]
en: Site Admin
zh_TW: 網站管理員

[ctx: file type group]
en: Archives
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案

[ctx: file type group]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: file type group]
en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一筆

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一筆

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh_TW: 全字拼寫須相符

[ctx: font category]
en: Display
zh_TW: 展示字型

[ctx: font category]
en: Handwriting
zh_TW: 手寫字型

[ctx: font category]
en: Monospace
zh_TW: 等寬字型

[ctx: font category]
en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線字型

[ctx: font category]
en: Serif
zh_TW: 襯線字型

[ctx: font collection name]
en: Google Fonts
zh_TW: Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 宣告，編碼方式為字串。

en: font-face declaration in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 宣告。

en: font-face definition in theme.json format.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-face 定義。

en: font-family declaration in theme.json format, encoded as a string.
zh_TW: theme.json 格式的 font-family 宣告，編碼方式為字串。

en: font_face_settings parameter must be a valid JSON string.
zh_TW: font_face_settings 參數必須是有效的 JSON 字串。

en: g:i a
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh_TW: 4 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh_TW: 12 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh_TW: 2 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh_TW: 1 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh_TW: 7 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh_TW: 6 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh_TW: 3 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh_TW: 11 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh_TW: 10 月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh_TW: 9 月

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: html_lang_attribute
zh_TW: zh-TW

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: l, F jS, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日l

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

[ctx: label before the title of the next post]
en: Next:
zh_TW: 下一篇:

[ctx: label before the title of the previous post]
en: Previous:
zh_TW: 上一篇:

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget]
en: Add Audio
zh_TW: 新增音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Audio
zh_TW: 編輯音訊

[ctx: label for button in the audio widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Audio
zh_TW: 更換音訊

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Add Images
zh_TW: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the gallery widget; should not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Gallery
zh_TW: 編輯圖庫

[ctx: label for button in the image widget]
en: Add Image
zh_TW: 新增圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

[ctx: label for button in the image widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Image
zh_TW: 更換圖片

[ctx: label for button in the media widget]
en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Media
zh_TW: 編輯媒體

[ctx: label for button in the media widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Media
zh_TW: 更換媒體

[ctx: label for button in the video widget]
en: Add Video
zh_TW: 新增視訊

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Edit Video
zh_TW: 編輯視訊

[ctx: label for button in the video widget; should preferably not be longer than ~13 characters long]
en: Replace Video
zh_TW: 更換視訊

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Hide Controls
zh_TW: 隱藏控制項

[ctx: label for hide controls button without length constraints]
en: Show Controls
zh_TW: 顯示控制項

[ctx: label for next post link]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

[ctx: label for previous post link]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh_TW: 全部連結

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh_TW: 佈景主題預設

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh_TW: 圓點

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh_TW: 小寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh_TW: 小寫希臘字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh_TW: 大寫英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh_TW: 移除視訊播放軌

[ctx: media items]
en: Mine
zh_TW: 屬於目前登入使用者

[ctx: media items]
en: Unattached
zh_TW: 尚無關聯內容

[ctx: media modal menu]
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

[ctx: media modal menu actions]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh_TW: (目前選單位置: %s)

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh_TW: (目前選單: %s)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: (If you plan to use a menu <a href="%1$s" %2$s>widget%3$s</a>, skip this step.)
zh_TW: (假如想使用 [導覽選單] <a href="%1$s" %2$s>小工具%3$s</a>，請略過這個步驟)

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Here&#8217;s where this menu appears. If you would like to change that, pick another location.
zh_TW: 下方選取的位置就是這個選單的選單位置。如需進行變更，選取不同的選單位置即可。

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View All Locations
zh_TW: 檢視全部位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: View Location
zh_TW: 檢視位置

[ctx: menu locations]
en: Where do you want this menu to appear?
zh_TW: 請設定選單在網站上的位置。

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh_TW: (無標籤)

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月

en: moved to the Trash.
zh_TW: 已移至回收桶。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a category.
zh_TW: 分類的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a page.
zh_TW: 頁面的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a post.
zh_TW: 文章的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block description]
en: A link to a tag.
zh_TW: 標籤的連結。

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Category Link
zh_TW: 分類連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Page Link
zh_TW: 頁面連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Post Link
zh_TW: 文章連結

[ctx: navigation link block title]
en: Tag Link
zh_TW: 標籤連結

en: new WordPress Loop
zh_TW: 新增 WordPress 迴圈

[ctx: next set of posts]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

[ctx: noun]
en: Site Icon Preview
zh_TW: 網站圖示預覽

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

[ctx: noun]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh_TW: .

en: number_format_thousands_sep
zh_TW: ,

en: oEmbed Response
zh_TW: oEmbed 回應

en: oEmbed Responses
zh_TW: oEmbed 回應

en: of
zh_TW: /

[ctx: page]
en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

[ctx: page]
en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 頁，總計 %2$s 頁

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh_TW: 不相符

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: password strength]
en: Password strength unknown
zh_TW: 密碼強度未知

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh_TW: 非常低

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋...

[ctx: playlist item title]
en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: %s

en: pm
zh_TW: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Featured image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Remove featured image
zh_TW: 移除精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Set featured image
zh_TW: 設定精選圖片

[ctx: post]
en: Use as featured image
zh_TW: 設定為精選圖片

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh_TW: 文章格式

[ctx: post format]
en: Formats
zh_TW: 文章格式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 記事

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 交談記錄

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引文

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 近況簡述

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh_TW: 送出

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審閱

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh_TW: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 已移至回收桶

[ctx: post type archive title prefix]
en: Archives:
zh_TW: 彙整:

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Changesets
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Global Styles
zh_TW: 全域樣式

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Patterns
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Changeset
zh_TW: 變更集

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Pattern
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Template Part
zh_TW: 範本組件

[ctx: previous set of posts]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

[ctx: request status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: request status]
en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: request status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

[ctx: request status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待確認

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i:s

[ctx: site]
en: &larr; Go to %s
zh_TW: &larr; 前往《%s》

en: sitename
zh_TW: 網站名稱

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: sub item
zh_TW: 子項目

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh_TW: 主要內容

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 總結列

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標題列

[ctx: tag archive title prefix]
en: Tag:
zh_TW: 標籤:

[ctx: tag delimiter]
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: tags]
en: Most Used
zh_TW: 最常使用

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Pattern Categories
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Pattern Category
zh_TW: 區塊版面配置分類

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: taxonomy template name]
en: %s Archives
zh_TW: 〈%s〉彙整頁面

[ctx: template part area]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: template part area]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: template part area]
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: text direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current PHP version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 PHP 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress and PHP versions do not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress 及 PHP 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: <strong>Error:</strong> Current WordPress version does not meet minimum requirements for %s.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤:</strong> 目前使用的 WordPress 版本無法符合 %s 的最低需求。

[ctx: theme]
en: Activate %s
zh_TW: 啟用 %s

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

[ctx: theme]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: theme]
en: Previewing:
zh_TW: 目前預覽的佈景主題:

[ctx: theme author]
en: By %s
zh_TW: 開發者為 %s

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可安裝的語言套件

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝的語言套件

en: untitled post %s
zh_TW: 未命名文章 (文章 ID 為 %s)

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

[ctx: verb]
en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh_TW: 播放長度

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」於〈%2$s〉發佈留言

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

en: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">Read more<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
zh_TW: … <a class="wp-block-latest-posts__read-more" href="%1$s" rel="noopener noreferrer">閱讀全文<span class="screen-reader-text">: %2$s</span></a>
